Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 637 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Stay / Silent Biz Room

By

February 27, 2017

club

A very nice Hotel. Good located near to the Train Station. Friendly Staff. In this area I will book this Hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait pour une chaise roulante

By

February 25, 2017

club

Proche de la gare et des bus et métros
Dans la rue principale

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Area

By

February 24, 2017

club

Staff did not know about or ignored problem with noise in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

February 23, 2017

club

I had stayed at the HIE in Stratford before, and had experienced a very pleasant stay so was happy to book there again. Best things:
* Friendly and efficient staff, very helpful and professional
* Asked for

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Excel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Easy short walk from Stratford Int and good for some local places for evening meal. Getting to Excel in 20 minutes is OK and at a good price booking direct. Good service overall, certainly a fair bit of building work going on around but at weekend not an issue also short walk from Olympic Park. Happy to stay again if visiting this part of London.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stop over

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comfy room, 10 minute walk from trains, bit noisy in rooms near road, good breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

very nice hotel and staff will stay there again. Good breakfast choice and nice clean room and bed

Read More
Read Less

good hotel near train Stratford tube station

By

February 17, 2017

club

good place. good service. a nice place to relax after work. a bit of a walk but it was ok

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice place to stay in but the breakfast not that good

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, efficient and very helpful with all request, such as ordering a taxi. The chocolates and birthday card was a lovely surprise.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY GOOD LOCATION

By

February 14, 2017

club

This is not our first stay at this hotel and the standard is consistently high each time. We are greeted as IHG members, check in is easy and quick. The room is clean and of high quality, with very good mattress, linen and pillows. Clean and efficient shower room/toilet, good flat screen tv and tea/coffee facilities. We dined in the bar/restaurant and the food was good quality, choice and reasonably priced, beautifully cooked and piping hot. A good stay at a very handy location for our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely going back in the future.

By

February 11, 2017

club

We had a four night stay. As we moved in, the staff were very welcoming. We had 4 rooms in total between the whole family and the check in process was super fast. I also have to add that it was extremely nice to let us keep our room till 14:00 instead till 11:00 without extra payment.
Cleanliness was great as well.
One more thing why we chose this Holiday Inn is because we wanted to do a lot of shopping. There's Westfield Shopping Complex just 10 minutes walk away!

The only thing that I wasn't highly happy with was the breaskfast. Not much of a variety. Just eggs sausages baked beans bacon toast and crossants everyday.

Overall I would highly recommend this hotel!
Holiday Inn Express Stratford London :)

Read More
Read Less