Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 537 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Beautiful view

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great service with a gorgeous view. Could have a better breakfast but hey at least it has breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff responded beyond expectation to handle a minor problem. Problem was taken care of immediately

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Beach accessible / good location for visiting bordering states

Read More
Read Less

Hol Inn Express Long Beach Miss

By

April 17, 2017

very nice hotel, looks brand new
beautiful views of the beach
everything was clean and comfortable
was very convenient to our worplace for the week-just 3 miles away

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

April 15, 2017

love it the check in was wonderful and recommendations for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great location!! Very Good service!! Very clean!! Clean pool!
Close to beach

Read More
Read Less

Long Beach Stay

By

April 11, 2017

Great and helpful staff! Loved our stay. Kitchen lady was nothing short of excellent! Great breakfast. Location was great for our stay - close to everything but not crazy busy. We will return for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and Amazing Service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Check in was really quick and the staff were helpful and nice. The room was clean with plenty of fresh towels and toiletries. Really helped us enjoy a relaxing vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

April 09, 2017

club

I have had wonderful experiences at each Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend, for your home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 07, 2017

club

Great two night stay, loved location, friendly staff
Breakfast pancakes always run out, why can't have a waffle maker
No plain old Lipton tea

Read More
Read Less

Need a little more attention to detail!

By

April 06, 2017

There was a considerable gap under my room door that allowed a substantial amount of light from the hallway into my room at night. This caused me to wake up multiple times over the course of the night, which to say the least, kept me tired the next day. If you're a heavy sleeper, then this may not matter to you. But for those of you who aren't, keep that in mind. Otherwise, you're getting a decent hotel room at a fairly decent price. Also, there were dirty pamphlets in my room. No one wants to see the mess left by previous guests. Please do better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Great Hotel, very clean and new looking. I will definitely be staying here again. Friendly helpful staff, which makes your stay that much better.

Read More
Read Less