Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 718 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    31

Can't ask for more

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very good service, clean and great location. The room l stayed in was a good size. Value for money. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 23, 2017

club

Very reliable and efficient staff. Very good housekeeping staff. Always accomodating.

Easy to get to public transport and major hotspot for tourist attraction.

Read More
Read Less

Small, friendly, good location.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Very nice location, especially if visiting Tate Britain. Pleasant area with good shops and restaurants. Rooms small in this traditional building. Clean with everything you need. Found staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed but need improvement in breakfast varieties

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Some of the staff member wasn't user friendly specially their expressions..Also variety of food for breakfast need to be improved

Read More
Read Less

boutique bummer

By

May 21, 2017

Rooms are way too small, beds way too soft and overpriced as well. Dated interior. Most redeeming quality is a decent breakfast buffer.

Read More
Read Less

An ageing guest house

By

May 19, 2017

For anyone familiar with the Holiday Inn Express brand staying here will come as a bit of a shock. It is based in a Regency architecture London terraced street amongst a mix of private flats and bed & breakfast guest houses.

The moment you walk into reception you experience the clash between the HIE brand and the building. Where once would have been a friendly, twee, entrance into the landlord and landlady's home instead you're greeted with a rather flatpack looking reception desk that exudes the image of a security barrier.

To the left of reception is the bar where once the landlord would have been discussing politics, keeping his guests up well after hours. Whereas now it gives the appearance of the seldom used facility at the back of the church hall.

To the right is the lift, that looks like it was second hand when it was first installed sometime in the mid 1980s. It is difficult to know whether the lift is just really slow or you didn't quite press the button as the years of grime have faded the illumination of the buttons. Perhaps both.

As you walk along the creaky floor boards on the worn out, traffic dimmed carpets, towards your room, the keycard in your hand seems out of place when you should be carrying a key attached to an oversized fob.

The rooms themselves are equally jarring between the HIE brand decor and the small footprint of the room. The beds are in desperate need of replacement, the fan blowing the hot air around the room is no replacement for air-conditioning and the template desk, wardrobe and bedside tables are crammed into the grim space.

This is a hotel highly suited to refurbishment under the Hotel Indigo brand. Without refurbishment it should look to exit IHG, find friendly live in owners and revert to being a B&B.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Convenient. Good description. Excellent location for Victoria station

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful surprise

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

My first time in London so I was worried about choosing a hotel but knew that with a Holiday inn I could not go wrong. I was right. The staff, rooms just everything was clean, updated and very nice for the money. They have handicapped rooms, elevators and free breakfast. Not just continental but real hot food. I was greeted by a great staff who really explained how to get around giving us maps etc. Had a great time and will come back and stay longer next time.

Loved london and Holliday Inn express-Victoria
Wonderful surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel estupendo

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nuestra estancia fue muy agradable. El personal muy atento y amable siempre dando recomendaciones. Las habitaciones amplias, cómodas y limpias.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location.

By

May 15, 2017

Although the rooms are a bit on the small size, we had everything we needed for a couple nights stay in London. It was very convenient for getting to public transportation. The Victoria station is under a fifteen minute walk from the hotel. We were able to take a train out of town from there, a tour with Golden Tours, and use the Hop on, hop off bus from that location. We walked to restaurants, Big Ben and Parliament, Trafalgar square, Buckingham Palace​ as well as other sites. The staff was very helpful with any questions we posed to them.

Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel, good value, great location

By

May 13, 2017

club

My sister and I stayed here for 8 days, did some theater, some museums, lots of walking. Staff was excellent at all levels. Room was great, we were in 103 in case you want one a little more spacious and close to the breakfast area. We used the Pimlico underground station as it was straight forward and close. Breakfast was as varied or more so than at my home. The Pimlico bus was great. Lots of interesting restaurants at varies of price points in the neighborhood. Would book again. One suggestion would be a night light in the bathroom for us old people who use it in the night.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

May 11, 2017

club

Excelente servicio, muy amables desde el personal de la recepción hasta de la cocina, ella habitación pequeña pero la cama muy cómoday,el baño excelente. Y el servicio de limpieza excelente también.

Read More
Read Less