Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 678 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good hotel. Breakfast needs a little work.

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was good except the breakfast was not quite as good as other stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 16, 2017

Due to hurricane Nate we postponed our arrival by one day. When we arrived the grounds

Read More
Read Less

40 Anniversary

By

October 12, 2017

Already answered this in the survey
We cane down for our 40 wedding anniversary
And we have been staying at this same
For 6 years

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and good service

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

The people make this hotel. Bedding is very good, and room very quiet, even when shower was in use.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 07, 2017

club

Before I made the reservation I knew this was the place I wanted to stay because I could hear the smile in the staff member's voice when I called for information. I was treated well from the beginning to the end of my stay. The staff was great. The young lady that prepared breakfast each day did an excellent job. The staff members that cleaned the room did an great job it, was clean and comfortable with plenty of clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Quiet, Friendly Staff

By

October 06, 2017

Tremendously enjoyed our time at this location. Great restful nights, comfortable rooms and delicious breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 05, 2017

club

Nice laid back atmosphere with nice staff and grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Gulfport

By

October 02, 2017

club

There are not any microwaves in the room. It would have been nice to have a microwave even just to pop some popcorn.

Read More
Read Less

Long Beach room housekeeping

By

October 02, 2017

club

I was very dissatisfied with Housekeeping. My bathroom was never cleaned during my stay. Only clean towels were replaced. Bed was made everyday, but that was the thing that was done all five days. Some days the pillow was not even touched.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful area and very relaxing

By

September 29, 2017

club

Overall a wonderful experience. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Go get my plate # yourself

By

September 23, 2017

I have only one problem with this hotel, but it's an OBNOXIOUS problem.

When you check in, the girl says, "And I'm going to need your license plate number. If you don't know it, I'll wait while you run outside and get it."

No.

This is the ONLY IHG that doesn't happily take your vehicle model and color in lieu of the plate number.

To make matters worse, I told her I couldn't go" run and get the plate #" because I had a migraine headache. She responded," I'm sorry. But yes, you will have to go get it. "

Obnoxious policy. Change it.

Read More
Read Less