Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 675 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Holiday Inn Express London ON

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good stay, decent breakfast, clean hotel ... beds and pillows need to be updated not so comfortable. Pillows in fact are not good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

June 22, 2017

club

Friendly greeting at the front desk. Clean room with comfy beds. Had a good night's sleep. Pleased with the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 21, 2017

Clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Updates needed but friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

This particular Holiday Inn Express was located in not the best part of London. The hotel it's self although it was clean really need some updates. Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

friendly check-in staff,clean room,accommodating to request,breakfast is typical hotel fare,nothing special

Read More
Read Less

Poor Check in Service and room system

By

June 19, 2017

I arrived at the hotel late in the midnight almost 12:30 am. And I got my room with normal checkin service. However, I was assigned to a room which was already taken and we were trying to use the card to go in but the card key did not work. So I went back to the front desk and told them and he seemed that he did not believe in it. He called the room 309 and someone answered him. Then he tried to find another room for me. Now this time he led us to that room but when we opened the door, it was filled with smoking smell. So we asked for another room. It took another 15 min to get a room and it was almost 1:30 am. The whole family did not sleep till almost 2 am. And we all have to wait up at 6 am. The room system was a mess and the front desk staff was not experienced of how to handle this problem. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE !

Read More
Read Less

LPNC

By

June 16, 2017

club

The internet was unreliable. The accessibility to outlets to charge devices was poor. front desk staff rude at check in./evening.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

June 15, 2017

club

It was an amazing stay. The staff was amazing and we slept very well. The breakfast was perfect. I would for sure stay there again. Very pleased.

We had booked at another hotel and the hotel was so gross so we checked in desperately at the holiday inn at 1 am after a very long drive. The staff was pleased to help us and we're very understanding of our situation. We were in bed 15 min later.

Read More
Read Less

confortable bed and guest service

By

June 13, 2017

club

it was good and I will return again the next time
I visit your city

Read More
Read Less

My worst experience

By

June 11, 2017

club

The most un-accomdating. I don't recommend this hotel in London to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay will be back

By

June 11, 2017

club

Great hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff. Clean rooms. Great stay. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the price

By

June 09, 2017

Convenient, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast had many options, including healthy ones.

Read More
Read Less