Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 547 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good value and great hotel

By

September 29, 2016

club

I loved staying here. It was a good value stay but did not feel like a budget hotel. The hotel was very clean and I had a good sized room with a comfortable bed and good sized television. The air conditioning worked very well and there was free wifi. I also loved the free breakfast- what a good idea!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for London.

By

September 21, 2016

Especially liked the air-con in the room which worked - was a hot evening and the room initially was hot but soon cooled down.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the weather. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seyda Akbas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 21, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, staff were efficient and helpful . There was a good selection of breakfast foods in the buffet, and a large lounge accommodated our group of friends for a late night drink and catch -up.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Seyda Akbas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if you want to visit central London

By

September 21, 2016

What a superb, well priced hotel in Wimbledon. Right opposite the tube station in zone 3 and located next to good restaurants and pubs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Seyda Akbas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

A very easy place to get to, with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 13, 2016

A very clean hotel, great location beside tube station. Excellent value for money, and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 13, 2016

club

For the money, this express is a good option if visiting south and/or central London. Situated opposite Colliers Wood tube.
Downside is if you are driving the exit is onto a oneway system. You need to have a map with you or GPS if trying to head in the opposite direction.

Read More
Read Less

as a disabled traveler I feel well taken care of

By

September 12, 2016

Knowing that my safety came first, when we accidently pulled the red line, a staff member immediately came down to show us how to turn off the alarm. I was totally unaware of the button, and deeply the feeling we were country bumpkins visiting the big city.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness and quality of service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Apart of the soiled passage floors and bed, all other services were excellent

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear allbody, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that our property exceeded your expectations and we apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to our floors and bed. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently situated and comfortable

By

September 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel even though we did not use all the facilities as we always out doing touristy things during the day. Location made this easy.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay.

By

September 10, 2016

Excellent location opposite the tube station. Excellent sign on hotel making it so easy to find. Close to St George's hospital. We were able to walk to the hospital in 20 - 25 mins. Welcoming hotel with attentive efficient staff. Rooms were comfortable , clean and quiet. Lifts made the journey to higher levels an easy experience. Breakfast was fresh warm and plenty of choice. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

gute Lage, das wars aber auch

By

September 10, 2016

club

Die Zimmer sind für 3 Personen einfach mal zu klein. Gepäckaufbewahrung gibt es praktisch nicht. Die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig und das ausschließlich britische Frühstück ist nicht wirklich genießbar.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Sehr geehrter Anpu, Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers und dem Service erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieser Probleme annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less