Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 781 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Lime house visit

By

February 25, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and well kept rooms. Good location for visiting London as 5 minute walk means you are at a DLR station.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were extremely welcoming and friendly! Unfortunately the walls are very thin so you hear everything from the neighbouring room, which for my neighbouring room was a lot of arguments throughout the night!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Tory, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you thought the staff wear friendly and I am sorry you had noisy neighbors who interrupted your stay with us. A quick call to reception and we would have asked your neighbors to quiet down for you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Limehouse

By

February 21, 2017

Hotel is well positioned for the East End , not at all noisy even though on a busy road ! Staff were excellent and very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
DeaThank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,r Andy2712, Shaun Fitzgerald
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights in February, could not fault the room or the staff. My only minor gripe was the bar was poorly stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Alan C, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good base for all of London

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very nice hotel at a good price for London.We were easily able to get to the different parts of the city using the train which was less than a 10 min walk away. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and the hotel was clean and airy.
The bedroom was spacious and well equipped.It was also very comfortable and quiet at night.
Breakfast was as expected and good value.The food was fresh and replenished regularly.
The bar was small but stocked the necessary at very reasonable prices.
The only downside is the lack of eating establishments close by.
An enjoyable stay - we would use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear univis, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay whilst exploring London.

By

February 19, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and we were served by friendly, efficient and attentive staff. With a generous variety of beakfast options, we had a great start to the day and with only a short walk to bus, DLR and train to the city centre, Limehouse was an ideal location to recharge.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear loulou643535,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Limehouse Holiday Inn

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great place, helpful and friendly staff. Rooms as you would expect and room preference catered for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Arnoe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

February 18, 2017

club

From the time you check in until the time you check out you are made to feel very welcome. Every staff member greets you with a smile. The hotel is very child friendly. My kids were made to feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed. A great selling point for any parents. Breakfast was lovely with a good variety on offer. The bed was so comfortable we slept really well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Stace, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express - London Limehouse Hotel. I am pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and you found our beds to be very comfortable. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

I visited London in mid-January for my birthday and a bit last minute. This hotel was one of the cheapest in London and it is pretty much in the middle of the city in terms of closeness to central London, Canary Wharf, and Greenwich. The bathroom is very small but the room had a double bed and fold out sofa, so it was spacious enough for us. Stateside, the IHG express breakfasts are pretty bad: rubbery eggs, fake pancakes from a machine, etc. This location had a full breakfast of eggs, sausage, English bacon, and baked beans. There was also all the bread goods, yogurt, cereal, fruit, and individually packaged pieces of cheese that make great on the go snacks. If you're he doing a quick, budget trip, a good breakfast goes a long way. The front staff was very attentive and friendly. I paid around $500 for 5 nights with the exchange rate. This was a fantastic deal. Overall, I was very happy with my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for night out at Troxy

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very friendly could not find any faults. Close to station and venue

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Joycarl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the location was perfect for visiting the Troxy. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Awesome stay at a great hotel,
Needed a night away

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Azza, thank yous for taking the time to write about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Limehouse. I am really pleased you loved the Hotel and had an Awesome stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed n very friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable
Staff were very friendly and help ful
The breakfast was lovely with lots of variety and room to sit
Would definitely go back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less