Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 460 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Lacks Customer Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Traveled with my disabled father to a wedding. Requested a disabled room when made reservation in 2016- confirmed reservation in may 2017 and again the morning of arrival. Specifically asking if the handicap room would be available. I was told yes by the staff. On arrival I was told there were no handicap rooms. I was told that they would get back with us. They did not. NOT Acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was spacious. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The only negative would be that they had propped the door to the indoor pool open so the hotel hallways smelled strongly of chlorine and were very humid - which otherwise in Colorado would be pretty hard to achieve! It's also wasteful in terms of energy as the had propped open both the doors leading to inside the main hotel and the door to the outside.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 19, 2017

club

It was good. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. They gave my dog a dog treat. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

July 18, 2017

club

Easy to find and everything was clean and very satisfactory with my stay. If going back to Longmont I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

dirty room needs updated

By

July 18, 2017

club

The rooms were dirty. not enough towels, no re-fridges even though it said it online. tubs dont drain. staff does not follow through

Read More
Read Less

felt over charged

By

July 14, 2017

club

I stayed two night at the hotel. When I got my bill the charge for the second night was significantly higher and appeared not to have any membership discount. When I spoke to the hotel staff they said each nights rate is different and it is my job to ask and know that.

Read More
Read Less

We can't wait to come back!

By

July 14, 2017

This was our first time to stay in this area. We came for a wedding and had a fantastic stay. The staff at this hotel knows what customer service is all about. From the staff at the desk to the wonderful staff that cleaned rooms and took care of the property. We appreciated their attention to detail. Thank you again for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good shower pressure

By

July 13, 2017

club

A 7 out of 10, not really any complaints except housekeeping skipped our room one night out of 3 so it was dissapointing to come back to a untidy room and there was too much chlorine in the pool friday night. Kids only swam for about 30-45 mins tops till there eyes were red. Other than that food was good, fitness center was small and a treadmill was out of order. Great front desk customer service, good safe parking. Lots of close restaurants and stores. Oh and we needed a roll a away bed for my son and it was already in the room when we got there.

Read More
Read Less

Colorado stay

By

July 13, 2017

Great start to our vacation. Clean, quiet. We were treated great. Good parking with overflow room.

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was excellent!

By

July 13, 2017

club

The folks at the front desk and the housekeepers were wonderful! They made our stay comfortable and enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Longmont stay

By

July 09, 2017

Hotel seemed a little older than stated. Caulking in tub/shower was messed up. Would like to see air beds in some of the rooms. Food was great, except OJ seemed really watered down. Upgraded into suite which was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel Met My Expectations

By

July 08, 2017

I couldn't finish the survey without writing something so I'm writing something.

Read More
Read Less