Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1103 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    35

交通便利

By

May 18, 2017

club

洛杉矶是美国大城市来这边转机的旅客比较多,该酒店坐落在机场附近适合来转机的朋友入住,24小时有酒店巴士接送非常便利。酒店虽然没有餐厅,但附近有餐厅提供外卖,主要是大城市所以酒店价格普遍偏高,性价比一般,整体评价不错,还会再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

It was good experience staying at the hotel. Rooms were clean and staff are good. I would definitely come again

Read More
Read Less

Bonne détente avant retour en France

By

May 17, 2017

club

Excellent compromis avant un retour vers la France, proximité de superettes et de restaurant à pied.

Read More
Read Less

good sleeping

By

May 15, 2017

club

nice p[ace to stay. pleasant ride in your bus coming from the airport

Read More
Read Less

Best Seen to Date Staff, Comfortable Room, Great Location

By

May 15, 2017

My mother and I stayed here in anticipation of a flight from LAX the next day. I chose it for its location and proximity to the airport so I wouldn't have to deal with traffic issues before catching the flight. It couldn't have been better. Extremely friendly/helpful staff, great rooms and comfortable beds. I appreciate the "constant fan" feature on the air unit, as it allows for "white noise" and drowns out any possible noise from the street level or inside the hotel (although there wasn't much noise.) My mother's room was on the street side so potentially there was traffic noise but it didn't bother her at all. I was told they are about to undergo a renovation, which will make it even better on the next visit, but honestly it didn't look like a hotel in desperate need of renovation. Will definitely stay here at future visits!

Read More
Read Less

Good LA Airport Hotel

By

May 14, 2017

club

Breakfast included, free parking make this hotel a really good value.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and comfort

By

May 08, 2017

The LA airport hotel is a great find for both convenience and comfort. Convenient to the airport with 24 hr. Shuttle. Comfort in large, breathable rooms, relaxing beds, and a great breakfast. All this with friendly, accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estadía

By

May 05, 2017

Me parece buena opcion para alojarse, tiene muy buena ubicación; las habitaciones amplias y limpias. Parqueo y desayuno gratis. SOLO recomendaría variar el menú.
No dudaría en regresar.

Read More
Read Less

Quick family getaway

By

May 02, 2017

club

We had a short stay at this hotel for spring break. We were looking for a room with two queen beds but had to settle for two double beds. The staff, especially Chris, was very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for early flight

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay for our early flight the next morning. Good breakfast service and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

朝食が酷過ぎるとは思いませんか?お金支払ってももう少しマシな朝食がよい。他他社はもう少しマシな朝食を出している。

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Even loaned me a wine opener, which was awesome. Great central LA location, looking forward to the updates the manager described, although they are not really needed. Enjoyed our stay!!

Read More
Read Less