Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 732 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

decent budget hotel

By

August 12, 2017

club

breakfast included but can be a bit of a scrummage!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

August 11, 2017

Excellent location and easy to find. Staff all very helpful. Room was good until we put four people into it - the pull out bed is very uncomfortable and we didn't sleep at all.
Breakfast was hot, fast and very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at holiday inn

By

August 11, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and very helpful too , my partner is disabled and the staff were really helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

August 10, 2017

Had to travel to London from Wales to pass on some bad news to my sons. This stressful time was made more bearable by the marvellous service and help from all the staff at the hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfektes Hotel für einen London Trip

By

August 10, 2017

Direkt gegenüber der U-Bahn gelegenes Hotel. Parkmöglichkeit im Hotel, Pub, Supermarkt und Restaurants direkt um die Ecke, einfach perfekt für den London Trip. London City in 20 Minuten per U-Bahn erreichbar (London Brigde)

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio por el precio

By

August 09, 2017

club

La atencion del personal fue excelente muy por encima del estandard-
La limpieza es muy buena, el desayuno muy variado y rico.
La ubicacion es excelente pese a estar en la zona 3 de londres, el metro se encuentra a 30 metros y el vecindario es muy tranquilo con varios parques cerca.
La relacion precio calidad es mas que optima, solo objetaria la calidad del colchon dado que peso 100kg y no cualquier colchon me sienta bien.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

August 03, 2017

club

Service was excellent, room very clean, we all slept very well and the breakfast was good, overall an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 03, 2017

club

Cheerful,friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed and very clean rooms. Bar area a bit worn but comfortable. Beverages served during the day. Breakfast good clean area, hot and not rushed though a bit crowded at times. We did not use dinning facilities. Good base for sight seeing and visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff

By

August 02, 2017

club

Greeted by friendly staff on arrival, checking in is quick and easy. Rooms are very clean and my stay reference of extra pillows was carried out. The hotel is close to the underground station so it is in a very good location

Read More
Read Less

Bon établissement

By

August 01, 2017

club

Hôtel situé un peu loin du centre de Londres mais station de métro situé juste en face de l'hôtel donc très pratique.
Chambre trop petite. Literie de mauvaise qualité (peu confortable) Et lit d'appoint pour les enfants de très mauvaise qualité.
Rapport qualité/prix moyen.

Read More
Read Less

Letto scomodo e servizio eccezzionale

By

July 29, 2017

club

L'unica nota negativa è dovuta al materasso scomodo.
Per il resto pulizia buona, gentilezza del personale ottima come anche la colazione.

Read More
Read Less

Funeral for a friend!

By

July 28, 2017

Convenient location for a London suburb with an Underground Station right across the road, so 20 minutes to the centre of London. Friendly staff, plenty of good restaurants nearby and next to a pub. Room was OK, usual UK Holiday Inn Express standards, nothing special but the price was good for London! Difficult to get to by road, very congested area except after 20:00!

Car parking charges very high, but free for Disabled (which I am), parking Garage too small, but it is London.

Would stay there again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less