Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 597 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clean room, but not restful

By

January 16, 2017

club

Staff were helpful and polite although did not resolve an issue I had with my room key card. Difficulty in accessing the room on several occasions was rather frustrating and time wasting. The room was very good and the facilities clean, however the sound proofing was not good and I was very aware of noise from other guests rooms. People walking about opening and closing doors etc. Being woken at 4am by some very weird music and talking on one night, did not make for a very restful stay. This lasted about an hour!

Sorry to have to express disappointment as I have always been very impressed with Holiday Inn on other occasions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not completely meet your expectations and that you experienced an issue with your room key. However, we are glad to hear that you find our staff helpful and that you liked our rooms. We would love to welcome you back to restore your faith in us, and we will make sure to allocate you in a quieter room. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Winter stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar area downstairs is quite relaxing to read and chill out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are also very happy to hear that you find our staff friendly and helpful and that you were able to relax in our bar area. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

January 15, 2017

服务好,位置佳。第一次入住伦敦的酒店,该酒店坐落于维多利亚火车站附近。社区幽静,并且有许多可供选择餐馆。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a good one and that you especially appreciated our central location and our service. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix pour Londres

By

January 15, 2017

club

Un bon rapport qualité prix pour Londres vu la proximité du centre de la city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you especially appreciated our central position. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Reception

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and relaxing business retreat close to Victoria Station.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Leemondo, Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and pleasant thanks to our reception staff. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina
Read More
Read Less

Small and noisy

By

January 13, 2017

the hotel was noisy, small rooms and heating did not work. Breakfast was not served until 0700, so went without

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are really sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoyed your stay with us. Being our hotel located in a historic building, means that some of our room are smaller. I am sorry heating was not on in your room. If you had brought this matter to reception we could have adjust it from your room. We hope to welcome you back the next time you will be in London, to restore your faith in us . Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Londra

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nel complesso un buon hotel con caratteristiche sufficienti per un buon soggiorno in una zona centrale e comoda per raggiungere le principali mete turistiche.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Gentile Ospite, Grazie per averci lasciato una recensione. Siamo lieti che il Vostro soggiorno presso il Nostro hotel Vi sia piaciuto. Speriamo di poterVi riavere presto con noi. Cordiali saluti, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express at Victoria

By

January 10, 2017

club

Welcoming pleasant staff at a good location with easy access to the tube system. Comfortable rooms and free breakfast. Relaxing overall stay. The only negative comment would be the lack of ceiling lights in the bedroom, making it dark overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you especially appreciated our central location and the service provided by our staff. We will take your comment in consideration for future improvements. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will travel to London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in great location in London

By

January 05, 2017

Not far from tube, several bus stops and Victoria main line station and also close to the river we use this hotel each time we come to London. Small, not the smartest but friendly staff and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing our hotel each time you are in London, we appreciate your loyalty to us and to the brand. We are really please that you enjoyed once more your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Loved the location. Had a great treatment from staff. Expensive rate but ok for London. Expensive Wifi. Slow lift. Nice breakfast, but do not sleep till 9:00 there will be a long queue.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you especially benefited of our central location and the courtesy of our staff. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

January 03, 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time in writing us a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Cauzar Molina
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable value

By

January 03, 2017

Close to pimlico station. Staff friendly. Family friendly. I would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for the time spent writing this review. We arew glad that our central location and our friendly staff made your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less