Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 992 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

Friendly staff at the front desk

By

October 15, 2017

club

A special thanks to Frank, Matthew, and Avvi. They went above and beyond our expectations, however, the cleaning staff did not speak English and walked into our room without knocking.

Read More
Read Less

Humble and friendly staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and supportive.the rooms were very cleaned and we enjoyed the stay . Only the breakfast could have more choices. My wife were impressed with the friendly staff and as a goodwill gesture offered some token gifts for them. Appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung.

By

October 10, 2017

club

Sehr sauber. Zimmer gut, das Bett allerdings für 2 Personen zu klein....
Frühstück typisch englisch, kaum Auswahl.
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 08, 2017

Fabulous staff and great location for business and visiting London

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

October 07, 2017

club

Not as nice as a typical Holiday Inn Express. A little on the pricey side.

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights sleep

By

October 07, 2017

club

Would recommend to anyone as great location, very easy access to ExCel, O2 and city and plenty of restaurants, take away options in easy walking distance. Hotel is clean, staff are superb and the best nights sleep in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

No Restaurant facilities

By

October 05, 2017

I was surprised to find that there were no restaurant facilites at his hotel and nothing conveniently near, All other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at have included a restaurant so I did not realise until I came down for dinner that there was no service!
When I am staying on Business, there are usually several of my colleagues staying and we find it very convenient to eat in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 05, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were great. The breakfast had a large choice. Rooms were clean and comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Residents bar

By

October 02, 2017

club

It would be better if there were more comfy seats in thr bar area and better range of drinks. There was no tonic water.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - close to tube links

By

October 01, 2017

club

When I arrived at the hotel the staff were extremely welcoming. They were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I was given room 318 which was facing the bright lights of Canary Wharf. However this was not a problem as the room had black out curtains so I had a great night sleep.
The bathroom was very clean and spacious and the towels were a very good quality. The shower was one of the best I've had in a hotel and provided an ample amount of hot water. I forgot to bring my own shower gel which wasn't a problem because it is provided in a dispenser on the wall.
The walls were thick and I didn't hear any noise from any of the surrounding rooms. The bed was also very comfortable.
Free wifi was a bonus which was good enough to use for video calling on my phone.
All in all a pleasant experience with great links to the tube - Limehouse station is a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely recommend and will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 30, 2017

Really excellent staff. Always helpful and eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple room changes

By

September 28, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel in last, and it was reasonable quality hotel.

This time I had to change room 4 times in 2 nights

1. Smelly room - can't tolerate to stay for more than few mins
2. Given single room from double room - ESP when hotel site was showing availability of multiple double rooms, but staff was suggesting only 1 (and single) available room
3. After my challenge, I was moved to double room next day, but this room without functional ac
4. Moved again - this was the perfect at last

Read More
Read Less