Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 630 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

good hotel near train Stratford tube station

By

February 17, 2017

club

good place. good service. a nice place to relax after work. a bit of a walk but it was ok

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice place to stay in but the breakfast not that good

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, efficient and very helpful with all request, such as ordering a taxi. The chocolates and birthday card was a lovely surprise.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY GOOD LOCATION

By

February 14, 2017

club

This is not our first stay at this hotel and the standard is consistently high each time. We are greeted as IHG members, check in is easy and quick. The room is clean and of high quality, with very good mattress, linen and pillows. Clean and efficient shower room/toilet, good flat screen tv and tea/coffee facilities. We dined in the bar/restaurant and the food was good quality, choice and reasonably priced, beautifully cooked and piping hot. A good stay at a very handy location for our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely going back in the future.

By

February 11, 2017

club

We had a four night stay. As we moved in, the staff were very welcoming. We had 4 rooms in total between the whole family and the check in process was super fast. I also have to add that it was extremely nice to let us keep our room till 14:00 instead till 11:00 without extra payment.
Cleanliness was great as well.
One more thing why we chose this Holiday Inn is because we wanted to do a lot of shopping. There's Westfield Shopping Complex just 10 minutes walk away!

The only thing that I wasn't highly happy with was the breaskfast. Not much of a variety. Just eggs sausages baked beans bacon toast and crossants everyday.

Overall I would highly recommend this hotel!
Holiday Inn Express Stratford London :)

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant clean room great locatiom

By

February 10, 2017

club

Hotel is well located rooms are pleasant comfotable and clean, staff helpfull and well trained.
Parking restricted

Read More
Read Less

We felt like we were at home

By

February 10, 2017

My wife and I were in London at the end of January and we stayed at HIE in Stratford. What can i say? The staff was very kind with us, room was large and cleanings were excellent.
Large breakfast was served every morning and we felt like we were at home.

Read More
Read Less

Weakend Break

By

February 08, 2017

club

This is an ideal hotel for a weekend break, well served by transport links. Stones throw from the Olympic park so plenty of space for walks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and value

By

February 07, 2017

club

A very comfortable stay on a Friday evening in Winter at a very low price. Breakfast also set us up for the day nicely, which was included in the price. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Friendly welcome by staff and a comfortable room in an attractive, modern hotel.
Around a 10 minute walk from the nearby station, this was an ideal base for our trip into London with cental London being a 13 minute tube ride away.
The breakfast was excellent,
The room was of a very high standard and we were please not to hear any noise from neighbouring rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

CITY

By

February 05, 2017

excellent service provided throughout our short stay

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 05, 2017

club

The location was great for access to the London stadium, the staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less