Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 940 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    29

2 dias en los Angeles

By

September 30, 2016

club

El Hotel es cómodo solo por su cercanía al Aeropuerto y por la amabilidad de su personal. Pero esta lejos de las zonas de interes cómun y es de 2 estrellas cuando máximo.
El servicio de Transfer DESDE el aeropuerto es malo. Estuve esperando casi una hora y tuve que llamar 3 veces (llamada internacional). En el aeropuerto había otras personas esperando de Holliday Inn, pero como no era "express" el chofer solo le dijo "no no no". Los dejó sin siquiera ofrecerle un telefono. Yo asumo que es la misma empresa. Eso esta pesimo
Las habitaciones basicas, sin frigobar.
El desayuno pauperrimo. 2 tipos de fruta, sin jamon ni queso, unos cuantos muffis y el resto olvidable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service and Very Noisy Room

By

September 28, 2016

We checked in to the room past midnight after dropping off a family member at the LAX airport. The worst staff I have encountered. I spoke with her over the phone and she yawned, when I checked in she was not pleasant to deal with (may be it just her bad day, who knows) and she didn't greet properly. Upon checking in the room, the first room stinks and request for a room change. She looked at me as if I was looking for trouble. Regardless, she swapped with a handicapped room but she didn't program the key right. She had to programmed both keys twice and even so only one of the key works. I'm speechless.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the incident that occurred during your stay, rest assured the matter is being looked into as that is not up to our normal standards. We value your feedback and we hope you choose to stay with us again so you can experience our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay Near LAX

By

September 28, 2016

Hotel is clean, staff is very friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to make sure they did everything possible to take care of me during the stay. It was refreshing to see a staff committed at this level. Special!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location near LAX

By

September 27, 2016

We had a flight cancellation. This Hotel gave us what we needed for the late night booking and checked in and a 2:00 pm check out

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay near LAX

By

September 26, 2016

Cost-effective accommodation with free parking and breakfast near LAX. Next to Hertz, so can drop off car night before and use hotel bus to LAX.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 26, 2016

Facility is rundown and needs to be updated. The staff was unwilling to use the "courtesy" shuttle to give me a ride to a rental car facility, which is on the way to the airport. They said they were too busy giving rides to the airport. They suggested I walk instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. The hotel courtesy shuttle is to and from the airport only, and in some instances can provide transportation to local car rentals when guests are not being transported to the airport. I am sorry we were unable to meet your request, we value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Property needs refurbishing

By

September 23, 2016

club

Old and tired facility with a terrific staff. We were disappointed in the overall lack of repair of the room, especially the peeling headboard, the missing grout and the almost frozen bathroom faucet.
The pillows had the smell of "other heads" making them very unappealing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear your recent stay did not meet your full expectation, rest assured the matter is being looked into. We value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Convient, comfortable place to stay

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Very close to LAX. Quiet considering the nearness to the airport. Clean comfortable room, homey feeling and very secure environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Maintain good HIE standards

By

September 21, 2016

club

1. Breakfast plates are in styrofoam. Not that a good idea.

2. Cutlery are too soft to use. T

3. Tag the coffee pots properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

September 19, 2016

club

Clean modest hotel, but you are over paying due to proximity to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom Door

By

September 17, 2016

It was convenient to LAX. The bathroom door was disgusting....sticky near the door knob where you had to touch to open and close the door. I ended up using the hook on the door to open and close.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear your recent stay did not meet your expectations, rest assured the matter is being looked into as this is not up to our normal standards. We value your feedback and hope you choose to stay with us again so you can experience our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

LAX Airport accessible and friendly staff

By

September 15, 2016

club

From the get-go as I called to see if I could possibly check-in early, front desk at this hotel was extremely friendly and gave me no problem, asked no questions, and allowed me to check-in early and check-out late at no extra charge. Once arrived at the hotel, check-in was swift, everyone said hello. Rooms were very clean, bed was comfy, and bathroom was in good shape. Peace and quiet was in reach, and I spent a great weekend staying here!

Read More
Read Less