Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 392 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday day inn was amazing...the room was amazing...the pool was awesome...and breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted that you feel our staff is exceptional. Also, the fact that you enjoyed the room, breakfast and the pool area. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff! Took care of all my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for your positive comments about our exceptional customer service. We strive to attempt our guests' expectations and we are pleased that we exceeded yours! We definitely look forward to your next stay with us and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member-we appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Personalized hospitality

By

March 21, 2017

club

I hate making reservations through your corporate line. I am insistent on speaking to a representative at your individual locations.
Your Sales Manager, Dory took our reservation and her concern was real. We are in our late 60s and bring quite a bit of luggage with us. We always request a ground floor room near the lobby. Of our seven nights of travel, the two spent at Holiday Inns are the only times this request was met. You can bet we will always choose your brand first and foremost.
Thanks again for hiring knowledgeable and friendly staff who care about showing courtesy and fine hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Wow, thanks for sharing your awesome review with us! We are delighted that our staff provided you with excellent customer service as we strive to exceed our guests' expectations each and every day. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG brands and your membership in IHG Rewards Club. We sincerely look forward to seeing you again soon. We wish you safe journeys!
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

March 18, 2017

club

Perfect location for business or pleasure! I traveled with a dog and they even had a specific Pet Area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your positive review. We are very pleased that you and your companion enjoyed your stay. We are very pet friendly and have many "four-legged guests". We even have treats for them at the front desk. We appreciate your membership in the IHG Rewards Club and definitely hope we will see you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your positive review. We are proud to be pet friendly and have many "four-legged guests". We even have pet treats at the front desk for them. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 08, 2017

club

Good, clean, and comfortable hotel. Great breakfast. I just wish it has refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms to allow for longer term stays

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. At this time, our suites have refrigerators and microwaves, however our standard rooms do not. We will be undergoing a remodel in the near future which will include these items for all rooms. In addition, we do have some units available upon request at the front desk, based on availability. Thanks for taking the time to review your stay, we look forward to seeing you again and wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful and enjoyed our stay at Longmont location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Worst service ever

By

February 26, 2017

club

Front desk staff were very unfriendly. Not enough towels. The pool area was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We are sincerely sorry that we failed to meet your expectations during your recent time with us. Our staff strives to provide an excellent guest experience and it appears that in your case we "dropped the ball". Our pool area is quite popular, especially on the weekends, and we apologize that we were not able to keep up with the demand for pool towels. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed the pool area and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Thank you for sharing your candid opinions with us and safe travels to you.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Always a great stay when I am out in Boulder for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your membership in IHG Rewards Club and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. We wish you safe travels...until the next time we meet!
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

It was a comfortable and relaxing stay. I would recommend a stay there or at any other Holiday inn express if they are all just as nice. The staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
We appreciate your positive review of your recent visit with us. It is nice to know that you found the staff to be excellent and the facility comfortable and relaxing. We hope you stay with us again the next time your travels bring you our way.
Read More
Read Less

Great service...

By

February 22, 2017

club

I had lost my charger to my phone and Paul the manager let me borrow his own personal charger, and that goes to show he goes over and beyond to make your stay great, so I'll definitely be back to stay there again...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are so pleased that our staff provided you with excellent customer service! This is what we strive for with every guest, every stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean shower and comfortable bed

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very nice facility or clean good people Neisseria good location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Pool

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent Pool and good value. I drove up from the Springs because my daughter enjoyed our last stay so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that our pool was a "hit"! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less