Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 765 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly, good, cheap parking very close to airport

By

March 25, 2017

It does what it says on the tin.
Close to airport, although the walk goes through the underpass.
Clean, great value, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent before an early flight

By

March 21, 2017

Beautiful room to rest before an early flight.
Comfortable bed, clean sheets and bathroom.

Needs a mini-bar (or more tea options) and toiletries supplies should include toothpaste.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Access and breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

The walk from the bus stop to the hotels reception is difficult. You have to cross two busy lanes and no Zebra crossing. Then you have a long climb, past the the hotel and back through the carpark.

Breakfast: there were two drinks machines but so placed, together, that if one was in use the other was not accessible. The hot food selection was poor; old scrambled egg and no bacon, an over flowing container of baked beans. This was the poorest breakfast offering I have ever had at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 20, 2017

In general the hotel was as expected, good nights sleep, dark and quite room.
Friendly and helpful staff great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent pour y dormir mais pas pour s'y restaurer

By

March 18, 2017

Très bonne surprise pour un établissement au contact des pistes de Luton. La chambre est d'excellente qualité avec d'innombrables prises électriques à disposition et un aménagement intérieur correct. La salle de bains est très bien faite. En revanche impensable que l'hôtel arrête de servir à dîner après 21h30 et que si on veut un petit-déjeuner correct il faut prévoir de le prendre entre 4h et 6h30. Ensuite la prestation est décevante.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent start to holiday

By

March 18, 2017

club

Room very good size, facilities excellent, very near to airport. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

On March 5rth....

By

March 17, 2017

club

Excellent care and quality for money- and an early morning buffet breakfast starting at 4m and I had to leave the hotel at 4:45am so this was perfect! I appreciate Holiday Inn and will definitely stay with you again and recommend you to my friends- who also travel lot! Emily

Read More
Read Less

A nice and conveniently located hotel.

By

March 17, 2017

I enjoyed my stay. This hotel had all the amenities necessary to provide a comfortable night. The food for dinner was adequate, and I am sure there are more options for breakfast when you don't need to leave before 4:30 for a flight. The staff was both friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

luton airport

By

March 16, 2017

Excellent place to stay if going out of Luton airport

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay for an early flight

By

March 15, 2017

I stayed one night on March 4th to March 5th, 2017. I arrived late, and would be leaving less than 8 hours later for a 6:30 am flight.

On the information I read that breakfast didn't start until (I believe) 6 am, so I was slightly disappointed, but the man at reception mentioned breakfast would be ready before I left- so I was a bit confused, but in the morning breakfast was started around 4 am, which I believe I read somewhere in my room or on a sign on a wall.

The breakfast was great (it is a lighter one compared to what would be served during actual breakfast hours, but still great with bread, muffins, fruit, juice, coffee, etc.), the room was very comfortable and quiet even being only meters from the airport and everyone there was very nice and polite!

I will definitely come back if I fly into or out of Luton again- which I'm currently planning!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 12, 2017

club

I chose this hotel over nearby ones based on reviews and availability of free breakfast in the overall value. I was pleased with my choice and the 'early' self service breakfast was sufficient for my needs.
Clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn luton airport

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very good place to stay all you expect from such an hotel. Pity the parking is so expensive.

Read More
Read Less