Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 715 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

性价比超高,值得推荐

By

July 24, 2017

这次带家人一起在伦敦附近游玩,提前预订了这家,价格很实惠,并且含早餐,酒店很干净,服务态度好,值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Excellent staff
Reception helpful and kind

Breakfast staff friendly , enthusiastic and interested

Read More
Read Less

Adequate but eat before you go

By

July 23, 2017

The staff are what made this place a pleasant place to stay. They were really friendly and helpful. But for a hotel that cost twice as much as other budget hotels in the same area, it wasn't good value for money. Our triple room was clean with a more than adequate bathroom but very cramped and clearly designed for two as there were two cups, two large towels... etc. The main problem was that the 24 hour menu wasn't to be found and when asked what we could eat at 10pm on arrival, we were told slices of pizza. We thought we'd have a packet of crisps from the tiny bar instead - but declined them when they were £1.50 for a small bag of Walkers crisps... so, it was fine, we had a great time, but I couldn't hand on heart say the hotel warranted the price, even though it is in an expensive area. Sleep quality was great, as was breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming

By

July 22, 2017

club

Stayed here whilst working locally. The hotel is really handy for the Northern line as it's across the road from Colliers Wood underground, and is also walkable (about 15 minutes) from St George's Hospital. The staff are friendly, polite and efficient .
The room was clean and comfortable, with a really comfortable bed and also air conditioning. At breakfast the food is constantly topped up and the staff clear tables very quickly to keep the area looking smart. Breakfast has a good variety of hot and cold food, and the coffee is good. The local area has several restaurants and there is a large Sainsburys and Marks and Spencer a couple of hundred yards away.
My room was kept really well, with coffee etc topped up every day. The housekeeping staff obviously take a real pride in their work.as the room was spotlessly clean . The hotel is quiet at night during the week, and as the beds are so comfortable no problems sleeping.
Free wi fi and a TV and gadget to make free calls in the room.
Coffee Republic on site-so much better than some of the other chains!
It was nice to go off to work every day with a smiling greeting from the staff.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend for either work or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Tim

By

July 22, 2017

club

The staff were extremely polite and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable however the air conditioning was very noisy and I could here the bathroom extractor in the next room which kept waking me up. The breakfast was very nice but the price of the rooms are very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great one-night stop

By

July 22, 2017

This hotel is well-placed for public transport to central London. The rooms are small but well-appointed. The beds are a little on the firm side but the pillow choice is good. It's a shame that there are no baths - only showers. Overall, though, clean, welcoming, more than adequate for a short stay and good value for money if you book well in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice cool rooms

By

July 21, 2017

Hot summers day , great air con!
Great location, right beside Coliers Wood Tube
Was able to drive right in under the hotel and park my car safetly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service by all

By

July 20, 2017

club

The rooms in the hotel are comfortable and the bed was really good, had a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Everything clean. Good stay. Fair value for money for London

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 20, 2017

club

Good location with limited parking good size rooms breakfast poor

Read More
Read Less

Tennis

By

July 20, 2017

Good hotel, could not fault at all. The location was ideal for visiting Wimbledon for the tennis.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet bedroom, good breakfast and safe area of London

By

July 18, 2017

club

Excellent hotel to stay if you are heading for the Tennis at Wimbledon. Convenient and good network links into the city and Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Championships.

Good pub next day with evening entertainment on a Saturday night.

Ideal location across the road from the tube. It felt safe to walk about and walking distance to the centre of Wimbledon, shops

Read More
Read Less