Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 847 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

First time used this hotel. Great location for an event at he Apollo. All staff really helpful. No noise disturbance at any time. Will definitely return .

Read More
Read Less

Repetiremos

By

March 22, 2017

club

Las caracteristicas del hotel y, sobre todo la gran calidad del equipo humano que lo forma, son sin duda el fuerte del mismo. Repetiremos en un futuro sin duda. Un saludo especial para Daniel.

Read More
Read Less

Hammersmith Express

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for seeing the city, just a short hop to the underground and stay on the picadillly line to Covent Garden or Leicester square.
Hotel is comfortable with good amenities, staff were welcoming, helpful and friendly. We will use this hotel again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

March 21, 2017

club

Lovely clean modern hotel. Ideal for the Hammersmith Apollo, only a short walk away. Will definitely use this hotel again. Close to the tube as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great staff and a great location!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel is situated set back from the main road in Hammersmith which helps greatly with any noise from pubs etc. The room was clean tidy and very comfortable. The idea of having different firmness pillows helped greatly. Loved the ability to restock our tea/coffee at our leisure-- not seen that before!
Will definitely use this hotel again next time we come to London!

Read More
Read Less

Good as ever

By

March 19, 2017

Friendly welcome, good service and pleasant surroundings as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Your feedback for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith is highly appreciated. We aim to offer a friendly yet impeccable service and, it is great news to read when our guests compliment our efforts. We will surely pass on your kind words to the whole team. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and, we would love to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Nice new rooms and greasy nights sleep

By

March 18, 2017

club

Newly refurbished rooms and confortabke beds. Nice breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is great pleasure to read that you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms. Your comfort and well-being is our priority. Moreover, it is satisfying to know that you appreciated our Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 17, 2017

club

I arrived late, exhausted from traveling and had two wonderful people quickly assist me and get me into a fabulous room so I could go right to sleep. Ever ready to answer any questions or solve any problems, the staff was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. It is gratifying to read that you had a cozy and comfortable stay with us. The staff members take great pride in their work and, it is pleasing to know their added a good service in your visit to our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you and, ensuring your stay with us is everything you could wish for. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

confort, propreté.

By

March 15, 2017

club

établissement confortable, propre, un peu éloigné du centre de Londres (zone 2). Petits déjeuners bons et variés.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and, enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. Your comfort and happiness means a lot to us. However, it is sad to know that the location did not suit all your needs. We hope to get the chance to welcome you again in a near occasion. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Holiday In Express Hammersmith

By

March 14, 2017

Excellent
Truely Excellent, staff are helpful, proffesional and friendly
what more would you want or need

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, We honestly appreciate your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith, as well as your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. It is an honor to read that the whole team was able to stand out and make your stay memorable and comfortable. Your well-being and satisfaction is our responsibility. Moreover, it is nice to know that the location and hotel facilities suited your needs. We are happy to know that you had a nice trip and, we look forward to your visit in the near future. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Hammersmith

By

March 09, 2017

club

As pleasant as our stay was - the bathroom cleaning could have been better.
the Tea, coffee and milk could have been replenished by house keeping but it wasn't. which isn't a problem as there is plenty obtained from the front desk. it just would have been nicer to have it topped up

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Guest, We highly value your response for our Hotel. We are delightful to know that you had a nice and cordial stay with us. However, we are very sorry to read that you were not completely satisfied with the condition of the bathroom, as well as the room services. We will definitely take your comments on board and make any crucial improvements. We really hope this will not stop you from staying with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

it was ok

By

March 03, 2017

club

it was ok like a Holiday Inn Express, but it is an expensive one.

Read More
Read Less