Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 768 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    34

Convenient location

By

July 25, 2017

Second visit - perfect for a short stay in London. Reasonable for a central hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny room and not good value

By

July 24, 2017

The room was tiny and not air conditioned. Poor night sleep due to the heat and a fan on the wall that just circulated hot air and made a noise.

I was surprised that HI would allow this property on their brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

July 24, 2017

It's a lovely hotel, great location l, the facilities were extremely good.

Read More
Read Less

Like an old Friend

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here a number of times, great location, good transport links, easy walk into the heart of London, access to the river etc.

Staff are really good.

They include a standard breakfast, you know what's coming and its fine. On a couple of mornings they added a plateful of large fresh tomatoes, very well received, all gone on the third day, probably got up too late!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 16, 2017

Good location , clean , good breakfast , pleasant ,helpful staff

No air conditioning

Read More
Read Less

Hotel, Yes -Booking with IHG - Never Again.

By

July 16, 2017

In a city (and country) I don't know and the reservation person obviously didn't either. Told her we were about to get on the tube at Epping and needed a place in London around the Piccadilly Circus area. She finally "found" the perfect place. When asked what tube stop it was, she said Victoria Station. It was only a few blocks away from the station.
When we got out of the station, we checked the email and put the address in. Not believing our phone, because we believed your person should know their job, we asked. Can you imagine my surprise when I found out we had been booked in another city. (I still wonder if Manchester has a tube, a Piccadilly Circus, and a Victoria Station.)
The IHG woman who helped us got things situated away, but couldn't help us with refunding the money, as she couldn't reach customer service. (I did the next day.)
The woman who helped us gave me an amount for the hotel,, but I don't know if I misheard her during my panic attack or what.
The result?
I lost about 2 hours of my one night in London talking to IHG. I ended up paying almost twice as much for the hotel, which meant I was short the hundred dollars (I only had 150 allotted for London) which meant I couldn't do a lot or buy a lot oh, did I mention the anxiety attack outside the Victoria Station. In the future,when I think of my one night in London, I'm sure I will be remembering how IHG mad it miserable.

Read More
Read Less

整体服务很好,但是硬件环境实在不好

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,整体服务也很好,但是硬件环境实在不好。酒店位置很好,整体服务也很好,但是硬件环境实在不好

Read More
Read Less

London Break

By

July 09, 2017

club

Staff welcoming and friendly. Room was on the small side and very hot (we did stay during hot weather in July). A. fan was provided in the room but it was so hot we had to request another fan. This was no problem and was provided straight away. Breakfast choice was limited but a variety of cereals, breads, jams, cheese, croissants and a small selection of a cooked breakfast was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Air Con

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were were really friendly upon arrival and throughout. Hotel was let down by lack of Air con in the rooms, which is a shame as they have it in the lobby. They had put fans in there but not the same and just blows warm air around. Was too noisy on main road outside to open windows (they do give you earplugs but who wants to sleep with them in all night?!) and so ensued a boiling room and 2 poor nights sleep. Didn't even use the covers it was that warm! Disappointing as hotel down the road where a colleague stayed was alot cheaper and had air con in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff and very comfortable

By

July 07, 2017

Very friendly front desk clerk at check-in!! Not having air conditioning was a bit of a surprise but got used to that. Very clean and new looking facility!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff but...

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great place for visiting London touristy spots, but, the lack of airconditioning greatly reduces the comfort experienced staying at the hotel. Fans in the room just isn't any help at all when the air temperature is up in the 80's. A shame because in all other respects the hotel was perfectly acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel no air confitioninh

By

July 07, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights during a heat wave in London. There was no air conditioning and the internet did not work while we were there. The staff was helpful and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less