Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 477 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

best holiday inn

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

best staff and cleanliness. breakfast was great staff is wonderful and the location and view is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasing decor, great service, and a comfy room

By

January 17, 2017

Perfect location, pleasing decor, comfortable bed, friendly staff, good value--everything to make my returning to the Coast for the first time since Katrina comforting. The Mardi Gras decorations in the lobby and the friendly, accommodating staff helped ease my anxiety. I will definitely consider Holiday Inn Express in the future, as well as recommend it to my friends headed that way!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable bed and beach front view

By

January 15, 2017

club

Hotel and staff was 5 star. Will definitely stay here again. Only 7 minutes from Gulfport and a couple minutes fro quaint Pass Christian.

Read More
Read Less

Best kept secret in Long Beach

By

January 14, 2017

club

My wife and I stay here each time we visit the Long Beach area. We have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great beach access!

By

January 12, 2017

Love the hotel and how close it is to the beach. Hotel is always clean and quiet. My only real complaint is that IHG needs to switch back to real eggs for breakfast. The powdered eggs or whatever they are do not look or taste good. Being used to farm fresh eggs back home, I am very reluctant to eat eggs that can be cut into squares with a knife and have nu fluff to them like true scrambled eggs. Other than not enjoying the breakfast offerings, I like this particular hotel because it is right across the street from a clean piece of beach where you can watch the sunset or sunrise each day.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff. Great location had a wonderful view of the water. Took a walk on the beach which was right across the street from the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We do hope that you will be back. Tommy Gammill General Manager hixlb@cableone.net
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

When we arrived we were given a beautiful box of Godiva chocolates. This was totally unexpected. They told us it was due to the fact that we had so many problems with a previous reservation and canceling it. (I won't get into all the details). Everything was resolved in a friendly and professional manner and we did not expect anything more, so we were pleasantly surprised with the chocolates!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great customer service, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 16, 2016

Excellent breakfast; nice clean hotel with usual amenities; but you can tell that staff goes the extra mile to keep the hotel property at its best!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for you wonderful compliments. It really touches our hearts to know your were so impressed with our staff. We strive hard to please our guest, thank you for staying and we look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Long Beach MS

By

December 10, 2016

Great location and stay! Food great! Little rocky at first due to a request for extra pillows being denied. But overall, stay was fabulous!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We do appreciate the comments and we will be sure to get extra pillows ordered. We are thrilled you still enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 07, 2016

club

All was Great. Service was great, Bed was confortiable. Breakfast was great, Hotel was clean and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We appreciate you taking to the time to express what you enjoyed. We hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

November 29, 2016

Great location right across from the beach. Extra clean rooms and great hot breakfast. Coupon pack in the room for local entertainment came in handy too.
Would highly recommend and will be returning in next summer. The pool is surrounded by beautiful old oak trees.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
We want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed it here and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less