Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 855 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overall good experience

By

March 28, 2017

club

All good, especially helpfulness of staff.

Only thing that slightly marred the experience was that on using the ladies in reception on arrival, 3 of the 4 toilets were in a very messy state. I believe my comment at reception was acted upon immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

As a frequent visitor to the hotel on business, there is a consistent approach to customer service, its excellent.
Facilities are well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and also modern room

By

March 26, 2017

club

The best hotel in London good location reasonable price modern room great service I will come back next time

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Hammersmith

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Modern, clean functional rooms. Well situated for evening meals with lots of restaurants. Helpful polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great place to rest your weary legs after tramping around London. Staff are really helpful, rooms are just what you need, no need to think about anything other than relaxing and enjoying your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

This was our fourth or fifth stay at this hotel purely for visits to the Apollo.
Service and comfort always the same.. good value

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location and helpful staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great location and very quiet at night. Comfortable modern and clean and staff were extremely friendly. Parking available on site which was really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno splendido

By

March 23, 2017

club

Struttura situata in zona centrale e ricca di negozi. Vicino la metro offre l'opportunità di raggiungere tutte le principali zone di Londra.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

First time used this hotel. Great location for an event at he Apollo. All staff really helpful. No noise disturbance at any time. Will definitely return .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your valuable review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is a pleasure to read that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. It is always encouraging to receive positive feedback regarding our staff members and their service. Moreover, Hammersmith is indeed a great location with a easy access to the Apollo and therefore, we are glad to know that the location suited your needs. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Repetiremos

By

March 22, 2017

club

Las caracteristicas del hotel y, sobre todo la gran calidad del equipo humano que lo forma, son sin duda el fuerte del mismo. Repetiremos en un futuro sin duda. Un saludo especial para Daniel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Estimado huesped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos un comentario acerca de su estancia en Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. Su satisfaccion es vital para nosotros, por lo que tenemos muy en cuenta cada uno de los comentarios. Estamos muy complacidos de llenar sus expectativas y que haya disfrutado de su tiempo con nosotros. Le daremos su cordial saludo a Daniel y, con mucho gusto lo estaremos esperando en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales Monica Bharwani Receptionista
Read More
Read Less

Hammersmith Express

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for seeing the city, just a short hop to the underground and stay on the picadillly line to Covent Garden or Leicester square.
Hotel is comfortable with good amenities, staff were welcoming, helpful and friendly. We will use this hotel again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your feedback regarding your stay in Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is truly inspiring to read that you had a nice and cordial stay with us. It is also great to know that you found our team welcoming and helpful. The whole team takes great pride in their service and, look after their guests needs. In addition, we are happy to know that the location suited your needs. Hammersmith is indeed a convenient area with a good link to the different public transports. It is great news to know that that you will keep in mind our Hotel for your next visit to London. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

March 21, 2017

club

Lovely clean modern hotel. Ideal for the Hammersmith Apollo, only a short walk away. Will definitely use this hotel again. Close to the tube as well.

Read More
Read Less