Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 288 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Rooms were nice,clean, and quiet. Real easy process checking in and checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and great location for travel. Immediately off the interstate and adjacent to a cracker barrel. Breakfast was great as always.

Read More
Read Less

Longview

By

February 22, 2017

Great hotel. Stayed here for a wedding. Staff checked us in nice and fast. Very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Cheap and easy and nice. Great breakfast and the staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good for what it was

By

February 21, 2017

club

Slept relatively well but no bed is like the bed at home

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great service but is little like saying this hotel has a great personality if you catch my drift. The room left a little to be desired and it is obvious this is a building that was a different hotel previously with a partial facelift. You can put lipstick on the pig but it's still a pig. Overall, decent value but don't get your expectation up for what you typically expect from holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 03, 2017

Made you feel like they really wanted to serve you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed at a convenient location

By

January 31, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay in Longview. Clean, fresh guest rooms with a nice desk and wireless connection for catching up on business. The rooms also have comfortable beds and a choice of pillows for a good night's sleep. They have a nice workout facility and a good breakfast to get you started in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member and do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 31, 2017

Good, comfortable hotel and handy to airport and local business. Cracker Barrel restaurant directly opposite which is handy to grab breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great bed n pillows.

By

January 29, 2017

club

Room was clean but they used way to much lysol the smell was over wellming. And the breakfast was good but need more healthy foods... and more verity of ceral... other then that the tv stations did not come in well at all or it was problems with the tv not sure which one... but overall good hotel and I prefer to stay at any holiday inn...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I apologize about the overwhelming smell of the lysol, clean rooms are something our housekeeping takes very seriously and we will in the future try to control the smell. I am please that overall you enjoyed the hotel and hope you visit us again. Thanks, Amanda GEC
Read More
Read Less

Bugs and Mold

By

January 22, 2017

There were cockroaches in the hotel room which made me concerned about bed bugs and eating breakfast there. The paint in the shower was peeling and mold growing where the paint was, and I think there was a homeless person living in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

January 04, 2017

Good Hotel to stop at when traveling to New Orleans.
half the cost of Shreveport and only 45 min away.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and were happy with our prices, we try to have reasonable prices and still have a great place for our guest to stay.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Read More
Read Less