Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 326 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable

By

June 26, 2017

Satisfied with the customer service and the staff goes out there way to make sure you are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

June 24, 2017

club

very nice I would stay there again when I return to Longview

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms,

By

June 19, 2017

.was there on a business trip. rooms were clean, quiet.
came to room after a long day of working. took a shower

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 17, 2017

This hotel is very clean, very nice rooms!!! The staff is helpful! One of the moves holiday inns I have been in!

Read More
Read Less

Business - June 2017

By

June 17, 2017

club

Have stayed at this property a few times. Good location for me. I was a little lost in the new addition but it's nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bad night

By

June 14, 2017

I think my survey said it all. I was very disappointed in this hotel stay. I would like to have been told before checking in and spending money that there was going to be a large party with loud music playing into the night. At least then I would have had an option to stay elsewhere. I know this party was not booked the day of the party so we could have been told.

Read More
Read Less

Rate Change

By

June 12, 2017

club

This property changes the rates from the rates booked on-line and seems to have no issue in doing so....after much run-around and discussion was finally able to get bill changed to the rate at time of the on-line booking

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and the bed was very comfortable.

By

June 11, 2017

Everything was great. The Hotel was been updated and it is very nice. Had a great time visiting at the bar and the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

June 08, 2017

club

The stay was very unpleasant and I encountered several problems while I was there. The hotel staff wasn't very willing to help out when I needed help. I would not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Longview

By

June 07, 2017

Stayed at the hotel for business. It was in an area with lots of dining options. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

June 07, 2017

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. My room was clean and spacious. Breakfast is well worth it with many different options. The pool looked clean and people were having fun. The elevator is a little slow but overall a great place to stay. I would definitely recommend this place to others. We plan to return next year for the pageant in 2018.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 05, 2017

club

This hotel is definitely a 10 but there souls appears beck a complimentary breakfast! I had to pay $2.98 for an 6 oz glass of orange juice! At most Holiday inn express that would have been free! Other than that great stay

Read More
Read Less