Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1049 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

Super convenient

By

July 23, 2017

Perfect location to access key central London sights. Great rooms, comforrable and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 22, 2017

club

I stayed in Holiday Inn in Southwark for 6 nights. It was a very pleasant stay and would recommend it to anyone.

Special thanks to Guest Service Assistant- Dalila who was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rapport Qualité Pri

By

July 21, 2017

club

Tout au RDV :
Qualité de la literie
Insonorisation
Emplacement

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Buen servicio en general. DeSayuno con poca variiedad comparado con otros hoteles. Tercer cama de baja calidad. No me cargaron una gaseosa en la habitacion, solo pago en efectivo. Una GASEOSA!!!! Tampoco una llamda si no la pagaba por adelantado. Destaco a Filipo y otro conserje que hablaba español por su amabilidad. Buena ubicacion.

Read More
Read Less

comentário

By

July 19, 2017

club

o café-da-manhã não era bom, tinha poucas opções de comida (só tinha ovos mexidos, um bacon estranho e uma salsicha assada sem graça); e achei o hotel muito caro para o que ele oferece;

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 17, 2017

We stayed here for one night over a weekend for a family trip to London. On arrival the staff were welcoming and helpful.
The room was clean and comfortable room, and thank you to Filipo for bringing an iron to the room!
Would definitely stay here again on another visit to London.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value for money

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel is in a good location but is dated. It is undergoing refurbishment and I would have expected a more considerate price in consideration of this.
Towels are clean but don't smell fresh. The breakfast choice is poor.
The staff are courteous and helpful.
Potentially a good place to stay but needs tweaking - especially in terms of value for money - in order to be good.

Read More
Read Less

Staff súper agradable- muy buena localización

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nuestra experiencia ha sido inolvidable, todo el equipo de Holiday Inn de Southwark es super atento y servicial, especialmente Esteban. El desayuno nos gustó muchísimo, muy completo, con english breakfast y unos croissanes exquisitos y super crujientes! Y por supuesto no podremos olvidar la cama tan cómoda!!! Parece que duermes en una nube! Muchas gracias a todos por hacer esta experiencia inolvidable ♥️

Read More
Read Less

Incomodo

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

El hotel esta en remodelacion, no se si sea esta la causa por la que se dispara la alarma, por que pregunte y nadie me contesto, pero es incomodo, por que hasta los empleados se ven confundidos y no saben que pasa, que preocupante por que si fuera un alarma de incendio real, seria una catastrofe, solo se justificaban diciendo wie no sabian que pasaba y que lo sentian mucho.

En la mañana el empleado que me atendio no tenia idea de lo que debia hacer para el check out.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

July 14, 2017

club

BED IS BIG床铺大,温度适合一,服务周到,价格 合适
前台态度热情,在机场位置合理,如果早餐品种增加内容更好

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location.

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very central for tourists, just behind the Taye Modern. Only a four-minute walk to the river. Excellent full English breakfast included in room rate.Good restaurants nearby., Room small but extremely comfortable. All staff helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

A warm welcome and a comfortable stay. Enjoyed a relaxing time

Read More
Read Less