Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 536 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Acceptable.

By

September 30, 2016

club

Room was small but clean and comfortable. Would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms Great location

By

September 23, 2016

Excellent location, nice standard rooms. Onsite parking is convenient. Restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Jaajabar, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites London Downtown. We are absolutely thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad the location was an advantage to you as well. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overall

By

September 22, 2016

My experience was awesome. The staff were great, the hotel was clean, the room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Maryanne1, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to London. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for business

By

September 19, 2016

club

Service was excellent, room was comfortable, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good with a fresh selection of what is otherwise normal hotel breakfast assortment. Staff on hand to make sure everything was well stocked and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Dave12477, Thank you very much for the fantastic review. We are absolutely thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites London Downtown especially our famous hot breakfast. Hopefully you had a chance to try our delicious pancakes. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

September 17, 2016

club

My stay with you was very pleasant, your hotel is very clean and smells good, and your staff are very nice. I liked how the breakfast room had to be accessed with your room key. Thank you very much and I plan on returning for a stay in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
shirley 23, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially the breakfast. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

September 16, 2016

clean hotel friendly staff
always have a pleasant stay at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Burger63, Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites London Downtown and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Sleep the night away

By

September 12, 2016

Sleep the night away. Once you lay your head on one of the hotels' pillows, you just relax and float to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
wake up, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your sleep. We hope you will visit us again for another good night's sleep. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

My place to stay

By

September 05, 2016

All around great place to stay! I would like to compliment all the staff that i came into contact with. Check in was a breeze. The lobby, elevator, hallways, room, breakfast room and the outside grounds are all very clean. I sure hope the staff gets this message. Keep up the great work! Anything i have to complain about really isn't a deal breaker because this place always delivers. Would like to see more receptacles especially around the bed or on the lamp on the nightstand to plug in my phone or hand held video game. The A/C in the room was a little noisier than usual, but still didn't affect my sleep. As i said, the few things i will complain about are definitely not deal breakers. The positives of this hotel are the cleanliness of the entire hotel and the comfort of the beds and pillows and towels. The rooms have plenty of space. The breakfast has a lot of variety. Hard boiled eggs, cereal, bananas, apples, oatmeal, eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, muffins, pastries, bread and my favourite, cinnamon buns. You also have a choice of beverage with milk, orange juice, cranberry juice, apple juice or coffee. If you can't find anything for breakfast, you really are not hungry. The cleaning staff in the rooms are very polite and also do a very thorough job. Can't wait to see you again London, Ontario.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
CountryK17, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We strive for complete guest satisfaction and our staff takes great pride in providing our guests a great hospitality experience. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

it was comfort stay
service was fine
staff were professional

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to London. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay...good room

By

August 31, 2016

The room we booked was not for business this time, it was for my wife and myself to enjoy London Bluesfest, without having to worry about driving home

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
wthouse, Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and we are thrilled to have you stay with us on your stays to London. We are very happy to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you see you again very soon. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and friendly service

By

August 30, 2016

club

Front desk staff were very helpful and recommended a wonderful restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Jacque61, Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Pretty darn nice experince

By

August 29, 2016

club

very nice people good stay in Canada first time in 20 yrs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Bi PaPa bear 2016, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to know that we were able to exceed your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in Canada after 20 years. We hope you will come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Shaheena Nanji Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less