Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 700 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent Value

By

July 23, 2017

club

Hotel is in a terrific location and offers excellent value for money. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient service

By

July 23, 2017

club

The experience was good. Efficient service. Clean room and reasonable breakfast. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Next to Canning Town and close to Emirate chair lift

By

July 22, 2017

club

A close stop to the O2 or Canary Wharf it has its own parking and easy to locate off A13, it is just a walk from Tesco direct and across the road to the Canning Town Jubilee Line/DLR or bus station

The rooms are adequate for a short stay for anyone who is going somewhere else in the vicinity

Read More
Read Less

Handy for connections to the City

By

July 22, 2017

The hotel is very close to the DLR at Canning Town with quick connections to the City. There's not much there though so eat before you arrive!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

Location, staff, rooms, facilities, comfort, meals are all excellent. Thank you Docklands for making our stay so pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet hotel

By

July 19, 2017

We recently stayed at this hotel to go and see the London 2017 Games at Stratford. The hotel was very near transport Canning Town train and bus station only a quick walk away. The hotel was very clean and surprisingly where it is was suitaed very quiet. The staff were very friendly and accomdating. All members of my family were very happy with our stay and would highly recommend this hotel for the future and we will be happy to stay again within a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Gut gelegenes Hotel am Stadtrand

By

July 17, 2017

club

Bei der Suche nach einem Hotel im sehr teuren London habe ich dieses Hotel gefunden, bei dem die Preise noch im Rahmen waren.
Das Hotel liegt günstig an der DLR und Jubilee-Line, besonders gut zu erreichen vom Flughafen London-City.

Das Hotel liegt am Stadtrand am Rand einer Gewerbezone, ist selbst sauber und gepflegt. Nebenan gibt es einen guten Italiener.

Read More
Read Less

My experience with Holiday Inn Royal Docks London

By

July 17, 2017

club

My stay with Holiday Inn Royal Docks London was a good and comfortable one. The carpark space there meets my need where the loaction is convenience to many places of London by driving.

Read More
Read Less

No the best I've stayed in

By

July 14, 2017

club

Staff were great, but rooms are tired and need updating. Very close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Decent enough hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

Room comfy but not with the window open as the noise from the road outside was quite bad.

That said, everything else OK - standard HIE quality which for a night or two is absolutely fine.

Handy location for public transport - Jubilee line is just a couple of hundred yards up the road

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay_ very comfortable and good staff.

By

July 10, 2017

club

We returned to this Holiday Inn after staying there just over two years ago. Not at all disappointed , glad we did _ The staff were very friendly, helpful and the breakfast was good too. The bedrooms were comfortable and spacious overlooking the O2.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facilities

By

July 10, 2017

club

It was a great experience and very beautiful hotel with great facilities. Anytime I am in London, I will book it again and also recommend to other friends.

Read More
Read Less