Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 312 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Business stay

By

April 24, 2017

Front staff need to be more available at the front desk. Housekeeping need to observe the do not disturb sign and not just walk in.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 19, 2017

club

Would like to have egg whitte omelets with veggies like at other Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Longview

By

April 16, 2017

club

Ya hoo!!!! What can you say about a hotel room, seen one you've seen them all.

Read More
Read Less

Bobby

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great beds just needed overnight stay, served our needs fine.

Read More
Read Less

Keep driving ...

By

April 14, 2017

Okay, so -- In all fairness (and according to the staff) this particular property has been sold and is slated to become another hotel in a different chain, which may explain our experience. If not, the bar has been set incredibly low -- way, way lower than typical chain standards. I'm Spire Elite, and I've accumulated roughly 800K points in the past year: I suppose you could say I've both experienced my share of good and bad properties and know first-hand check-in/check-out procedures. ;) This is the FIRST property in which I've stayed on points that tried to charge my credit card for my point stay. They called it a "billing hold," which is not right ... You don't charge state tax and city tax on a mere hold. Also, forget on-site management: There's none. I tried addressing my concerns that morning, the following day and the day of this review, hence the review itself, with the combination General Manager / Sales Manager. I was, now, told they won't be in, until Monday, which means 5+ days with no manager. :( Finally, though, it's a much dirtier, run-down property than I had expected. The carpet in the rooms is very, very dirty ... It makes you want to keep your shoes on full-time. And, crazy unprepared ... We bought a bottle of wine to wind-down one evening; got to the hotel; and, then, realized we forgot our corkscrew. In the entire hotel, though, there was no corkscrew -- not in the room, not at the front desk, not in the kitchen. Yep. My fault for not buying one at Wal-Mart, but -- How do you not have at least one (1) plain ol' corkscrew in the entire hotel???

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

April 13, 2017

club

We stayed in multiple IHG properties on this trip and this one was the first. The room was great and staff was nice. The location was easy to get to, right off the highway. Free breakfast is a great perk for the kiddos, but the food quality could be better. This hotel was pretty quiet and we didn't run into any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Musty

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff were excellent - there was a musty smell that needs correcting

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite place to stay in Longview

By

April 05, 2017

We always enjoy staying here - staff is great, rooms are clean, breakfast is wonderful, pets are allowed, Location is convenient to all the places we need to go while here.
Next door to a Cracker Barrell.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, but noisy limited hot water

By

April 02, 2017

club

Difficult to sleep to noise of doors opening, closing all night long, And I am hearing impaired.

Water not hot enough for comfortable shave/shower.

Terrific honest house keeiping and management staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

I had no issues room was clean and staff friendly will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Bad bathrooms

By

March 25, 2017

Bathrooms are dated. The paint was peeling, the walls had water stains and the toilet did not have a lid it. It was also very loose to sit on.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 24, 2017

Staff is wonderful! We had an issue with our room and they addressed the situation immediately. Close to many dining options and plenty of grass to walk our dog.

Read More
Read Less