Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 376 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed

By

Janeiro 22, 2017

Firm mattress and soft pillows are great. Quite room with good blinds to keep the room dark

Read More
Read Less

Where is the staff?

By

Janeiro 19, 2017

I'm a platinum member, and have been for a number of years now. I literally ALWAYS stay in Holiday Inn Express (if in the area I am going to) when traveling for business or leisure. I like the rooms, like the upgrade for platinum, like the breakfast. This trip is probably the only time I have been disappointed.

I stayed 2 nights for a business trip. I did use the hot tub and pool one night which I found to be very nice, clean, and relaxing.

The issues I found were to start, when I checked in, the front desk staff literally watched me stand there and wait for 5 minutes while they had a conversation. I got checked in. Then over the next two days I called the front desk by my count 7 different times and got NO answer. I needed a wake up call and also some shaving cream and was able to get a wake up call scheduled 1 day out of the two. I never got the shaving cream.

Next I went down for breakfast after the first night. HAlf of the items were missing and the ones that were there were old, and cold. I took a picture of the cheese omlets to send to the manager, but it looks like picture didn't take. They looked to be hours old and shriveled and dried. Maybe the heat lamps are too hot?

The next morning more of the same with breakfast except even worse this time. Tons of items missing and the eggs looked like they were plastic movie props. I finally got the woman at the front desk to come and take a look. She jumped in to help the other woman who was staffing the breakfast bar. I went back to room and came back 20 minutes later and things looked a little better.

The point here being that I've never had complaints about IHG hotels, but this time I needed to say something. Maybe hire more staff, or traing them to at least pretend that they care about the guests?

Read More
Read Less

Right where we needed a hotel

By

Janeiro 17, 2017

We were traveling and were hit by a snow storm. We arrived without a reservation at 1:45 am. It was nice to be greeted at that hour with a smile. They even took that extra step to ensure I received my rewards points even though I did not have my number with me.
The room was a little cool when we arrived, but the heater warmed it up very fast. The bed was ok, but the room was comfortable.
The water slid in the pool area looked inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to know that we were able to accommodate you at 1:45am--with a smile! The front desk agent has been notified of your thanks for obtaining your Rewards Club number for you. We wish you safe travels and would like to tell you how much we appreciate your business as a valued Rewards Club member. Until the next snow storm....
Read More
Read Less

Self

By

Janeiro 11, 2017

I stay at a lot of IHG Properties and this one below average, cookies were going to made and never happened, weight room had limited weights and was out dated

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 13, 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. The cookies were made, possibly you just missed them as the time they are baked varies depending on how busy the front desk is, Our fitness center equipment is brand standard, but will be upgraded with our upcoming remodel. We appreciate your Spire membership in our IHG Rewards Club and look forward to seeing you again. We wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Pool always a hit with the kids!

By

Janeiro 04, 2017

This was a fun "staycation" for NYE for our family!

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 04, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your NYE "staycation" with us! Our pool area is very popular with families and we are glad that you agree. Thanks for your kind words and for sharing your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

Janeiro 03, 2017

club

Had fun and relaxing time. Some family came to visit and we used the pool which was fun, although it could of been warmer. The lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 07, 2017
Thank you for you wonderful review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that your family liked our pool area. It is nice to hear that our front desk agent was friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Spacious Room

By

Dezembro 26, 2016

club

We'll stay there again. Particularly appreciated comfortable reading chair and a lamp with good lighting. We read books, and a lot of hotels don't have a place to read with a good reading lamp. Good WiFi connections Nice, friendly, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 30, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the positive review and your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels to you.
Read More
Read Less

Longing forLongmont

By

Dezembro 19, 2016

Great Location.....Nice and clean. Staff made sure my bill was corrected promptly. Very nice area

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels to you!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

Dezembro 14, 2016

club

The breakfast was great, the service was great. I really have nothing else to say I hope this is 50 characters because I'm done.

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast and excellent customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Longmont

By

Dezembro 12, 2016

club

The hotel was easy to find, the staff members were very nice, and the hotel was very clean. The rooms are large and the breakfast was excellent. My stay was for business, but I would recommend this hotel for personal stay as well. the pool, water slide, and hot tub looked like an adventure for the whole family, for hours of entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 14, 2016
We appreciate your positive review of our property and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you safe travels in the future!
Read More
Read Less

nice people who know how to treat you

By

Dezembro 07, 2016

club

Everything was clean and friendly. Lady at front desk was awesome. reaksfast was great . Excellent service and room. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 10, 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the front desk agent was "awesome"! Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. We wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Super Fun Pool

By

Dezembro 05, 2016

club

This was our first stay in Longmont and chose the hotel because of price, proximity to family and photos of the pool for our grandchildren to enjoy! The pool was awesome....the grandchildren played on the water slide for over 2 hours. It has plenty of seating to watch the children as well with plenty of towels and a nice hot tub, baby pool and separate pool for hanging out. So basically 3 swimming areas for kids of all ages. THe rooms were comfortable and clean. They could use some new pillows. They were a bit lumpy and soft. Breakfast area is nice and clean with a good assortment of breakfast items including yummy cinnamon rolls.
We will be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 05, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your positive review and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less