Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 655 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    29

ok hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

was a ok hotel, was on a fairly busy road, breakfast was a bit to be desired but ok

Read More
Read Less

Victoria

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Quite central for what we were going to do in London.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Good Hotel to stay at as it is conveniently located close to some holiday attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and helpful; the room clean and pleasant; the shower outstanding. The location was excellent for visiting London's sites and very close to the tube. Breakfast was a nice, warm surprise that I enjoyed both mornings of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel staff Accommodation Constricted by Building

By

March 20, 2017

The staff at this hotel and service were excellent.
The negative comments are more as a result of the restrictions due to the type of building which from the exterior of course does look a lovely old building.

However, although ear plugs are supplied if the hotel installed secondary double glazing it would keep out traffic noise which of course is just typical of a central city hotel. The double bedroom was small with no air conditioning but with a fan. The heat in the room without the fan was unbearable.The breakfast room is very small and claustrophobic when full.

For an overnight in a city you will experience a clean hotel with excellent staff and service. Would struggle to stay more than one night if spending time in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to London attractions

By

March 17, 2017

club

Whilst the immediate area is nothing special, you can get to most London sights very quickly as it is a short walk to the tube.
The hotel is in a typical London Georgian town house terrace. Everywhere is clean and the staff very friendly and attentive.
In all honesty, although I enjoyed my stay for the purpose I was in London. I wouldn't wish to spend an extended vacation there. The rooms are clean but small and have extremely high ceilings in relation to the floor area.
If you are planning a holiday in London it would be worth spending a little more for somewhere a little more glamorous!
If you just need to stay for a night on business or intend to just use it as a base to sleep then it's perfect.
Included breakfast was fine but not extensive. sausage, scrambled eggs and beans were the only hot options plus bread for toasting, rolls and a good selection of jams.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and accommodating staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when visiting London. The staff are very friendly and accommodating when particular requests are made. The hotel is very handy for the number 24 bus which takes you all through central London up to Camden Market and for the Victoria train and bus stations. The included breakfast is more than satisfactory and the dining room is light and airy. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

London Visit

By

March 14, 2017

We were treated very nice by the Front Desk staff (Cauzar) and were provided outstanding customer service for the three days we stayed. I love the location of this hotel due to it's relative closeness to the Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Thames River and many shops and restaurants. The free breakfast was very good and the kitchen staff were also awesome. The evening Front Desk Clerk who was also the bar tender was also very nice. We enjoyed the draft beer.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 11, 2017

club

Was great stay and I am sure I will be back on this
Hotel again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and our hotel was able to satisfy your needs. We are looking forward welcoming you in Holiday Inn Express London Victoria next time you are visiting London! Kind regards, Baiba Blauduma Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Family Get-a-way

By

March 10, 2017

We were greeted by a friendly staff to a well maintained hotel within wallking distance of the tube and several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and writing a review for your stay at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria. We are very pleased to hear that you have appreciated our customer service and found our hotel suitable for your needs while visiting London. We are looking forward to welcome you in Holiday Inn Express London Victoria in a near future. Kind regards, Baiba Blauduma Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy London

By

March 09, 2017

Very good value for money. Excellent location very close to tube. Comfortable and very clean. Good service by all staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review for your stay at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your visit and found our hotel suitable for your needs. It is great to hear that you have appreciated our staff and they were able to provide such a good service. Looking forward to welcome you in Holiday Inn Express Victoria again in the future. Kind regards, Baiba Blauduma Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, tiny room

By

March 09, 2017

club

Hotel was conveniently located, staff were really friendly. The room was absolutely tiny, my 6'2" husband with his size 11 feet did not have a complete foot's space between bed and radiator. Stairs are confusing and it is possibly the slowest lift I've been in (but it did work).
Breakfast was very crowded even though we went outside the "busy" time. The choice was very, very limited compared to other IHG hotels but yet again staff were lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria. We are glad to hear that our staff members were able to provide you an excellent service with their positive approach. We do apologize for any inconvience lift or stairs brought you and hope that you were still able to enjoy your stay. Although all the rooms are standard sized we are sorry to hear that you found the room tiny and it did not meet your expectations. Regarding to breakfast, hopefully the crowd and limited options were not giving an issue for being able to satisfy your hunger and were able to enjoy our palate. We hope to see you back in Holiday Inn Express London Victoria in a near future. Kind regards, Baiba Blauduma Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less