Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 653 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hôtel à moins de 10mn de marche de l'aéroport: Excellent!

By

September 29, 2016

club

Nous avons séjourné pour la seconde fois dans cet hôtel. Notre vol de retour vers la France était très matinal (6h30...) nous avons donc décidé de dormir la veille dans cet hôtel.
Il est vraiment très bien placé (7/8mn de marche) et réellement bien insonorisé (important quand on est si proche de l'aéroport).
Le petit déjeuner est servi à partir de 4h00 ce qui est appréciable quand on a son vol très tôt comme nous.
La chambre est spacieuse, moderne avec une excellente literie. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et de qualité et le personnel très serviable et aimable.
Je recommande cet hôtel à 100% et nous y retournerons c'est sûr.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

September 28, 2016

club

Close to airport, If no cases easy walk to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review on our hotel. As the first hotel out of the terminal, we are conveniently located, as you said, just a short walk down from the terminal. Ideal for those travelling from and to London-Luton Airport. I do hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Catherine Yeatman Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenietn location

By

September 27, 2016

club

Great stay, only problem lift made noise throuout the night. Only realised the next morning it was the lift. Sure Hotel will fix this though

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. In regards to the lift, if you do stay with us in the near future just request a room that isn't near the lift, and we will be happy to provide a room that isn't. Kind Regards Jake Moran - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

September 21, 2016

club

Excellent service from all staff.
Hotel room clean and comfortable providing tea and coffee making facilities, hairdryer,iron etc.
Unbelievably quite given proximity to airport.
Shuttle bus service available.
All in all would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jake Moran - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stopover

By

September 19, 2016

Easy on line booking. Comfortable room. Decent food. Helpful staff. Not in room long enough to appreciate it as we had an early flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jake Moran - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service by Hotel staff, comfortable bed and room.

By

September 18, 2016

club

Room most comfortable, with excellent facilities, only down side was the Breakfast was average, but not that much of an issue as needed to depart early for flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5* review. It's great to hear that you found the room to be comfortable. We hope that we can welcome you back here in the near future. Kind Regards Michelle Rolt Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super for airport

By

September 10, 2016

Superb for airport although we.went just for my son to watch the planes rather than travel. Great hotel in great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your perfect 5* score and the team will be delighted. We hope that you and your son had a fantastic stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Michelle Rolt Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

newly renovated and very comfortable

By

September 09, 2016

comfortable rooms. not a lot of parking available but now renovated the rooms are up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you found the rooms be modern and comfortable. We hope that you chose to stay here again in the near future. Kind Regards Michelle Rolt Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for early morning flight

By

September 08, 2016

club

We have stayed here on three occasions. It's a 10 minute walk to the airport and also has parking, if necessary. Breakfast available from 4 a.m. Comfortable rooms. Noisy piped music in breakfast room is a downside.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you reviewing your stay here with us. I'm glad to hear that you found the rooms to be comfortable and we hope that you will choose to stay here again in the future. In regards to the music i will ensure that your comments get passed on to the relevant department who can then review this. Kind Regards Michelle Rolt Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room too small.

By

September 08, 2016

club

Considering the room was meant for four people, it was way too small we didn't have space to put our bags, couldn't get around with ease. When one books a room, and states that its two adults and two children, who ever allocates the rooms should pay more attention to that, not anything else. The room was a downer, spoiled the greater part of the visit..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Unfortunately our family rooms are all of standard size. As an IHG® Club Rewards Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Paul Griffin Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worth a visit

By

September 06, 2016

club

A very conveniently located hotel with attentive friendly staff Well worth a stay especially if requiring car parking while away with an early flight

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jake Moran - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

holidayinn

By

September 05, 2016

stayed at the holiday inn express.6 brilliant days spotting.id go back tomorrow if I could.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Griffin Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less