Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 676 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

weekend show and shopping trip

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great staff bit unfortunate that we had stayed at the excel holiday inn previously paid less and it was better..was we just lucky ...i don't like to post negative reviews sorry but other hotel was better ...

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and great location for concert venues

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

June 27, 2017

The hotel was clean and functional but the room was very small and a little claustrophobic

Read More
Read Less

O2 stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

We stayed here as it was easy for us to get to the o2 arena which was the reason we booked this hotel. It was clean and the staff were really friendly. The only down side for me was it was a little pricey but understood we were in London. The only other was the breakfast was not the best. It was ok but the first morning the sausages were overcooked and dry as was the bacon. The second morning was a little better. All in all we enjoyed our stay and our first visit to London. So thank you.

Read More
Read Less

简洁卫生,但晚上窗外车流声噪音大

By

June 22, 2017

club

入住时的前台友好,但晚上值班员工可能因为忙,显得很不开心。房间简洁卫生,体验舒适,但晚上窗外车流声噪音大,影响睡眠。

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

June 21, 2017

club

As I said please look back at my previous comments as I'm not one for repeating myself

Read More
Read Less

Great location for O2

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great service and friendly staff. Excellent value. Very hot in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Happy with this hotel. Clean and tidy and staff were very helpful.
Breakfast was ok. Tables could be a bit cleaner though.
Hotel was quiet

Read More
Read Less

16th June 17

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel is not in the prettiest of areas.
The outside and the inside are a little tired.
communal areas could do with a good clean through.
Staff are brilliant.
I met with friends and arrived at the hotel early.11am
The manager immediately got a room ready for us. By 11.30 we were in our room with free coffee to compensate for us having to wait.
On returning after midnight, the staff had kept the bar open to enable all the weary concert goers a chance for a cold beer.
Breakfast is limited in choice compared to other IHG brands, but you get what you pay for, and they were very quick to get me some gluten free bread when I asked for it. Check out pleasant and quick. Overall very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly pleasant overnight stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

I'd stayed at a HI Express before and wasn't particularly impressed. But the quality of this stay was much better. Pretty much perfect. Only thing that let it down was the free wi-fi which didn't seem to always be on even though the connection said it was. Things like Whatsapp didn't work at all for pictures so I suspect there are limits on what it can be used for, Apart from that, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Read More
Read Less

awful smell in toilets

By

June 08, 2017

club

there was an awful smell in the toilets which was constent and never went away and completely put us off staying there another time round. It also appeared that someone used our loo and didnt flush the toilet before us even arriving there the first day! not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Docklands stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Very good hotel - happy to stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less