Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 864 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

not as good as usual?

By

July 20, 2017

room not ready on arrival. took two hours to sort out and many visits to reception as not kept up to date with what was happening. was offered an inferior room on check in but that wasn't acceptable. stay here every month but staff weren't on their game on last visit

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 20, 2017

club

Good hotel if planning to stay for one or two nights. Staff courtesy and friendliness is absent. Not a single smile from any of the staff. They need to be reminded that the overall rating is highly based on the guest satisfaction that they feel welcomed. The time for waiting for dinner was about 45 minutes which is not right. The restaurant was nearly full and I could only observe one waiter. Had to ask about my food twice at the bar/reception area.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express luton airport

By

July 19, 2017

club

great hotel execelient for aircraft spotting spotting great for photo

Read More
Read Less

lousy food, poor service, no air conditioning

By

July 19, 2017

Poor quality food. An hour to be served ice cream - or more accurately to be handed it following second visit to bar to ask where it was.
No air conditioning in room. The only reason I booked this hotel was due to the advertised air conditioning. Unbearably hot room at 1.00, but too late to complain as I had to be up early for a flight.
Complete waste of money.
Won't ever stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very good and comfortable hotel, highly recommended. Nice staff, clean rooms, reach breakfast. Close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

good for business and airport

By

July 16, 2017

club

Good and easy for work and was please with the standard, higher than expected and would stay here again when I return for work.

Read More
Read Less

c ellis

By

July 11, 2017

club

excellent location for airport, clean rooms ,good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Graham Stoke on trent

By

July 10, 2017

Stayed at this hotel many times in the past. Everything right about it. Staff very helpful, rooms clean, breakfast basic of a good quality.

Will always stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean room!

By

July 07, 2017

club

I was a bit upset when I got in the Q at the front desk, the reception guy even if he saw that it was my turn he dealt with another woman in stead of me, he was very unfair and rude leaving me there to wait with 3 tired kids in the middle of the night when it was really my turn.
It would be excellent with the beacon to have had a full English breakfast;)

Read More
Read Less

An uexpected pleasure

By

July 07, 2017

Was not expecting such a lovely stay. ... this is the best holiday inn express I have ever stayed at...
Newly renovated and delightful professional, friendly , resourceful day and night staff
Only thing missing, is a shuttle service to the airport and a work out facility to make it complete. ..

Would definitely return and recommend this property. .
I applaud the management and their team for excellent customer service. .

Read More
Read Less

A BRIEF STAY AT LUTON AIRPORT

By

July 06, 2017

club

On arrival parking is very straightforward with plenty of spaces available an not a long walk to reception. Check in was very easy and a request for a room that overlooked the airport runway was easily sorted out for us. The restaurant and lounge area are of a decent size and well furnished, my only critisism was that the menu was quite limited. The room was clean and tidy and the bathroom was as you would expect with enough towels. Breakfast is included in the price of the room and was more varied than i expected it to be ,well done!. Check out was as easy as check in , so all in all a very pleasant stay that i hope will be repeated in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2017

club

We came to the hotel late, at first had some problem with bookings but after small discussions and some clarifications they handled the problem professionally and we, group of 6 where very happy about our stay at this hotel... would recommend it for others in flight connections

Read More
Read Less