Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 319 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable and clean!

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

It was modern and comfortable and clean and the staff is lovely. Good facial and toilet tissue! Nice breakfast. I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great to(m and stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Beautiful room and staff was fantastic. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

April 23, 2017

Upon arrival I was greeted warmly and checked in quickly. Since we were traveling with a pet, we were given a first floor room near a side exit that was very convenient and accomodating. Our room was clean and free of pet odors. Our night was restful without any noises from the hallway or room above. We enjoyed the breakfast before heading back on the road the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

Room was spacious, bed and pillows comfortable, loved the walk in shower and higher toilets. Breakfast was wonderful with many choices. Very convenient location off of I 20. We enjoyed the pool after our long day of driving. Will definitely stay again if in area!

Read More
Read Less

Amenity

By

April 18, 2017

club

The stay was very good but I'm disappointed that Holiday Inn discontinued giving rewards members a bottled water. We used to get a bottled water, newspaper and sometimes an energy bar. That's a very small price to pay for loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

April 14, 2017

Everyone working at this hotel seem to appreciate the fact that you are staying with them. They know you by name after a few visits and are very accommodating. Good and safe place to stay while passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with reasonable price

By

April 12, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Clean rooms with awesome staff. Travelers be aware that THIS IS A DRY COUNTY.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing

By

April 11, 2017

club

Traveled from NM and was heading back to GA. This was a great 1/2 point to stop and rest. It was a much needed rest. Hotel was clean and comfortable. We booked two ones-one being a handicapped room. The handicapped room was perfect for my mother. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Loved the bed and peaceful night's sleep. Staff was professional and welcoming and the feel of the HIE was upscale and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Returning snowbird

By

April 08, 2017

club

What I would have liked to be told is that the hotel is situated in a dry county. For us snowbirds, after traveling for 10 hours, both my husband and I like to enjoy having a cocktail with our evening meal. Other than that, the amenities in the hotel were awesome. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, very clean

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very clean, with friendly, helpful staff members. Easy off and on from the interstate. Quiet facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

This is a property I have stayed at on multiple occasions because it is located outside of the hustle and bustle of Little Rock AR and Memphis TN.

Read More
Read Less