Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 954 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Staff were warm and welcoming, room was extremely comfortable, and it has easy transport links.

Read More
Read Less

Service comes first

By

July 21, 2017

club

After a long flight and a morning arrival a warm smile and genuine friendliness are welcome. The staff was exceptional from start to finish, including asking how our daily adventures were going and recommending things.
The hotel in general was clean, fully functional, and exactly what we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly reception, they are trying to help all the time. The rooms are good in size, very clean and everything there look new. good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Authentic Stay

By

July 18, 2017

It was refreshing to be so close to the centre, but far enough away to be in contact with real Londoners in an emblematic district. Everything was helped by Kings Street being closed due to road works, enabling it to become a pedestrian precinct. The hotel itself is unassuming from the outside, yet very reassuring once you enter. I have to say that this is the best reception I have EVER received from staff and this genuine desire to serve did not diminish throughout my stay. The only criticism I have is that my room at least did not have a refrigerator leading to possible problems with food hygiene.

Read More
Read Less

World Class Service!

By

July 17, 2017

This location is our absolute favorite! We have zero complaints! The facility and staff are exemplary in every way!

Read More
Read Less

A Surprisingly Quite Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very nice and decent hotel in the middle of London.
Great staff, whom, as an HR person, I see the results of good training.
A very interesting incident occurred during my stay. We came in a group of seven people. Five Muslims and two Christians. We the Muslims, are not permitted to eat pork. We did, unknowingly on the first day but when we realised it and complained to one Staff, Zarah, everything changed!
We got served pork free meals to the last day!
Now that is service!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - great bed and great staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel on our recent trip to Wimbledon. Fantastic location - central London just 10-15 mins or so on the tube. Lovely breakfast - plenty of choice. Room was really comfortable, and ready when we arrived at 9:30 in the morning!
Already booked again for the Eng v Ire match in the 6 nations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room lacking storage space

By

July 13, 2017

club

Room was of a reasonable size for the guest to feel comfortable. Although there was sufficient hanging space for clothes there was no storage draws or shelves for underwear, socks and pullovers/cardigans.

Read More
Read Less

Our sta

By

July 13, 2017

club

I would recommend more choice for breakfast esp for kids. It becomes boring always the same after 3 days.

I eould also recemmoend a suitcase measurment

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 11, 2017

club

I visited the same hotel in March 2017, and one of the reception staff remembered me from the previous visit. I extended my stay for an additional night and reception staff were very efficient and arranged it very quickly and I was able to retain the same room.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous sevice.

By

July 07, 2017

club

A very enjoyable experience. Had a thoroughly relaxing break. Highly recommended. Fabulous breakfast, very friendly staff.Will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay but very overpriced these days

By

July 07, 2017

club

Stayed here many times.
Front desk staff great.
Room clean and OK.
Breakfast Ok but bacon and sausage tasteless.
Overpriced compared to past prices I paid.

Read More
Read Less