Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 796 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good hotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

Very close to the airport, clean and comfortable. Exactly what you would expect

Read More
Read Less

perfecto!

By

April 29, 2017

club

Me encantó la estancia hotel muy cercano al aeropuerto, nuevo ,buena limpieza y buena atención

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good breakfast

By

April 29, 2017

club

Very close to airport, breakfast much better than expected at 4am, being able to have a bacon buttie was a real treat.

Read More
Read Less

Luton Holiday Inn Express

By

April 28, 2017

club

Ideal hotel for early departures. Easy walk to departure even with carry on luggage. Clean, well equipped room, very comfortable. Excellent bathroom. Tea/coffee but no biscuits. Early breakfast available but limited before 0600. Given the position of this hotel, it could offer a full breakfast earlier. Reasonable menu for evening meal but bar prices a little steep.

Read More
Read Less

great location for airport

By

April 28, 2017

club

stayed for one night, very comfortable room and excellent bathroom . I was airport side and was worried the room might be noisy but thankfully it was whisper quiet. I had dinner and it was not good, chicken and choritzo pasta, must try harder with that one Holiday Inn !

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

We stayed here overnight before an early flight and the service was excellent. The rooms are very nice and the beds are really comfortable too. I also really liked that they set up grab bags, so that you can take breakfast away with you.The only suggestion that I would make would be to have some more meal choices on the dinner menu, as there isn't a lot of variety. Overall, It was an excellent stay and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly

By

April 28, 2017

club

Sofa beds for children desperately need improving. Mattresses aren't comfortable enough. Children deserve a good nights sleep too!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean well maintained hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great service friendly staff and clean and well maintained hotel and clean well equipped rooms.
Lovely breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Waiting for flight

By

April 26, 2017

Hotel and facilitates excellent recommend for any stay at airport

Read More
Read Less

Easy holiday start.

By

April 25, 2017

Clean, reasonably priced, minimal noise from aircraft and only a short walk to the terminal. Ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Pre holiday stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Having never stayed at this particular hotel before (we normally use Norwich airport) we were highly delighted to find such pleasant staff right from booking the room and car parking, to leaving in the taxi (booked for us by hotel staff) to start our holiday. The room was superb, the hotel extremely quiet except for one extremely badly behaved child late at night, which was outside the scope of the staff )parents please control your offspring) and early morning choice of breakfast exceeded our expectations. If flying from Luton again would not use any other hotel than the Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

very convenient for traveling through Luton

By

April 24, 2017

pretty good experience for an airport hotel. Clean, quiet, pampering bed with different firmness pillows. So restful that I almost missed my flight in the morning. the outlet by the bed ejected my (North American) phone charger early during the night, so my alarm didn't trigger. lesson learned, always use the wakeup call from reception

Read More
Read Less