Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 653 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and comfortable

By

March 24, 2017

As Holiday Inn Express hotels go, this is one of the better ones. Nice clean, well maintained rooms and public areas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean hotel.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay, but trafficnoise can be loud if room is on the road-side of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

March 21, 2017

club

happy with service, intend to use again......................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Be sure to stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great place, easy access to everywhere. Met some lovely people, all happy to chat. Staff mostly helpful. I'd stay here again, certainly.
We did have an issue with one of our meals, but that was dealt with with great understanding, politeness and with great graciousness and generosity, couldn't fault it.
Definitely would stay again, and for longer.

Read More
Read Less

Good as Always

By

March 19, 2017

Comfortable and very pro-active on dealing with issue with credit card.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Übernachtung für einen Kurztrip

By

March 15, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen. Das personal ist immer freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and quality guest room

By

March 15, 2017

club

A most enjoyable one night stay at Stratford with excellent service and very good breakfast Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Stratford HIE close to DLR

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean comfortable HIE.
Close to DLR Stratford high street.
Recognition for IHG members.
Easy access to Westfield Shopping.

Read More
Read Less

HIE - London Stratford

By

March 13, 2017

Clean and tidy hotel, good reliable service. Good links to transport network.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 11, 2017

A good hotel with very good staff. Clean bedrooms with air conditioning that works well. A very good breakfast.
The only slight downside is the website gives the impression that it is closer than it is to Stratford International than it really is although staff were helpful in giving a walking route through the Westfield Centre.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable hotel

By

March 08, 2017

It's not a very welcoming hotel . Expensive and inconvenient parking. I had to go downstairs to iron clothes as no provision for iron or ironing table in rooms and there was none to borrow.

Read More
Read Less

Good for working locally

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Ok for business but not great for local places to eat and drink I would not personally choose this as a leisure hotel.

Read More
Read Less