Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 689 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good people and location

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and attentive. The hotel was a very short walk from the Underground and was a nice area.

The breakfast menu could use a refresh and the eggs were a bit dry (military style).

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean and good staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

A great place between Victoria and Pimlico stations. We paid a very reasonable price.
The mattress was not brilliant and the pillows horrible.
The room at the front was very noisy
Eggs and sausages at breakfast were good but that was all that was offered as a cooked choice.
The fruit salad was tinned on one morning, very 1970s!
The typical hotel toaster is always set wrong; run it through once and you get warm bread, run it through a second time and it burns! They did not have it set properly for the bread that they offered.
The staff were friendly and the

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel of it's class

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

My second stay at this hotel. Conveniently situated with friendly staff. The room I had was on the 4th floor and so I was not troubled by traffic noise with the window open. As I live in a city this would not be a problem anyway! Very comfortable bedding. If I had been staying longer the complementary phone for local use would have been a great advantage, something IHG should introduce to all their hotels. Highly recommend for economic stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great location, just near the station, although the sound from neighborhood was very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

That is alk that can be said about this hotel.
Really needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

April 22, 2017

club

The hotel staff were very helpful through out our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer nicht ok

By

April 22, 2017

Hotel ist gut gelegen und in der Nähe einer U -Bahnstation. Das Personal ist bei Fragen sehr hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer ist sehr klein und unhygienisch (dreckig) und auch die Wände sind sehr dünn, sodass man selbst normale Gespräche hört und auch die Fenster sind undicht. (zieht herein) Frühstück ist typisch englisch. Wenn man Wert auf Sauberkeit legt, würde ich es nicht weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Stadthotel mit Charme

By

April 22, 2017

club

Das Hotel Holiday Inn Victoria liegt im malerischen Plimco. Es liegt günstig an der Victoria Tube Linie und am Bahnhof Victoria , was es sehr einfach macht sich durch die Stadt zu bewegen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und die Betten groß und bequem. Da es ein sehr schönes altes Stadthaus ist sind die Extras, die das Victoria anbieten kann sehr begrenzt. Das Personal ist aber trotzdem bemüht alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Ich war sehr zufrieden und würde nochmals im Hotel übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 22, 2017

Clean, small, hotel in near Victoria. Cheap enough, but the rooms are small, bathrooms are smaller, the breakfast is very basic and there isn't a real bar. Handy for a low cost stay in London.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. They had the extra bed that we required already set up. The phone that they provided us was a plus as it was very helpful. This feature alone made it well worth the stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Historic Area

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

If you are from the USA do not expect what you are used to! Tiny small rooms, with no A/C, that has some Modern Headboards added. Do not be fooled by the pictures. Staff is European,
BUT, on the bright side it is in the Historic part of town. Close to most of the attractions, Buckingham, Big Ben, Eye, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

April 20, 2017

club

Gute Lage. 3 Minuten zur Tube. Sehr positives Personal.
Etwas abgewohntes Zimmer.
Frühstück war leider nicht sehr abwechslungsreich.
Trotz Hauptstraße nicht zu laut.
Würde ich noch mal nehmen. Vor allem wegen der Nähe zu den POI.

Read More
Read Less