Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 773 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fautless little gem!

By

December 01, 2016

I stayed here last night as I had an event in the area.
The reception staff were very welcoming and happy to talk to you.
This hotel is tucked round the back of the main King Street high street of Hammersmith so a perfect location for shopping, the Hammersmith Apollo and main tube lines.
It has a car park round the back but shares it with shoppers so first come first serve. But very easy, all you have to do is tell the reception team your registration number and then the cost gets put onto your room.
So once you have checked it you go up to a very clean and very well maintained corridor to your room.
Someone has really thought about space management because as soon as you walk into your room you find a unique bathroom with maxed out space coverage. The door to the bath room transform into 2 roles. So you can close it from the main frame so no one can come in or you can close the door once you enter the toilet area only then someone else can use the shower and sink area at the same time. Great if you have to get ready at the same time! It may be a small point but it made a huge difference to us.
The room was very clean and well kept. The bed is very comfortable and you can tilt the window open if you wanted. You don't hear any noise from the main high street so a peaceful night sleep is guaranteed (unless you get what I had with a neighbour continuously coughing and then slamming doors).
Oh yes that would be the only thing I would say, you can hear everything room to room!
The breakfast had a good choice of items and was one of the better breakfasts I have had from an Express chain.
Overall, an excellent stay and I will go again. I would recommend this hotel to all!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 01, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in Hammersmith, discovered many things about the area we never knew before

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

December 01, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. The staff on check-in were very friendly and acknowledged our membership. The location was good for us as we were going to a show at the Apollo. Wetherspoons next door too! Bed and room was very comfortable and quiet. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Very impressed with check in staff and help with parking

Read More
Read Less

lkj

By

November 29, 2016

all good except breakfast quite limited, not a lot of healthy options

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time in reviewing the hotel. We are very pleased to know that your overall stay was a positive one. We are very sorry to hear that our famous Express start Breakfast did not meet your standards. In Regards to your comments, we are always reviewing the suggestions from guest to improve our breakfast offering and we will definitely take your suggestion into consideration. Once again thank you very much for your feedback, and hopefully we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Arun Vairavanathan| Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location with parking

By

November 27, 2016

club

Good location with parking and quiet rooms.

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We appreciate your comments about your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read that our Guest's have enjoyed their stays with us. We are also happy to read that our parking place was suitable for you. We will be looking forward in welcoming you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for concert

By

November 21, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Hammersmith as it was so convenient for the Hammersmith Apollo where we were going to a concert.
The staff were most welcoming and friendly; all relevant information was given at check-in including the help yourself area for extra supplies for hot drinks in your room, which was much appreciated.
The entrance was well lit which was beneficial as the hotel is situated just off the main road, down a paved driveway.
We were surprised that some hot items were offered for breakfast as well as a good choice of continental breakfast items. We appreciate that iit's hard for scrambled egg not to turn rubbery when in a hot plate!
Excellent location for the Hammersmith Apollo but this is reflected in the price as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We always try to make sure the check in experience is as easy and straight forward as well as providing all the relative information a guest would need to ensure they have an enjoyable stay with us. Our inclusive breakfast is a great way to start your day and I am glad it was to your liking. I do hope you had a great time at the concert, and I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 17, 2016

Good breakfast included - although no bacon :(

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Hotel well connected by public transport - good base for our mini break. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is very rewarding to read that you were pleased with our staff members and our great, newly refurbished rooms. It is unfortunate that you were not pleased with all our breakfast options but we hope this did not disturb your stay with us. We are pleased you overall enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward in welcoming you back to our Hotel again. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good weekend stay

By

November 17, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Holiday Inn Express - Hammersmith. We had come to London for a concert at the Hammersmith Apollo. It was walking distance. Great local restaurants and just 5 minute walk tot he tube. Hotel was lovely and clean. the room was furnished and decorated ina modern but comfortable style and actually had a decent sized shower. Allt he staff were friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. Your feedback is of great value to us. It is very delighting to read that you were able to make good use of our location as we are close to the Apollo and to central London. We are also happy to read that you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms. We also appreciate your comments about our staff members. We are looking forward in welcoming you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

position

By

November 17, 2016

club

poor selection for breakfast ,not much vegetarian food
only beans ! ,no hash browns or tomatoes ,weekday times could be extended until say 10 am

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. Your feedback is very much appreciated. It is very unfortunate that our breakfast did not meet your standards. We will take all your comments on board and ensure our management looks into it for future improvements. We do hope that this will not stop you from visiting us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

SOGGIORNO NOVEMBRINO

By

November 17, 2016

club

OTTIMO DAVVERO IN TUTTO ..MANCA MAGARI SOLO IL TRANFERT HOTEL-AEREOPORTO..SE PROPIO VOGLIAMO TROVAR UN " DIFETTO"

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is very rewarding to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our priority to meet all your expectations and it is very pleasing to read that we achieved so during your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Simple hotel with a high standard

By

November 15, 2016

club

I stayed at the Hammersmith Holiday Inn for one night during November and found it to be a good hotel. It was a little hard to find with the entrance being down a back street, but that was my only problem. The reception was excellent the staff were friendly and the room was great. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We as a team strive for excellent customer service and I am delighted this was evident during your stay. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to both the reception team and the house keeping department who work extremely hard to ensure all our guest have a pleasant stay with us. Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less