Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 254 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel and Staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Very nice Hotel , the renovations are coming along nicely, the staff couldn't have been any better, Keep up the great work

Thanks T

Read More
Read Less

The most awesome service and staff.

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Would love to know what kind of mattress i slept on because it was more comfortable than the one i sleep on at home. Always the best nights sleep when i stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great!! 10 out of 10 would do again

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great quick service. Staff was friendly, room was updated and clean. Couldn't ask for more

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear happy guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted that our staff and services made your stay pleasant. We invite you to come and see us again. You have great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Great service great staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Cleam rooms. Great service. Very quiet space. Comfty beds. The wifi wasnt that great. But that's ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear valued guest, Hope you are having a great day. Your feedback is the fuel for our staff to serve our guests like you even better. we are sorry that your experience with WiFi was not at your satisfactory level. I have raised the issue with the IT department and the the internet should be fixed shortly. Please revisit us soon. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Longview at Tuttle Circle

By

January 10, 2017

club

This hotel is phenomenal. The staff at this hotel are so accommodating and friendly. I loved my stay here. I haven't been to a hotel that the bathroom was so clean in years. The room was clean and neat. I love the breakfast staff also. There were varied choices of breakfast items. I loved this place. I will definitely be visiting again really soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear happy guest, It was heart warming to know that you had a great experience at your recent stay with us. We are glad that our staff and services were at your satisfactory level. Please come and see us again so that we can serve you even better. You have a great day SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room

By

January 10, 2017

The king room was very large and comfortable, lots of space.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear happy guest, Hope you are having a wonderful day. Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad that you liked our newly renovated rooms. Please come and stay with us again. Thank you. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience.. EVER!

By

January 10, 2017

I don't complain about much but this hotel was AWFUL. Everything from the LOUD Christmas music echoing through my room (ALL night), to the throw up on my ironing board. Bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were lumpy. Other guest coming in drunk at 2am extremely loud; to the same guest banging on doors at 4:30am as each others alarm clocks. Never again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, We are saddened to hear about your recent unpleasant stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience because of the music, bedding and other guests. We keep the music level down at the night time but sadly it was not at your satisfaction level. We are undergoing a complete remodeling process and everything in the room including mattresses and pillows will be replaced soon. Please come and visit us again so that we can serve you better. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

January 10, 2017

We came here before the construction started so it was big chance. The whole place has had a makeover the dark colors give it a more upscale look. Love the large ballroom that is being built. The staff was great would have given the place all 10s in my review but we had roaches in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay and generous feedback about our newly renovated hotel. We are delighted to know that you liked the ball room and the customer services provided. We are restless that you experienced the pests issue in the room but want to inform you that we have inspected the room thoroughly and got it sprayed again. Please be assured that you will not have this complaint on your next visit. Please come and stay with us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Nicely Updated Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

This hotel has gone under recent renovations and they have done a wonderful job. Large modern rooms with wonderful beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear happy guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express for your recent lodging needs. We are delighted that our newly renovated property made your stay pleasant. Please come and stay with us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express have ever stayed in

By

December 26, 2016

club

This was immaculate, quiet, pristine and the best we have ever stayed in, nationwide.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear happy guest, Please accept our thanks for staying at our property recently. We are delighted that our newly renovated hotel and services made your stay pleasant. We look forward to serving you again in the future. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

Modern and Relaxing

By

December 21, 2016

Recently remodeled and extremely relaxing hotel. I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express and this one didn't let me down. The rooms look great, the beds and pillows are incredibly comfy, and the bathroom gave me ideas for remodeling my bathroom at home!

I would definitely recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear happy guest, It was heart warming to see the generous feedback from your recent stay. We are pleased to know that you liked the remodeled room, bathroom and our comfy beds and pillows. Please come and see us again and Merry Christmas. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less

A perfect 9.9 rating

By

December 09, 2016

club

The bed was comfortable. The water pressure adequate. All the room and bathroom was well cleaned. Only complaint for the .1% ..... The HBO pamphlet to tell you what was on for the movies was for November and not December.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear happy guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and ranking us high. We are glad that our services were at your satisfactory level. Please come and stay with us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Read More
Read Less