Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 214 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable beds, friendly staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Thank you for the great stay. It was nice to have the most comfortable beds at the end of a long day, and a staff that was always friendly and accommodating to our large group's needs and requests. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, even if they weren't outdoors, which I prefer. Overall we enjoyed our time and would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear happy guest, Pleasure was all ours to serve you as our valued guest. It's great to get the positive feedback for the services rendered. Your stay is going to be even more delightful as we are through with the remodeling process. Don't hesitate to visit us again and experience the continuously improving customer services and updated amenities. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 11, 2016

We enjoy this hotel mainly for the indoor pool, however the exceptional staff is what sets it apart from others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted that our efficient staff and amenities made you rank us high. Please come and see us again so that we can serve you even better. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 10, 2016

Everything I could ask for for the price. I will stay here again on my next trip to Longview.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Bryan, It's always a pleasure serving a guest like you. Please accept our thanks for recently staying with us and giving us an opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Please come and visit us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

July 06, 2016

club

This facility hosted several guests attending a 50th reunion and was an excellent choice for all our travelers. The facility is clean and fresh in appearance, and despite undergoing a substantial expansion during our stay, it was maintained at a very high standard on noise control and cleanliness. The staff were as friendly and helpful as could be possible, and the breakfast was served fresh and was rather extensive with numerous options from which to select. The dining area provided reunion guests with an excellent, unanticipated opportunity to relax, visit and re-connect. I could not have asked for anything more, except perhaps for a "pet friendly" policy that would have allowed us to bring along our small four-legged family member to share in the enjoyment of time together with old friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear valued guest, It was heart warming to see your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are committed to provide you the customer services at our best. Please accept our thanks for taking the time to write to us. Please come and see us again, we will make sure that we impress you with our hospitality again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel was undergoing a makeover so I can't wait until I come back and enjoy the full experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear happy guest, It was great to see your feedback on your recent stay with us. Thank you for understanding our work in progress. We will be waiting for you to come back and give us another feedback on the newly renovated rooms. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Great First Experience

By

June 20, 2016

Really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The renovations on the property are very nice! Looking forward to staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear valued guest, Please accept our thanks for choosing us for you recent stay. We take pride in catering to our guest's needs the best way we can. We are very much pleased to hear that our staff and services made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to have you back. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

June 16, 2016

As always, it was a very pleasant stay. Our company has had an account with this particular location for a few years and we have never had an issue. The current renovations that they are making are definitely in line with their goal of giving the best product for their customer. The staff is very friendly and Ms. Bass was very helpful in coordinating booking the rooms in addition to going out of her way to socialize with the customers and making sure their needs were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Frank, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your appreciation to our services and staff is the fuel for our growing excellent customer services. We always enjoy to serve our valued guests like you. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Room was nice, Staff was very friendly, hotel was conveniently located and close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Melki, We would like to say thank you for choosing us for your recent stay. We are glad that our staff and the services were at your satisfactory level. Your appreciation for our staff is the fuel for our growing excellent customer services. We always enjoy to serve our valued guests like you. Please come and see us again. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

June 09, 2016

club

The bed was super and I got some much needed rest. Slept like a baby. Everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear happy guest, Thank you for the generous words in your feedback on your recent stay. We are delighted that you liked our service and the amenities. We look forward to be catering you again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 08, 2016

club

I had a reservation at another hotel and upon arrival, was told they gave my room away. I was upset and called your hotel. The woman was very friendly and understanding and gave me the room I wanted right away. When I arrived, she recognized me from the phone conversation and quickly checked me in. The room was amazing. I loved the bathroom and the way the shower flowed with the room. The bed was VERY comfortable and I slept like a baby! I got a room with a jacuzzi spa, which was wonderful to relax in. Overall I loved staying at the Holiday Inn Express and will definitly come back! Thank you for a great night

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear happy guest, It was great to see your feedback on your recent stay. Your satisfaction and catering you the best way is the only thing that matters to us. We are pumped up to know that one of our staff treated you the right way. please do come and see us again. Thanks SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Noise Level in the Guest Room

By

May 23, 2016

club

Overall my stay was excellent. The only issue I had is that the pool equipment was right outside my room and the constant turning on and off awoke me many times during the night. The staff were all EXCELLENT!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear valued guest, We would like to say thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. Our efficient staff strive to be at their best. Your appreciation will help us learn and grow. We are sorry that there was noise outside of your room. We are undergoing the construction process but we will make sure that you don't have this complaint in the future. We look forward to have you back. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Start up problems

By

May 17, 2016

club

Hotel still in construction and not fully checked out. TV did not function even after working at it by myself and by the front desk staff. Also, noise from floor above transmitted to our room even from just walking around. Bed and breakfast were up to Hol Inn Expr level expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear valued guest, We regret that you were not fully satisfied at your recent stay with us. But we take your feedback as a constructive tool for us to improve in the areas that you have mentioned. We would like to bring this in your kind knowledge that we are working on to get the construction process done swiftly. Looking forward to see you back. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less