Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1010 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable bed

By

January 20, 2017

club

Was welcomed promptly as we walked through the doors, with a big smile. We arrived prior to check in, but they were able to get us in our room early! Bed was so comfortable! And the room was spotless! Wifi works great too! Breakfast is a nice touch, but wish they had more healthy options. With that said... my husband loves the breakfast. Overall great experience, we always choose holiday inn express when we travel, if available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear K9Kim, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Monalizza ALvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service and Location

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel is very good , in term of the location, service
and breakfast, but no slippery is challenge for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

Our stay in the hotel was short but we enjoyed it. Quick check in, friendly staff at the reception (asked about the late check out and got it directly without any questions). We can recommend this hotel without any hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Poor service and reception

By

January 19, 2017

No shuttle automatic service provided, even thou it is suppose to be as per the Web site.
Staff not responsive to a Holiday Inn shuttle dropping me to wrong hotel.
Finally cost me more to reach the correct hotel by Town Car. Still FO staff did not offer an apology - Very Arrogant and not customer friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, rest assured the matter is being looked into as this is not up to our normal standards. We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great people and great value

By

January 17, 2017

Shuttle bus driver very nice. Front desk reception smiling and helpful. Room was clean. Great location for a layover in Los Angeles

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great location - comfortable stay

By

January 16, 2017

Last minute reservation because of cancelled flight so HI was very obliging and made us welcome and less stressed. It was also a great base for a bit of sight-seeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

wifi terrible

By

January 16, 2017

wifi terrible, reception is so so, breakfast is ok, bed is good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, rest assured the matter is being looked into. We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Proximity to airport

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good value and friendly staff. Clean. Disappointed in the internet wifi as it would not allow me t connect to my work network via VPN.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, rest assured are looking into the wifi. We value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very attentive

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I was given a small refrigerator when I asked for something to keep my beverages and snacks cold. This was done very quickly by the hotel after I requested at the front desk. The maid service was very attentive to cleaning my room when I asked too be taken care of so I could read my book in the lobby and then return to my room upon completion of the cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

January 12, 2017

club

Buenas almohadas y sabanas suaves, cercanía con el aeropuerto

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Torpo, Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty bed sheet

By

January 12, 2017

After checked in, we found there were several stains on bed sheet. Had to call front desk to have the dirty sheet replaced. Seems like bed sheets are not always replaced after guests checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear zh59 Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We regret that you did not have a satisfactory stay with us. I sincerely apologize that our staff did not check all the sheets in your room prior to your arrival. As of this incident, our staff has been informed to follow the room inspection procedure to prevent this from happening in the future. Please know that we will utilize your feedback as a learning opportunity to improve our services. Thank you for your time and understanding. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to accommodate you in the future, to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn LAX flawless

By

January 11, 2017

The staff at this hotel are exceptional. Warm and friendly and willing to go out of their way to help.
we had an early flight and they advised us on checking on security lines and how much time to leave to take the shuttle.
The kitchen staff let us sneak in to have some breakfast before they were open, which was greatly appreciated. A great way to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear jonescymru, Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. I'm grateful our staff went out of their way to accommodate your family. We look forward to welcoming you back. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less