Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 548 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Very Good Service

By

September 26, 2016

club

Staff in particular on service desk were always pleased to help or serve on the bar.
In fact they could not have done any more for us.
Not enough choice for fried breakfast with regard to fry up, would have liked fried eggs and bacon and tomatoes
Pillows in bedroom were to hard Bed was very comfortable. We would like to thank Robert in particilar.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel at Docklands

By

September 25, 2016

The Holiday Express at the Docklands is OK for a short business trip. It needs some renovation and make-up.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciation with Great thanks!!!

By

September 18, 2016

Hi There

I would like to give an million times of thumbs!! it's very very very impressive!!

on 9-15 we checked in to this Hotel, and we stayed only 1 night only, the next morning we moved to another Holiday Inn in Stratford. Things happan on 9-16 night time, suddenly I found my money is gone, and I'm very stressed and at that critical point,I can hardly try to remember that may be it's lost in Dockland #412. we called to Dockland at once and got confirmed that we can go back to the hotel to check it. 2 of us went direct to the reception girl, she is amazing!! though this room was occupied, she bother the guest again (a lovely lady, we really appreciated her as well).

Finally we got into the #412 room again,our money is there , it's still there! 18000RMB Yuan ( 2000 Pound) .God is blessing!!!

Here I posted the photoes with the reception girl, I have no idea about here name, but she is so much good!! she is so honest, loyalty, excellent!!! she is the best, the supper star of Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Docklands Gem

By

September 14, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel with my family on a leisure visit to London. It was a perfect location midway between the Olympic village and Westfield shopping Centre and Central London. The local tube station was less then 5 minutes from the hotel which was great. The hotel itself was clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable of local transport and services. Overall a very good experience with no problems and the bonus of good weather. Congratulations Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

ecellent staff

By

September 12, 2016

club

The charge for parking was disappointing when its free to park outside the hotel and was not requested when booking the hotel.

The rooms are clean and well prepared for my stay.
All staff was very polite and helpful at all times.

the hotel is very convenient for travel to London.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and proximity to tube and bus services

By

September 06, 2016

club

FOR

We had chosen this hotel for it's proximity to the London Underground Station. It was a short walk away. the staff were very polite and courteous.

Against

Bath linen smelled of vinegar. We went for breakfast at 0900 and the sausages were cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the bed linen and cold sausages . I assure you that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

Not recomended

By

September 05, 2016

club

Great customer service and better than average breakfast but the hotel is too noisy, the rooms look wore off , some have a damp smell, every room I stayed had something faulty. ( Which is strange as the hotel is relatively new compare to other hotels in other areas in London).
In my 5 days stay I moved to 5 different rooms due to noise, leakage, faulty A.C.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear Vivigi22, Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased to know that our customer service exceeded your expectations, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced during your stay with us and if your stay was negatively affected by the noise air conditioning issues you have encountered. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 04, 2016

club

Well, it was a comfortable bed, and the service was great. The breakfast, however, was terrible. I've had a lot better at other Express venues.

Staff here seemed very good - happy to help and always smiling.

Read More
Read Less

IT login page issues

By

September 03, 2016

Couldn't access the login page to access the internet in my room. Needed the login page to accept terms and conditions. You need to publish the URL for the login page so that it would be possible to access it manually or make sure that Browser re-direction works.,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear NotWiFied, Thank you for feedback regarding the issues you experienced with the internet service at the hotel. I have passed your comments onto our provider. Thank you again for your feedback as this helps us improve our service standards Many Thanks Martin Martin Howard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

Excellent staff and room. Close to station and Emirates cable car - used to get across to O2.
Plenty of choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

schönes geräumiges Zimmer

By

August 28, 2016

Schönes Zimmer, gut und mehr als ausreichendes Frühstück.
Zimmer war sehr ruhig, Anschluß des ÖPNV in direkter Nähe.
3. Bett im Zimmer war nicht sehr bequem.

Read More
Read Less

stay at the london doclands.

By

August 28, 2016

club

it was a good experience to stay at the hotel,
it is a good location for going to central london.

Read More
Read Less