Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 300 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Platinum

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The food was good. It was quite and rooms clean. Staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was clean and had plenty of towels. Breakfast was good and the hostess was polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

March 20, 2017

Stopped here overnight on a long trip. It was awesome! Beds and pillows were very comfortable and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 19, 2017

Room was clean but outdated. Didn't have hot water the first morning of my stay. TV was hard to operate with no sleep timer. Breakfast was a bit over cooked, but still hot! Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 17, 2017

Clean room which is the most important thing we look for at a hotel. We do not eat breakfast because of the lack of healthy options and the food is not always so good

Read More
Read Less

Management saved the day

By

March 15, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located off the interstate and we have stayed there several times on our way to visit family in Ft. Worth. The hotel is clean and affordably priced and we have always enjoyed our stays there. The staff is especially accommodating and friendly.

On our most recent trip, my wife experienced an issue with the K-Cup coffee maker. I'm not sure I can totally hold the hotel at fault for the issue my wife experienced, but it made for an unpleasant stay during our most recent trip.

I do give big kudos to the staff and management of this hotel in resolving the issue my wife experienced and making her happy with the resolution. Many times when there is an issue brought to managements attention, it falls on deaf ears. But in this case, management showed concern for our problem and addressed the issue in a very timely and satisfactory manner.

It is for this reason I recommend this hotel and give it 5 stars, despite experiencing an issue that otherwise would have lead me to a much lower rating.

Read More
Read Less

cleaning staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

the cleaning staff and staff overall were very courteous and professional

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxed

By

March 09, 2017

I was able to relax and a very comfortable bed. And the breakfast was amazing every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Had a good stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

I wasn't expecting to have to stay the night so this was all last minute. The room was clean, bed was comfy, and had a good breakfast before hitting the road. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 03, 2017

very nice hotel , staff was great, places to eat close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME PROPERTY TO STAY AT

By

February 28, 2017

As always the stay we experienced at HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS excess rd in Longview Texas was wonderful ... I have been bringing ladies for five years now to the Feminar conference and have had the pure pleasure of staying at your hotel , thank you again for another awesome stay we could never go any where else ... from the rooms to the breakfast to your ABOVE AND BEYOND wonderful staff YALL ARE THE BEST AND BLESSED !!!!!!!!
Sincerely

FREEDOM BAPTIST CHURCH
MINEOLA TEXAS

Sent from my iPhone

Sent from my iPhone

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks, Amanda GEC
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

February 28, 2017

Great place around the corner called Fatboyzzz, location is convenient and the rooms are pretty big.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Read More
Read Less