Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 677 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Exceeded expectastions

By

September 29, 2016

club

Comfortable and clean and good value.. Breakfast was rather limited but adequate for a one night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Dear Eddybaby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the hotel was ideal for your needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edyta Nowak Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay and staff super helpful

By

September 28, 2016

club

Had a really good experience, staff couldn't of been nicer and very helpful with requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Teacup99, Thank your for staying in our hotel, and thank you for taking the effort to share your experience! I am happy to read that you had a good experience with our staff, they do their best to make your stay comfortable! We look forward welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Limehouse hotel! Kind regards Tibor Kurai Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Teacup99, Thank your for staying in our hotel, and thank you for taking the effort to share your experience! I am happy to read that you had a good experience with our staff, they do their best to make your stay comfortable! We look forward welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Limehouse hotel! Kind regards Tibor Kurai Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, good sleep

By

September 28, 2016

Hadn't expected much from a chain hotel but my stay was very pleasant, the room was tip top, and the breakfast was excellent. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear zarjaztraveller, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Limehouse! I am very happy to read that we exceeded your expectations! The room attendants as well as the reception staff do their best to make your stay pleasant. Also, glad you like our breakfast service too! With hot and cold items available, everyone finds something of their taste, and that it's inclusive in your room rate just the cherry on top of the cake! Hope to be welcoming you back soon! Kind regards Tibor Kurai Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly great stay!

By

September 26, 2016

club

Me and my partner were really surprised at the great experience we had while staying at the Holiday inn express Limehouse. The staff were so efficient, helpful and attentive. The room was extremely clean. The only bad thing I would say about my whole experience was there was a lack of variety of breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear yasminfreemn, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for leaving a constructive feedback! We take our guests' thoughts very seriously, we continuously try and improve the service we provide, should it be the breakfast. I'm happy you found the rooms clean and the staff friendly though! Look forward seeing you again! Kind regards Tibor Kurai Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and good service

By

September 26, 2016

Overall good experience staying in Hotel. Will try to stay there if we visit the same location in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Manohar20, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 24, 2016

club

Excellent location. Handy for London City Airport. Like the free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Survey0r, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel at an excellent location and close to the London City Airport. It is great to know that you enjoyed our all included breakfast too. I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and clean

By

September 21, 2016

Considering the Hotel is not far from most major attractions the cost is relatively cheap by London standards and is well worth a visit

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear jaffa1761, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel close to the attractions and the price was right! thank you. I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too small

By

September 16, 2016

club

This may be the standard room for Holiday Inn Express, but is too small for the number of people in the room, 4 (two adults, two children). One bed, one hide-a-bed, no closets, no dressers, the four of us had no choice but to uncomfortably exist in the room for ten days. This is a room for a business traveler, or a couple with 1 to 2 children, for a 1 to 3 night stay. Not recommended by me for a family of 4 to stay beyond 3 nights.



The quality of the free breakfast is marginal at best. The eggs were disgusting, anemic nearly white scrambled eggs. The quality of the sausages, which were also overcooked, were marginal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Doc Bosh, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with the management so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Noisy rooms

By

September 11, 2016

club

Pro: The rooms are ok if you want to stay for a short time. They are clean and the staff are really friendly. The location was good because it was a short walk to the DLR station however there isn´t much to do in the neighborhood.
The wifi was really good.

Cons:The rooms are too noisy.
The breakfast is simple and after a few days it gets boring. The coffee was really bad.
There weren´t much bathrooms supplies.

It is a good hotel if you are planning to stay a short time/for business.

The staff were really friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Ariadnexxc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Erwartungen erfüllt

By

September 07, 2016

club

Wir waren schon oft in diesem Hotel. Es liegt ausserhalb der congestion zone und bietet Parkplatz für den eigenen PKW. Danach ist alles mit London Transport gut zu erreichen.
In früheren Jahren hatten wir auch Zimmer zur Strasse `The Highway` oder zum Betonwerk; auf unseren Wunsch wurden uns dieses mal Zimmer nach hinten zugewiesen, die sehr ruhig waren.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Monheim am Rhein, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear that your expectations were met on your return stay with and that you had the room you requested for. Thank you for all your kind comments. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything ok, reasonable standard, will book again on next visit

By

September 07, 2016

club

Nice hotel for a save stay in London. Secure parking available, even if not low priced for privat stay. Close to tube and bus station. Fiendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Max van Mustermann, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to read about your review and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to know that you found the hotel close to the bus and tube station and that the staff were friendly too. Thank you for all your kind comments. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

September 06, 2016

club

前台热情接待,入住和退房效率高,成分考虑旅客的要求。酒店内部环境优雅,周边环境一般。房间干净整洁,服务员服务热情。早餐品种略显单调,卫生条件好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear luca9988, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald
Read More
Read Less