Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 309 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Enjoyed

By

May 24, 2017

Concierge Jonathan was very welcoming, he's Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

no breakfast by 7:30 in the morning, this is terrible

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Stay was nice, great rooms, friendly staff, but breakfast is a sit down and order, not buffet

Read More
Read Less

Now a Holiday Inn and not Express meh

By

May 22, 2017

In changing from a HI Exprees to a holiday inn it did not meet excited expectaions. Coffe available was hit and miss, since there is no continental breakfast now in the morning there was no coffee at 6:30 and for it being a step up it did not feel that way. the rooms were fair and I had to get my room kep re-done everyday even though I took precautions not to have it near a phone etc that would make it stop working. A long awaited improvement was dissapointing, I dont know that I will stay there again when I visit Longview for work as I do several times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Longview

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility and very friendly staff. I will stay here again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic !

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby and common areas were clean, well kept, and nicely decorated. The room was white glove clean, comfy and very nicely furnished. Being in the lodging and Property Mgmt business, I can be a harsh critic...and I'm impressed!! KUDOS Holiday Inn Express, N.Longview !!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

I frequently stay at this hotel when traveling for business purposes. Very enjoyable stay each time. New Bar and Restaurant is very nice. Food is tolerable, Bar staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall.

By

May 12, 2017

Everything was good, and staff was very friendly. Room was cleaned well. Overall the facility was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Modern Clean Hotel -- Great Staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

This is a very nice newly updated hotel. Very nice decor. During my visit the entire staff was superior -- very friendly, helpful. The restaurant staff was great. The two young ladies who work there were simply the best. The ladies who compose the cleaning staff were excellent - very friendly. They all reflect well upon their hotel -- and Texas! If you are going to Longview, Tx -- Stay Here.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 10, 2017

Hotel staff was extremely friendly. Food and drinks in bar were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed quiet room

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great bed quiet room clean facility. This will be my home when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Property

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Almost new property. Convenient location. Very nice rooms

Read More
Read Less