Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 436 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Loved it. Even the complimentary cookie was fantastic! Slept great, great pool and breakfast, very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Moldy room - bad door lock

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room smelled moldy. Yuck!

The door lock worked inconsistently. Locked me out at a critical time.

When I traveling for work I generally don't have time to spend dealing with problems with my hotel rooms. I hope Holiday Inn Express can improve their facilities.

The staff was friendly and helpful, but there should be a maintenance person on duty to fix bad locks.

Moldy smelling rooms are unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family place

By

June 07, 2017

club

Had a great time meeting up with family and friends while visiting Colorado. Enjoyed the staff and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly efficient staff, Good breakfast with lots of choices, Clean, comfortable room. Great water slide.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the Money

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location in Longmont. There are several restaurants within walking distance and several that deliver, so food choices are easy. Getting the front desk staff to the front desk was an issue. It was easier to go to the room and just call back down to the front desk. They did answer questions and were responsive to requests.

Breakfast was pretty standard, but all the juices in the juice machine were really watered down. The fruit was fresh and the choices were adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

My husband and I, along with our 2 large dogs, recently moved to Longmont, CO from TX and we made arrangements to stay at this hotel for 2 nights upon our arrival. We ran into some snags finding a place to live, so we needed to extend our stay on 2 separate occasions for a total of 6 nights. The front desk staff was very accomodating even though they were almost sold out, and honored the room rate of the 2 original nights.. which was very appricated! The room (King suite) was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. There was plenty of green grass fro the dogs to do their business outside. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hi Longmont

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place .. cool slide Rooms over the pool aren't the best for business

And the wired internet didn't work but otherwise a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 01, 2017

club

Great one night stay. Quiet hotel; freindly front desk staff. Breakfast area is so-so. Could use a few more choices.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and fun water slide.

By

June 01, 2017

The staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. The hotel public areas were clean and stylish. The rooms were clean, updated and comfortable and to top it off, there was an AWSOME water slide in the pool area. This was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express

By

May 30, 2017

club

The stay was good.Room was a little noisy because it was by steps leading upstairs and an outside door. We could hear people going up and down stairs at night. General manager, Jeff is ggreat. Very attentive and caring. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Service was great and the room was nice and quiet. The airconditioner and heater were hard to control. Other than that it was perfect for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful experience at Longmont Holiday Inn Express

By

May 24, 2017

club

Although there were slightly less expensive choices in Longmont, I decided to go with Holiday Inn Express partly because I wanted family members traveling with me to have a positive experience from the first day. Staying in a bad hotel can ruin a vacation or business trip. I'm so glad I made this choice: everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less