Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 301 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Vacation, Texas

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

All was what was expected for the short stay. Broke drive time for the day of travel. Good nights sleep for the next days drive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel recently renovated

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and conveniently located. They recently renovated the lobby and breakfast area. They could instruct staff to clean rooms a little better. My coffee maker had old water in it, and the fridge only runs for 2 hours at a time and there was the last guest stuff in it. Other than that nice hotel and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing place

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay! Highly recommend this hotel for quality and cleanliness. Breakfast is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bringing daughter home

By

March 19, 2017

Amazing. Bringing my army daughter home across country and we always stayed at holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, open late, kind

By

March 19, 2017

club

The room and hotel was very clean. Parking lot had lots of space to park my SUV and trailer. The pool was open late so my boys were able to get their wiggles out after a long day in the car. Breakfast was great. There was something for everyone. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Features

By

March 14, 2017

Great customer service
wonderful room
great breakfast and breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

great front desk girl

By

March 08, 2017

the only thing i didnt like was the air freshner in the fan unit. it should be removed. But the girl who checked us in was funny

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Nice experience and wonderful staff. Very helpful and professional. Really nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for a weary traveler

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling across country I tend to stay at a holiday inn because the staff at everyone of them are quite friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

March 03, 2017

We were just passing through so our stay was just one night.

The Lonoke property is wonderful -- well-equipped, well maintained, clean, and comfortable -- and the staff is friendly and attentive.

Lonoke does not appear to be a destination city unless you're going to the Remington factory (I could be wrong), but this property has a handy location for those who are passing through. It is just off I-40 and is very close to Walmart, a small Mexican restaurant, and a Subway restaurant, which is situated in a nice, clean Shell fuel station.

Please note that my slightly less-than-perfect score for quality of sleep is a reflection more of my travel-related sleep patterns than the comfort level of the room.

Finally, my single issue with the property is related to rude dog owners who've decided to not pick up after their pets. We noticed no fewer than a dozen "land mines" in the grass between the parking lot and hotel as we walked the 60 feet or so from our parking space to the front door. Please pick up after your pets!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and efficient. Would like to see more high quality equipment in the fitness room. Equipment was the cheap ones you could buy a department store

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when traveling.

By

February 28, 2017

I have stayed at the hotel in Lonoke AR several times. I have always been happy with the quality. The last time I went in, the lady at the desk remembered me. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, great staff. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less