Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 241 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good value ease of excess

By

August 08, 2016

club

We travel to San Antonio to visit my son famly who are in the Military. We make the trio 3 times a year enjoy stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

I selected this hotel because it is pet friendly and had stayed there before. Was very comfortable. Wonderful mattress on the bed. If I have a need to stay in this area, will definitely consider this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel - Poor Staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

Hotel was under construction at the time but the noise levels were at expected levels at the expected times. The main issue was with the staff, when checking in the employee seemed to be lost and confused and took 30 minutes on the person before me and 20 minutes with me even though I had a reservation. When attempting to check out I waited 30 minutes at the desk for someone, long enough that the construction workers were looking for member of the staff to assist.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 02, 2016

While I thought this facility was over priced in comparison to other HIEs it was a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear that it was a nice stay. We do hope you'll visit us again! Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Unfortunately, the hotel was under construction and there was glass covering the parking lot. At first, I didn't know if the hotel was open. However, once I checked-in the service was excellent and the room was very nice (I was placed in a corner room on the 3rd floor), which was far from the construction. The Internet was a bit slow the first night, but was much faster the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

The stay was very comfortable. The room was clean and nice with everything needed. The exercise equipment was in very good shape and easy to use. We were just passing through the are so we didn't know anything about what we might find. We saw the sign along the side of the road and decided to check it out.
The stay was very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad that everything met expectations and to hear that your stay was very enjoyable. We hope that you'll visit us again next time! Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stop on long journey

By

July 31, 2016

club

What a comfort to see the logo and know you are going to get luxury accommodations and service during a long road trip. Once inside you know by the appearance that you can relax in comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again next time. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Lonoke

By

July 28, 2016

This location in Lonoke has good beds. Once the remodeling is finished it will look nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you found our hotel to be the best in Lonoke and that the hotel has good beds. We hope that you'll stay with us again after the remodel is finished. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great personnel

By

July 27, 2016

even though they are in the middle of a restoration, the evening front desk (I think her name was Patti) was one of the nicest people we've met on the road - courteous - and helpful - BEYOND necessary. we can't say enough good about our stay at this Holiday Inn expressIn fairness - the morning staff was also helpful - coffee was fresh - I like that!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We're glad that you enjoyed your time here at our hotel in Lonoke. I'll also make sure Patty knows you mentioned her and let her know she's doing a great job. If you find yourself traveling through our town again, we hope you'll stop back in! Sincerely, Zeke B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 22, 2016

club

good location for travelers. wish more eating places closer to hotel at this exit. good breakfast with a good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that breakfast had a good variety for you. We also hope that you'll stay with us again on your next trip! Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

late arrival and very early departure
staff courteous
lobby and great room under construction
every else great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BBOS

By

July 10, 2016

Was in town for a baseball tournament and expected my stay to be noisy, but was pleased to find a quiet, clean and comfortable room. Will stay here again. Enjoyed some delicious Mexican food at Mariachi's, just around the corner:)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear it was a quiet and comfortable stay. We also look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less