Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 593 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

February 24, 2017

club

My stay was pleasant, with a clean, comfortable room and a good bed. The staff were attentive and courteous. The location was great for my purposes, with meetings within walking distance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good location

By

February 20, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for business. It was conveniently located for my purposes. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and the room comfortable. I can recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep. Comfortable bed.

By

February 17, 2017

We stayed one night and had a very positive experience. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and breakfast was good. The coffee is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Erisdess, Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

easy access to everything

By

February 15, 2017

club

Room and hotel are older however they are in a good location downtown with access to every area that you would like to go to. Good transit system. Great staff, clean hotel, great breakfast included. Room was very clean. Furniture in room is older however still has a lot of class. Bed was a little soft for our liking but you can't have perfection can you. I would recommend the hotel to others. It is slightly noisy because of the downtown area however that did not bother us but might bother some. A lovely experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Mari, Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are absolutely thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope you had a great trip to London and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Always nice to be here!

By

February 14, 2017

Excellent Service, clean and quiet Hotel
I travel to London often and love this Hotel for all it has to offer!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Zoei, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are so happy to hear that we continue to exceed your expectations and offer the best of hospitality experiences. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to continue to welcome you back! Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Dierks Bentley @ Budweiser Gardens

By

February 13, 2017

club

We decided last minute to book a hotel for the Sunday night of the concert. We were looking for something within walking distance to the venue at a reasonable price. We were lucky to get a room at the Holiday Inn Express which exceeded our expectation for the price. There was an event that night and fees were very reasonable! It was busy at check in, staff was friendly and efficient - there was a reasonable waiting time for the number of guests checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear rcameron, Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We are happy that you enjoyed your overall stay and hope you enjoyed the concert. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites London Downtown and we look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for hockey tournament families

By

February 11, 2017

club

Clean, quiet rooms, friendly staff. Only area of opportunity would be to increase the size of the breakfast room as it is too small for large groups.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear 1425mcg, Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you very much regarding your feedback on the breakfast room, we will definitely pass on the comments during our renovations. Thank you again and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy Check in and Check out

By

February 10, 2017

Very Clean. Staff were very courteous and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Tomm, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

February 08, 2017

club

Room was very clean and the bed was extra comfy. Will probably continue to use this company during future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your comments about our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff feel a great sense of pride when guest share their experiences, so we value your feedback and we will be sharing this with our team. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

February 04, 2017

club

Clean, quiet and great staff. Only issue I experienced was the breakfast, they were out of items..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Lor8, Thank you for your wonderful review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at fair price

By

February 02, 2017

club

Great staff friendly and knowledgable with clean rooms at a great price would come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Bell93, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We strive to make all our guest's stay hospitable and comfortable and our staff would love to hear they were able to achieve this. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 02, 2017

club

The hotel is in a good location, easy to get to.
I did not appreciate having to pay for parking at the hotel
since there was nothing about paying for parking in their
write-up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are fortunate to have parking onsite downtown London and we do have a nominal fee which we guarantee is the best of all hotels downtown. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less