Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 541 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Better than expected!

By

August 09, 2016

club

Smart, clean, comfortable hotel with friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location with excellent transport links

Read More
Read Less

all round great stay highly reccomend

By

August 09, 2016

club

wonderful hotel and great staff excellent location

cannot fault the hotel or staff or the area we chose a great stay

breakfast included with great room very clean

we are happy to be returning there shortly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi brid2, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and your lovely comments will be passed on to the rest of the team. We look forward to your next visit so we can welcome you back again. The Team @ HIEX Stratford.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Fantastic service great breakfast

By

August 05, 2016

We stayed at the hotel as we were watching the athletics at the Olympic stadium. The hotel was really well situated for the stadium. The hotel and room was clean and bright and the breakfast more than adequate. The best thing though was the attitude and helpfulness of the staff. We had a couple of problems that they were able to help us with, I've been to other hotels where they would have charged me for printing off the documents we needed - but this was never in question - all done very efficiently and without any additional cost. Staff were very pleasant and helpful, I would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear JBandGB, Thank you for taking time and leaving us such a wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay with us we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable

By

August 03, 2016

club

Reasonable service but a bit overpriced. Adequate location but would need more parking facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear holidays16, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEXStratford
Read More
Read Less

comfort room conditions

By

August 03, 2016

The room arrangement was excellent, the rooms were easily accessible and spacious.

The furniture was not very crowded and was adequate for reading and resting.

The bathroom and toilet were very clean and well lit

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Kampala, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. it is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

exceeded expectations

By

July 29, 2016

club

I have used Holiday Inns before and found them very satisfactory.
This time my choice of hotel was determined by location and availability-and price.
I thought this Express hotel was a very good price for London.I therefore didnt have very high expectations of it.However I am really pleased I booked it for my wife and myself.It was even better than I expected.
All the staff were very friendly,helpful and professional including the catering and bar staff.The room itself was exellent with all the little extra facilities I didnt expect for the price eg tea and coffee making ingredients etc.Because of all this meant the hotel was exellent value and we wont hesitate to reurn next year.

Read More
Read Less

Nette und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter

By

July 29, 2016

club

Sehr gutes und sauberes Hotel. Sehr zu empfehlen !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Liebe petra2, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Team@HIEXStratford
Read More
Read Less

Handy place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

The hotel is close to Stratford Station and Westfield shopping centre. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Room and bed were comfortable. Only small gripe was that there was myself and my wife but the bathroom only had towels for one person. Also very limited parking facilities but on the plus side the parking was secure.

Would stay here and recommend as handy for buses and tube.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 27, 2016

club

All that we needed and more, quick stop over to visit a few local places, staff very friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable, although a few more plug sockets near the bed would of helped to chat on the phone when finally getting into bed after a very long day. No wardrobe but was not needed as hanging space was fine for us, good nights sleep and plain simple breakfast was enough for our needs, free newspapers, and the offer of a late check out for being a club member was the icing on the cake so no having to rush off when a good lay in was required after a long week and late night out.

Read More
Read Less

A night in Stratford

By

July 27, 2016

club

Excellent value for money, very close to the Olympic Stadium. Very comfortable beds, great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Tonk32 Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon The Team@ HI Express Stratford.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

a great place to stay for business reasons and felt I was welcome with a friendly service..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi richyt67 Thank you for spending the time to provide us with your feedback. Really happy to hear that you felt welcome at our hotel. We hope to see you again. The Team@HIExpress Stratford
Read More
Read Less

不错的住宿体验

By

July 21, 2016

club

整体不错,设施比较新,早餐的种类稍微有点少,其他方面都还ok。。。离地铁站的距离稍微有点远,不是特别方便,尤其是拖了很多行李入住的时候。

Read More
Read Less