Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 221 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great hotel. Everything was good with the exception of the mattress. Those were hold overs from the remodel (at least for my room). Probably time those got pitched too.

Read More
Read Less

District Manager

By

August 02, 2016

Excellent property. Great staff. One of the best IHG properties I have visited. I spend approximately 130 nights per year in a hotel and comfort and friendly staffs are of the utmost importance to me. This property met those standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear happy guest, Hope you're having a great day. Our efforts worth your satisfaction. We enjoyed serving you as and wait to see you again. Looking forward to be your lodging choice again in the future. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

July 28, 2016

club

The staff and facilities were great (even in the midst of facilities being enlarged and remodeled)
We will definitely be back next year for our family reunion!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear valued guest, It was a pleasure to serve you. Our staff had a great time greeting you over and over again. Please do come back and visit us again. We will be eagerly waiting for you to see you. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 28, 2016

Great place, inexpensive, Comfortable and convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear guest, Your satisfaction is what we put our every effort in. We are thrilled to know that our services and property were at your satisfactory level. Please come and see us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 26, 2016

room and bath recently renovated - nice update. lobby was in the middle of an update - too noisy and dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear valued guest, We are delighted that you liked the newly renovated rooms at your recent stay with us. We are working hard to get the work in progress done swiftly in lobby area too. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please come and see us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms, Comfortable beds

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and great staff. Just need better breakfast like the stay bridge. But overall experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear happy guest, Greetings from Holiday inn express Longview north. Your feedback matters the most to us. We are pumped up seeing your appreciation and will make sure we fix the areas in breakfast where we are lacking. Please come see us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay at this facility, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to see the final product once the construction is completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear happy guest, Serving you is the great experience every time you stay with us. Our efficient staff is professionally trained to provide the best customer service. The remodeling process will be done soon and we can't wait to serve you even better. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, friendly staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Thank you for the great stay. It was nice to have the most comfortable beds at the end of a long day, and a staff that was always friendly and accommodating to our large group's needs and requests. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, even if they weren't outdoors, which I prefer. Overall we enjoyed our time and would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear happy guest, Pleasure was all ours to serve you as our valued guest. It's great to get the positive feedback for the services rendered. Your stay is going to be even more delightful as we are through with the remodeling process. Don't hesitate to visit us again and experience the continuously improving customer services and updated amenities. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 11, 2016

We enjoy this hotel mainly for the indoor pool, however the exceptional staff is what sets it apart from others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted that our efficient staff and amenities made you rank us high. Please come and see us again so that we can serve you even better. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 10, 2016

Everything I could ask for for the price. I will stay here again on my next trip to Longview.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Bryan, It's always a pleasure serving a guest like you. Please accept our thanks for recently staying with us and giving us an opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Please come and visit us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

July 06, 2016

club

This facility hosted several guests attending a 50th reunion and was an excellent choice for all our travelers. The facility is clean and fresh in appearance, and despite undergoing a substantial expansion during our stay, it was maintained at a very high standard on noise control and cleanliness. The staff were as friendly and helpful as could be possible, and the breakfast was served fresh and was rather extensive with numerous options from which to select. The dining area provided reunion guests with an excellent, unanticipated opportunity to relax, visit and re-connect. I could not have asked for anything more, except perhaps for a "pet friendly" policy that would have allowed us to bring along our small four-legged family member to share in the enjoyment of time together with old friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear valued guest, It was heart warming to see your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are committed to provide you the customer services at our best. Please accept our thanks for taking the time to write to us. Please come and see us again, we will make sure that we impress you with our hospitality again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel was undergoing a makeover so I can't wait until I come back and enjoy the full experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear happy guest, It was great to see your feedback on your recent stay with us. Thank you for understanding our work in progress. We will be waiting for you to come back and give us another feedback on the newly renovated rooms. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less