Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 326 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great experience with this Holiday Inn Express location. The room was clean and the morning breakfast was excellent. I would recommend staying at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service.

By

May 23, 2017

club

After coming out of the oilfield and staying mailnly in Holiday inn's this one is one of the cleanest and professionally staffed hotels I have ever stayed in. Looking forward to staying in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was wonderful.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for a better bed,fell right to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Useless internet, outdated rooms, awesome staff

By

May 19, 2017

I wrote this review using my own hotspot, because the internet here is too slow to even load this page. To me, this is a HUGE minus. Can't work, can't relax.

There are no outlets close to the bed. Have to move around furniture to charge my phone while sleeping. Really?

Staff was over average professional. Acknowledged my presence while dealing with other customer, smiled and made eye contact during conversation and repeatedly asked if I needed anything. Kudos.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff Great service

By

May 10, 2017

The staff here are great. There was a noise issue in my room that kept me awake for a while, but I fell asleep and didn't report it. I'm sure it would have been taken care of in short notice. Overall this is a great Hotel and I will stay there on all my trips to Longview.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

If you want to stay in the area, this is a great property.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

May 08, 2017

club

Hotel room was clean, air conditioner control panel was not working, I fixed it but that was an inconvenience the first night, the internet blocked the news sites I frequent. Would have liked a heavier blanket. Overall it was ok, it was convenient to the business location I was attending.

Read More
Read Less

In General

By

May 07, 2017

club

Longview Holiday Inn Express has attentive, friendly staff and comfortable beds. Good place for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Value

By

May 01, 2017

club

This property was in keeping with the standard of IHG hotels. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. I would stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

April 30, 2017

Friendly and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable. Clean and fresh room. Great bed!

Read More
Read Less

All around nice hotel

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here over and over. The staff is helpful. And attentive. Will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Needed rest

By

April 27, 2017

club

We were on our way home from a family funeral. Me and my wife had gotten food poisoning and just could not go any further. We decided to stop in Longview. The beds weee a little hard for my taste. But I slept pretty good. I didn't eat the next morning for obvious reasons. But they looked like their was plenty of food

Read More
Read Less