Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1068 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    33

The most awesome staff ever

By

March 28, 2017

I would like say that I never encounter in my life such an incredible group of people then those I encountered at the LAX facility. I stayed for almost 10 months due to business and was saddened when I had to leave. They became my family away from home. I had the greatest experience and will refer family and friends for sure. Anytime I'm in the area and need a spot it will be the LAX Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Well done!

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Really liked our stay and will definitely return again!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 27, 2017

club

Compared to other hotels near by this was a good value mid-range hotel. I didnt want to spend too much on a room for just one night. The breakfast was an added plus in the morning. Other hotels charge more and they don't include a breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

We are IHG platinum rewards members. We have always had good experiences with holiday inn. Unfortunately this hotel was outdated and the beds were extremely small and uncomfortable. The room also did not have a small refrigerator which we have become accustomed to. We love holiday inn and intercontinental hotels but we will not be staying at this hotel again and I cannot recommend it to anyone that's traveling And neesd to get a good nights sleep either before or after a long trip

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

March 24, 2017

We enjoyed our stay! The hotel was very clean and the staff went above and beyond to be helpful and nice! Free parking in LA was a bonus and very much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

I stayed for 3 nights and staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

March 23, 2017

Everything was great . The staff is extremely attentive. The rooms are very nice . Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel was great for what I needed, just a stop-over before a morning flight, but I was happy with my experience. The staff was super nice and offered advice on making my trip easier. The rooms were pretty basic but they were clean and the bed was comfortable. I didn't get to eat breakfast because my flight was too early, but the staff on duty let me go and grab fruit and coffee before the breakfast started. Overall, it was a good experience and I would say that if you just need a hotel near the airport then this is one you should choose.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient and relaxing. Good breakfast. Clean room. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay only

By

March 18, 2017

club

My entire experience was great! I needed a place to sleep since I have no family in LA. I arrived at 4pm, however my flight was the next morning at 10am. I needed a place to stay that had a good price and a variety of eating locations close by that's what I found with the Holiday In Express. The hotel and shuttle workers were great! My guest room was clean, nice, and very comfortable. Like I said, It was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

parking space issues

By

March 17, 2017

club

They have not enought space for all guests. If the lot is full, it´s terrible to find a safe place outside. Be Aware: don´t park at the street - we saw a lot of broken window glas at the floor and same cars with broken Windows.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel correct pour un très court séjour

By

March 14, 2017

club

Expérience un petit peu gâchée par les infiltrations d'eau dues à la pluie, mais l'hôtel a bien réagi en offrant une réduction sur le prix de la chambre au check-out. Le personnel est agréable.
Dommage de ne pas prévenir des infiltrations et de ne découvrir le problème qu'une fois les chaussettes mouillées à cause de la moquette trempée.
Sinon l'hôtel est classique comme un hôtel d'aéroport, on entend les avions, l'intérieur est assez ancien, les chambres un peu vieillottes auraient besoin d'un rafraîchissement général.
Points forts : il est à 2 minutes d'Avis, il a une piscine extérieure chauffée, et le petit déjeuner inclus est très correct, buffet à l'américaine assez varié.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less