Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 792 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    35

chambre petite

By

August 17, 2017

club

Hôtel trés agréable, personnel à l'écoute, Chambre bien équipée mais petite

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 16, 2017

club

great LOCATION FOR VISITING bUCKINGHAM Palace which we were doint the next day

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 15, 2017

club

No matter where you stay the staff make a hotel more then just a building with beds. The staff at Victoria London, were polite, friendly, and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Expreress Victoria

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms too small. No Air Condition.Elevator needs upgrade.Front Desk staff very helpfull.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great Hotel and friendly staff. Let me use a phone charger with a lead, was able to leave my luggage at the hotel after I checked out and collected it at night.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne situation mais hôtel moyen

By

August 13, 2017

club

en voyage à Londres pour visiter la capitale, nous avons choisi cet hôtel pour sa situation géographique.
Point positif : proximité à pied (moins de 10 minutes) de Victoria Station, proximité de tous les gros monuments du secteur de Big Ben de Trafalgar square, de Hyde Park, du British Museum, rues propres et sécurisées.
Points négatifs : mauvais rapport qualité prix (comme beaucoup d'hôtels à Londres), hygiène chambre à améliorer, lit accompagnant de très mauvaise qualité (le lit principal était quant à lui bon), mauvaise isolation avec chambre au dessus (c'est du parquet isolé avec placo), fenêtres difficiles à ouvrir, petit dej sommaire (moi qui rêvais d'un vrai petit dej anglais .... il n'y avait pas de thé le premier matin ....). Moquette au sol vieille et poussiéreuse, poussière qui se décrochait en grappe de derriere le tableau fixé au dessus du lit (je l'ai vue un matin, l'ai laissé pour voir si elle serait enlevée..... toujours là le soir... Carreaux de sol cassés dans la salle de bains (du coup ça claque quand on marche dessus)

Read More
Read Less

Poor room, too hot and noisy

By

August 12, 2017

No air con in the room: options for cooling were noisy fan or open window on to busy London streets. Room cleanliness average.
Average selection for breakfast.
Lift had horrid sick odour.
Front desk and staff were friendly and provided good service.
But they were let down by poor infrastructure.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay, friendly staff

By

August 12, 2017

I stayed here before and I am always happy to return.
Staff is great and always do their utmost to make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Met the purpose of our visit to London

By

August 11, 2017

club

We were 12 people looking for a reasonable priced hotel for one night with easy access to the underground and close to Victoria main-line station. It satisfied all of the main requirements and the staff exceeded expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Location great no air conditioning

By

August 10, 2017

Room was small by American standards but average for London. No air conditioning so if it's wRm I hope you enjoy fans. It appeared that some room could only be reached by stairs so be careful when booking if this is important yo you.

The location of this hotel is fantastic for slot of the London sights. We walked to Westminster Abby and Buckingham Palace.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour londonien

By

August 10, 2017

club

L'hôtel se situe dans un super quartier (pimlico). Ce quartier est calme et desservi par la victoria Line

La chambre était propre. Le personnel a l'écoute.
Le seul bémol est le petit déjeuner pour un ihg il devrait y avoir de l'amélioration!

Read More
Read Less

Generally ok

By

August 09, 2017

club

Does the basics but looks dated inside. It's clearly a franchise that doesn't meet the image of the Holiday Inn brand

Read More
Read Less