Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 636 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    20

my stay

By

februari 25, 2017

Great staff, very good accommodations staff are always very helpful location is good

Read More
Read Less

Ok Room a bit dark but clean

By

februari 24, 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights. Swapped room after first night as got a twin and wanted a double. Staff friendly. Breakfast good. Room was dark and a bit cluttered. Too much furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

februari 23, 2017

club

I had not stayed in a hotel for a few years because of having a bad experience in the last one!
I was very, very impressed with the service I got at Wimbledon South Holiday Inn Express. The staff promptly sorted the problem with the TV in my room and that was the only problem I had with my stay apart from having to wait for some one to serve me at the bar and not wanting to leave the comfort of my lovely cosy bed the next morning!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Clean and Comfortable

By

februari 23, 2017

For South West London this hotel is a genuine find, if you can catch it at a discounted rate, located as it is across the road from the Northern Line and a frequent bus service heading up to Tooting and Balham in one direction and Wimbledon centre in the other.

The local food outlets are pretty good to with an excellent Turkish resturant just 50 yards away.

My only gripe is that the hotel bar had run out of Wimbledon Gold craft lager on a Saturday night before I could settle in ..... it's unforgivable really as the brewery is less than a mile away and I could have fetched a spare cask myselff on my way over ..... rest assured that a strongly worded email will wing it's way to the F

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo

By

februari 22, 2017

club

La posizione è eccellente, comodo da raggiungere. Il personale è disponibile a risolvere prontamente qualunque problema e anche avenire incontro ad esigenze particolari. Bene la colazione, molta scelta e buona qualità. Bene sia la camera che il bagno. Il divano letto della camera familiare ha il materasso veramente piccolo e basso, va bene per bambini, non per adolescenti o adulti. Manca un po' lo spazio per riporre i vestiti.
Sufficientemente silenzioso.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfort

By

februari 22, 2017

club

Good experience overall but price can be cheaper for members

Read More
Read Less

Noisy if at front of hotel

By

februari 22, 2017

club

A good location BUT do not bother taking a car as parking is a lottery AND do not ask for a quiet room as that is ignored. Staff do not even know if car park has space, told plenty of space when there was 1 space.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

februari 21, 2017

club

Ideal location for St. George's hospital. Staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you. Made a very stressful time so much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

februari 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was located in an area which is not very nice, but once inside the hotel it was relaxing
The people are very attentive and ensure that you have a comfortable stay at the hotel
The bar area is fine and the rooms are a little small but very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

februari 21, 2017

club

My husband is disabled ,the staff were helpful and went out of their way to make sure he was OK.The room was spotless and all the public areas were clean .Very impressed that all the staff seem to muck in together to keep everything running smoothly.The breakfast was improved since our last stay,not that there was anything wrong with it before.Overall I think the hotel was good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in South London

By

februari 20, 2017

club

We were very pleasantly surprised with the excellent room, service and breakfast at Holiday Inn Express
Wimbledon South London
Everything was perfect, would highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

City break

By

februari 20, 2017

club

Value for money hotel compared with other hotels. Great location for tube and access to all the sites around London. I chose this location due to relative living in the area but would suit anyone wanting to visit the tourist attractions London has to offer without paying a. Entrap hotel premium.

Read More
Read Less