Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 570 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Review

By

November 27, 2016

Nice hotel but not in the most desirable area of London and not conducive to walking around at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Blacksheep49, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. As you can see from the hotel, the area is under redevelopment and hopefully on your next visit, you will see a significant improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Robert Pearson Senior Guest Service Manager robert.pearson@hiexroyaldocks.co.uk Follow us on Facebook: Holiday Inn Express London - Royal Docks Find us on Instagram: @hiexldnroyaldocks
Read More
Read Less

Short stay at royal docks Holiday inn

By

November 27, 2016

club

Great couple of days, no issues whatsoever. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Adamskigb21, Thank you for the great review! The team will be so pleased to hear you think they are great! I hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards, Robert Pearson Senior Guest Service Manager robert.pearson@hiexroyaldocks.co.uk Follow us on Facebook: Holiday Inn Express London - Royal Docks Find us on Instagram: @hiexldnroyaldocks
Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

November 26, 2016

club

Stayed three nights due to exhibition at Excel. Its in walking distance.

Very warm welcome when I reached at 08.00am. Room was ready and I was invited for a complimentary breakfast as well.

Only minus was that I was not able to keep my room until 3.30pm even as a IHG-Club-member. So I had to check-out early morning and leave the luggage with them, which was ok, but would have loved to take a shower in the afternoon and change clothes before returning to the airport and having a night flight...

However, I enjoy the stay, also the train line is just a 2 min walk!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location for 02 arena!

By

November 22, 2016

The staff at reception were very friendly and courteous. The room was overall good; basic but clean and a good size. (Toilet roll holder was broken; only one hand towel for two people-otherwise satisfactory)
We did not sleep very well as the room and duvet were too warm (even with window open) and we were next to an elevator. Heating/air conditioning controls in the room would be good and top sheets as well as duvet.
Breakfast had a good variety.
It is a great location if going to the O2 arena; a few minutes to the tube then only one stop.
Overall would recommend if you are looking for a short stay at a reasonable price for London!

Posted byCustomerCare
November 30, 2016
Dear JKSM, Thank you for the sharing your experience with us and for choosing our property for your family travel needs. I am very glad you appreciate the our clean room and hotel location as well as the hospitality received from our hotel staff and breakfast option. I do however regret that we were unable to meet your expectations with our duvet and air conditioning unit. Your comments have been taken very seriously and have been shared with the Management Team, in order to help us improve further the service and products that we have to offer. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

ATP tennis

By

November 17, 2016

Good and convenient hotel to stay. We have stayed here before. It is very convenient for the tube.

Read More
Read Less

Great service as always

By

November 16, 2016

club

A nice hotel with excellent members of staff and the manager was very helpful in arranging cabs for my party of 16 guests who were staying with me at the hotel.
Comfortable beds as always and I always try and use the Holiday Inn if I am able on trips throughout the UK

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn November 2016

By

November 16, 2016

club

excellent weekend staying in Docklands, great venue with good transport links to visit London and the surrounding areas.

Read More
Read Less

LONDON

By

November 16, 2016

club

Great staff at the hotel.Great value for money room was very comfortable and clean.Breakfast was quite good although limited hot food.Bed very comfortable, service was pleasant on arrival and hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

London Holiday Inn Express

By

November 16, 2016

Clean room, friendly staff, good location for the O2.
Reasonable breakfast, although it was too busy for a Sunday mroning

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and accessible at an affordable price

By

November 15, 2016

club

We wanted to be out of central London but have easy access for theatres and Lord mayor's parade and Remembrance Sunday. This location worked well for us and provided a good standard of room with extremely comfy beds and good shower. The price unusually included breakfast which was a bonus. Next time I would stick to the continental offereing as the cooked breakfast choices were limited. We would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Jan253, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at the hotel. I am pleased to read your positive feedback, the team will be delighted. With regards to our breakfast offering we are making changes in the new year. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when next in the area. Kind Regards Martin Martin Howard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very conveniently situated near Canning Town DLR station, and a very good Italian restaurant immediately next door

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear SNSNSN, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us, I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when next in the area Kind Regards Martin Martin Howard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Breakfast and don't expect and Iron

By

November 11, 2016

The Breakfast was the worse I have ever had at an Holiday inn hotel.
I requested an iron and was told to collect one from reception and then there was none available.
Not what I expect from Holiday inn who have up until now never let me down.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us at the hotel. With regards to our breakfast we will be making changes to the offering in new year. With regards to the issue with the Iron and ironing board I will be speaking to the team. Thank again for your feedback as this helps us improve our service and offering Kind Regards Martin Martin Howard General Manager
Read More
Read Less