Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 951 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Clean and convenient

By

March 23, 2017

club

This is the 2nd time we've stayed here. It's very convenient for the Southbank. Getting there is easy too. The refurbishments being done during our stay did not intrude on our privacy or disturb us, nor did they affect the core functions of the hotel. The price included breakfast which made it decent value fir money. We'd consider staying there again if visiting that part of London in future.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto quello che serve...

By

March 23, 2017

club

Una struttura con un'ottima posizione,ben organizzata soprattutto per i turisti italiani.Alla Reception si trovano,in quasi tutti i turni,ragazzi di lingua italiana,preparati e disponibili.La colazione è buona,internazionale e con prodotti freschi.La qualità del sonno molto buona.Alla fine dei lavori di ristrutturazione che sono oggi in corso,si avrà una struttura veramente di buon livello.

Read More
Read Less

Great location especially from Luton Airport

By

March 21, 2017

Great location within walking distance to main tourist attractions and Blackfriars trains station for travel to and from Luton Airport. Hotel is comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, and good English breakfast included in price.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid at all cost!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The best part of our stay was the breakfast, but even that didn't live up to our expectations. The room was kind of outdated, housekeeping did a mediocre job at cleaning it (crumbs on the floor did not get vacuumed), the front desk staff was friendly enough, but not very helpful, and there was SO MUCH NOISE from the construction work! We did not get enough sleep because the noise woke us up early in the morning.

I would not recommend anyone to stay here, at least not until the construction work is over.

Read More
Read Less

Construction works

By

March 20, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times before and it has always been excellent, when staying on 6th March 2017 there were construction works being carried out on the building meaning that the whole building was surrounded by scaffolding. Having worked a night shift i got to bed at 6am only to be woken at 9am by scaffolders working right outside the window. Please be aware of this when booking, i am perfectly understanding of my personal circumstances being different to most and i will still return here in the future just hopefully once the works are complete.

Read More
Read Less

London in March

By

March 20, 2017

Great location and friendly staff. Easy to get around and see the sights. We like to walk and see the sights. So it was just between it all.

Read More
Read Less

London holidays

By

March 17, 2017

Stsyed for 5 days. Hotel was better than ee expected despite the rennovation on the front. Walking distance to all major attractions. Service was excellent and staff very politr snd helpful. Will reccomend this hotel to friends

Read More
Read Less

London Weekend

By

March 15, 2017

club

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn many times in the past and it has always lived up to the high standard I expect. My only complaint was that the hotel is undergoing a major refurbishment and the outside is shrouded in scaffolding. I nearly walked past it. But this is only a temporary situation and I will certainly be using the hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

Stayed here with a party of 13. Staff were great, rooms clean and well serviced. Hotel in a great location for where we wanted to be.

Read More
Read Less

地段好,干净

By

March 14, 2017

地方可以,住宿价格因为可能在伦敦,略高。
旅行的最后一站,住的很舒服。
早饭自助,大家都很随意。
整体满意

Read More
Read Less

I did not want to write a review, merely to complain but I have no option

By

March 10, 2017

My experience was poor and based upon it I won't be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Could Do Better

By

March 10, 2017

club

Dated hotel in dire need of a makeover, a good scrub

Read More
Read Less