Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Convenient location.

By

August 09, 2016

The staff is friendly and courteous, the location is very convenient. The suites are a very good value and the beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
DJ1962, Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good in all respects except wi-fi

By

August 04, 2016

club

A good choice for London as it is within walking distance of most points of interest and about 10 minutes walk from VIA Rail. Room was comfortable and clean, breakfast choice was more than adequate, and staff were very pleasant. The only negative was the inconsistent quality of the Wi-Fi, which ranged from quite acceptable to abysmally slow - certainly not good enough for important or urgent tasks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize that the WiFi was unable to meet your expectations, we will make sure that the IT team is aware of the situation and is rectified immediately. We hope you have a safe journey home and look forward to hosting you again next time you are in London. Kind regards, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excelente relação custo-benefício

By

August 02, 2016

club

Um hotel faça-você-mesmo: do estacionamento e carregamento de bagagens até a lavanderia, o que me agrada bastante pela praticidade. Staff extremamente atencioso e simpático.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
bbggddbb, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Location London

By

August 01, 2016

The check in staff were very pleasant and recommended a restaurant across the street for dinner (it was delicious). The underground parking was easily accessible. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Fire Marque 2, Thank you very much for the fantastic review. We are very pleased to hear that we were able to make your stay comfortable and pleasant. We look forward to seeing again soon. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Clean place to sleep

By

July 26, 2016

club

Pretty good clean hotel, good service,
cons: have to pay for parking but was close, rooms are not very quiet especially by the elevator

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear lol22, Thank you for your pleasant review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. With us being located in downtown, we are fortunate to have parking available to offer our guests at a nominal fee and we assure you we offer the best fee in downtown. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

July 25, 2016

club

A very nice stay, enjoyed visiting London and found that the hotel was conveniently located close to the downtown and many different events.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Bishop171, Thank you so much for your exceptional review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on hospitality excellence and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to London! Kind regards, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great stay

Bed was very comfortable.,

Room was next to elevator, but didn't hear anything

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear xcopper673, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to London. Kind regards, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

just what i needed

By

July 22, 2016

club

i had been on the road staying with relatives and friends. very nice but always feeling a little in the way. this hotel stay provided me with the ability to have my own schedule .. sleep in, have breakfast or not and having the bathroom to myself. a fast internet connection was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Murdoff, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Downtown. We are the friends that love to host you for as long as you would like to stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the in room amenities and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Godd and Affordable

By

July 18, 2016

club

When I visit London i usually stay at the Delta. Not anymore I found Then holiday Inn to be comparable at an affordable price. I just use the hotel to sleep so I do not the facilities like gym, swimming pool etc. For a good night of sleep it was totally worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Anabea22, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express London Downtown. We are very happy to hear that enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was a good fit for your needs. We are elated that we will have the pleasure of hosting you on your next trip to London. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

front staff great, room was great. had a suite. breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
sandmar, Thank you for the recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and for your loyalty for IHG. We are elated that your enjoyed the front desk staff, your suite and the complimentary breakfast. We all look forward to hosting you again. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2016

Excellent service, good choices for breakfast, great attentiveness of staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Top Gun 27, Thank you very much for your great review of The Holiday Inn Express London Downtown. We are ecstatic that you chose us for your accommodations and that our staff was able to fulfill your needs. Great customer service is something we strive for everyday and your kind feedback is the best reward. We look forward to having the pleasure of your company in the future. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Keep it up

By

July 17, 2016

Staying is same hotel 4 times a year each time for 2 weeks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
K Risheq, Thank you for your loyalty with IHG and the Holiday Inn Express London Downtown. The kind feedback we receive from our amazing guest such as yourself is what makes the hospitality industry such a great one to work in . We look forward to your next trip! Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less