Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1171 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    373
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    41

Friendly staff

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

One of the friendliest hotel staffs I have ever met. Would definitely stay at this location if I am ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Cercania al apto

By

August 15, 2017

club

Fácil acceso a vías rápidas, Cerca de la renta de autos, cerca de mal, cerca de Santa Mónica y Manhattan

Read More
Read Less

terrible, noisy, not clean

By

August 14, 2017

club

terrible
terrible
terrible
terrible
terrible
terrrible

Read More
Read Less

Neil Diamond Concert

By

August 14, 2017

club

Excellent lodging. Good location, Front desk was helpful. Hotel in construction phase but kept it to a minor issue. Would like to see transportation from the Forum and back on concert nights. Choice for breakfast were good. Room was comfortable. Parking was adequate. Was treated well by all employees. Would use this lodging again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient to Hertz & LAX, room lacking

By

August 12, 2017

Good news is the staff at front desk and bell desk were very friendly and helpful. Location was great as we were very close to Hertz return and also close to LAX for early flight. Breakfast was a nice variety and good.
Bad news is that the room was not serviced well prior to our occupying it. We had NO towels at all and when we called housekeeping we were told to call front desk who told us to come down for them. Not happy about that at 10:30pm. However, the front desk did offer a small adjustment to bill the next morning when I said I was not satisfied with the lack of towels. The room and hallways were dated, and frankly, I did not feel particularly safe (but I do realize the airport area can feel sketchy at night). We had just spent 4 nights in a different HI Express in the LA area and had a better experience than here. We usually stay at a different brand and we probably will not return based on this experience.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel allows hackers to steal your points and free nights

By

August 10, 2017

I just realized that I had been drained of points by someone stealing my points from my account and reserving a night at this hotel this is gross negligence. The hotel workers don't verify the id especially when is about redeeming points and free nights? Gross negligence

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

August 07, 2017

Staff was above average and friendly. I was not disappointed .

Read More
Read Less

LAX

By

August 07, 2017

Nice hotel. Perfectly located close to LAX. Front desk staff (Kenn) was outstanding. Great recommendations for local places to eat. The room was clean, a little dated, and everything worked perfectly. I would definitely stay at this location if I ever return to the LAX area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to LAX

By

August 05, 2017

club

This IHG property is my preferred destination when I need to stay near LAX. It's not much to look at from the outside, however, the staff is very professional and rooms are clean and reasonably appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel. Except for the pillows.

By

August 03, 2017

I did not like the pillows on my bed too soft. The curtains in the window did not block all the light from the outside.
I prefer to have a dark room. 100%.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 30, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay and great location with nearby restaurants and shopping. Closer to the LAX airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 29, 2017

club

Great stay when you're driving home from a vacation in California

Read More
Read Less