Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 650 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent value hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

This hotel is an excellent location for transport links to London. Stayed in a family room with my 16 year old son and husband. It was spacious enough for three of us. The décor was fresh and everything was very clean and well presented. Air con great as it was very warm in London when we stayed. TV channels were limited which disappointed my husband and son as they wanted to watch a football match and would have liked bacon with their cooked breakfast but other than that very happy to have stayed in the hotel. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with fantastic customer service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Very pleased with my stay here, the room was lovely and cool - had been allocated one high up away from lift as requested and was able to check in early to leave bags before heading off to explore London. Customer service was excellent, will now look to this chain of hotels for future bookings - loved the free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
dawnwool, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a CLUB level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff Service was great

By

August 02, 2016

The interior of the hotel was really good. The exterior of the hotel building could be spruced up a bit. The quality of the food was good but needs to have some variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Ric D, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again sometime soon. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and great reception staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

I am not familiar with London but the reception staff went above and beyond with helpfulness, providing maps and stops needed for the conference we were attending.
Happy chatty reception staff serving drinks of an evening. Not over priced drinks either !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
NPChar, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. It always make us happy to know that we were the right choice for our guests. We hope to have the chance to look after you again the next time that you are in London. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient and helpful

By

July 28, 2016

club

The staff are excellent, really friendly, helpful and polite. The hotel is clean and comfortable and not too far from the DLR station. Only slight concern was the breakfast. No vegetarian options, low stocks and not a massive choice. Would definitely recommend though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Kerry R, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall average experience.

By

July 26, 2016

club

The breakfast restaurant is very average, they serve a limited and repetitious range of average quality food (the food isn't tasty).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We do hope to see you back again... Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in London

By

July 25, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in the Holiday Inn Express - Limehouse. The staff was extremely helpful to us, because we had jet lag badly and went down to the main desk in the middle of the night more than once. They also helped us learn the underground, because we learned the hard way that taxis are expensive in London. Great folks who helped us on our first international vacation!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Yvonnne47, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I was a true pleasure to have you as our guest's and we can't wait to see you back here again. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. A/C quits at night

By

July 25, 2016

Nice facility and nice staff, especially Neil. Room was small with lack of hanging rack space for two people. The A/C must have some "energy saving" feature It would quit cooling at night, but would cool all day while we were not in the room! Backwards from what it should be. I brought this matter to the attention of hotel desk staff twice but it did not get fixed, nor was offered another room. So I've marked my satisfaction down because of the A/C issue. Otherwise the hotel is one of the nicest I've stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Jolly Mechanic, Thank for your review of your stay with us. We appreciate and respect your honesty. These are all issues that we are working on, so everything will be just right for when you return to see us again. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good prices

By

July 13, 2016

club

Breakfast was blunt and tasteless but the place overally is good and staff are very professional and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Docphn, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. We are always happy to hear that our guest's enjoyed staying with us. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia para un viaje de 5 días

By

July 08, 2016

club

Adecuado para una visita de varios días donde lo que se busca es recorrer la ciudad y dormir en el hotel, que a pesar de no estar en el centro no se encuentra muy alejado teniendo en cuenta el frecuente transporte público.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Juan AA, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

July 07, 2016

club

Gute Lage, vor allem um mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel vom Hotel in die Innenstadt zu kommen. 2 Stationen vom Tower Bridge entfernt.
Saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal. Reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Für eine so teure Stadt wie London sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
CoachMP, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had a great stay and everything was brilliant.
My only negative point was the breakfast as there wasn't much for someone with food allergies although I understand that this is a complimentary service, so took my own things and just had a coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Fifi46, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less