Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 296 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Longview North

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Front staff not friendly. I needed shaving cream and they did not have any to offer but said I could buy some.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Breakfast is a basic continental style. Not a $7.99 value

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 19, 2017

club

I checked in late and left early so didn't spend much time in room, but everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

April 13, 2017

The only issue I had with this Holiday Inn, is that we were in a new addition to the hotel and it was a little confusing at first on how to get to the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Longview, TX

By

April 13, 2017

club

Holiday has comfortable beds and friendly staff. Great for the Longview area. I have stayed their twice and both experiences were positive.

Read More
Read Less

Website has wring info and very pricey

By

April 12, 2017

club

Not enough staff to checkin. Was a very long line and I had many problems so everytime I went back to ask for help I had to stand in a very long line again. The laundry room on floor two was very hard to find unless you went down through a maze of halls to find the right elevator

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - Buffet Breakfast needs attention

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Recognize that this hotel has been converted from HI Express to Holiday Inn. Thus, no complimentary breakfast anymore. The (extra cost) buffet breakfast was lacking in options. Only one coffee (no decaf), only one juice (OJ and that not kept filled), no toast, bagels, butter, or jelly. At least the eggs were fresh, not powdered, an improvement over the HI Express eggs.. This is a very nice hotel but the breakfast buffet needs improvement. At least I was offered a voucher for the breakfast since the reservation had been made when the hotel was still HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was wonderful

By

April 04, 2017

Breakfast food was the worst I have ever eaten , the biscuits were hard as rocks and no gravy plus it wasn't complementary .

Read More
Read Less

MY FIRST CHOICE HOTEL ALWAYS FOR BUSINESS

By

April 03, 2017

THE CLEANEST AND FRIENDLIEST HOTEL EVER.
MY STAYS AT THE HOLIDAY INN HAS ALWAYS BEEN COMFORTABLE AND ENJOYABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable beds

By

April 02, 2017

Very nice hotel for the price. The check in and check was was very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Won't be back

By

March 26, 2017

club

Converted from a Holiday Inn Express to regular Holiday Inn, but no free amenities

Read More
Read Less

Poorest excuse for a restaurant that I've ever experienced at a Holiday In

By

March 26, 2017

Terrible service, no server available, had to go to front desk to have them call the kitchen, after waiting and waiting a server comes out and proceeds to clear other tables, finally took a order, waited again and then the cook comes out to ask questions about how I want my eggs, left without eating, business travelers don't have all morning to wait on such poor service, management needs to spend the money to staff the restaurant properly or stop representing this as a full service Holiday Inn ......saying this IHG location has a restaurant is a joke!

Read More
Read Less