Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 247 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Awesome weekend night stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Once again Holiday Inn Express hit a home run. I talked
on the phone with the front desk and they were very
accommodating.We checked in past three and the staff
was just wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A.Rider GEC
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable beds

By

August 08, 2016

After entering room it smelled fresh and clean.Front desk called and followed up with me to see if i needed anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A.Rider GEC
Read More
Read Less

Longview Holiday Inn

By

August 03, 2016

NO A/C
NO WORKING PHONES
NEVER ENOUGH TOWELS AT FRONT DESK

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, A.Rider GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay. The hotel staff was very attentive, the bed was very comfortable, and the room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Longview

By

July 29, 2016

This place is a pretty good hotel. It's right across the street from a Cracker Barrel and within 10 minutes of Joy Global. The staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 27, 2016

We stayed at this hotel while traveling back home on vacation. Hotel is in a great location right off the interstate. Front desk clerk was nice but didn't recognize my platinum status, just really too the point. Room was in good shape, bed was comfortable, and the A/C was cold. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Longview

By

July 08, 2016

club

I have used this facility several times when I come to East Texas. It is easy to access and the staff are friendly.
The breakfast is nice and the tables are well located. Nice touch to offer cookies.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the response, we are always glad to hear our guest have good experiences with us. Donna Biggs
Read More
Read Less

Poor accomodations

By

July 06, 2016

I do not recommend this hotel, there are too many people wondering around the front entry, our room was damp, musty smelling, the carpet was worn out and damp, tile in the bathroom coming loose from the wall. Very disappointed in the facilities, this is not what I have come to expect from the IHG.

I do have to give credit where credit is due, the lady who set up the morning breakfast bar went out of her way to accommodate our softball girls by opening up the breakfast bar a little earlier than required so our players could grab a bite to eat before hitting the fields. My sincere thanks and gratitude to this lady!!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear bam1960, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. It is indeed heartwarming when a valued guest takes the time to acknowledge the passion and effort that our customer service team put every day. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and with the cleanliness level of the property. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Front Desk help was very friendly and helpful during check-in....Great Smiles....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great room Poor service

By

June 26, 2016

When making a purchase at the pantry area, don't ask them to place it on a card without someone asking for your room number. I don't know if I just got someone new or incompetent? I was trying to avoid being double charged as I have in previous experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank You for your feedback, we apologize for the inconvenience. We do have to reference your room number for charges with your card. We are able to put it in a receipt form alone separated from room charges. Referencing your room number with use of your credit card is to protect you and keep your information secure, Again we apologize for any misunderstanding and hope you will return in the future, your business is very important to us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, outdated rooms and facilities

By

June 20, 2016

club

Staff was friendly. Rooms had a damp feel and smelled funny. The Fitness Center was terrible. There was a treadmill, elliptical, and bike; all of which were extremely outdated, and only the treadmill functioned. No weights or cable machines.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feed back, so glad to hear the staff was nice. Our apologize about the dated rooms. we are a older hotel and we are in the process of making renovation plans so we can serve our guest better. I did check the fitness center and not sure what happened the equipment is working. We do not have a weight machine but do have a set of free weights in the corner of the room. I am happy to say we will be getting new and better equipment as we go forward with the renovation. Once again I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations and hope that you would give us another opportunity. Thank you Donna Biggs
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Attentive Service

By

June 10, 2016

club

I found the bed very comfortable and slept well. I only had a little trouble geting it cool enough the first night.

Read More
Read Less