Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Whooty

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great. Bar was newly opened and didn't have a big selection, but they were friendly and fun! Great bed. Quiet room

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't sleep in...

By

March 23, 2017

club

Tried to sleep in for relaxation; woken up both mornings by the squeaky wheels on cleaning carts and the staff knocking on doors with room keys.

Read More
Read Less

Church mission

By

March 22, 2017

I used my Ihg points to get 3 rooms for members of our sister church to do some mission work in Longview . The front desk was great and very helpful. The hotel looked beautiful and very clean. I heard nothing but compliment s from our friends from church who stayed. They even gave me a call when one accidently left a pillow and some sun glasses behind when they checked out so I could get them back to the people.

Great job!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied.

By

March 20, 2017

Very welcoming hotel. Large comfortable room. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Was better as a Holiday Inn Express

By

March 19, 2017

Now that they have changed to a full service Holiday Inn I don't see the differences I would expect. Having the bar on the property is normally good, unless the bar staff pours the drinks short and wants to argue about it. The controls on the AC were terrible as well. I stay here frequently because I have to for work and I never sleep well when I'm there. The food still looks like it came from a Holiday Inn Express except you pay for it now. Unfortunately I feel like I'm getting less and less value from IHG and have started spending my money at other properties with pleasant results.

Read More
Read Less

The Place To Stay in Longview

By

March 18, 2017

club

Excellent staff, Excellent service, Excellent Food, and Excellent Value.

Read More
Read Less

Booked rooms for my immediate family.

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I was confident that my sons would not encounter any issues or problems at this hotel. I have used it before and I appreciate the courteous, professional service that I receive here.

Read More
Read Less

New updated room

By

March 13, 2017

club

Everything had been updated from inside and out. It was very neat and clean. The room was very inviting and I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Updated hotel with Quality staff.

By

March 12, 2017

club

I stay in this hotel several times a year while visiting family. The updated rooms are beautiful and staff are always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and clean rooms.

By

March 07, 2017

Friendly staff and very clean from lobby to room. Will plan to stay here again during my next visit to Longview.

Read More
Read Less

Now paying for breakfast

By

March 05, 2017

club

Since the Holiday Inn transferred from an "express" they have added some amenities like a pool and a bar. Unfortunately they now no longer have complimentary breakfast. You can order breakfast and the quality is better, but it isn't free nor served as quickly as if you were to get it yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating registration team.

By

February 28, 2017

Great NEW/UPGRADED hotel. Only no food available for breakfast even if the staff did not show up.

Manager (Sam) was great and very accommodating .

Read More
Read Less