Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Santa Monica CA for wedding Excellent stay. Staff were AWESOME. From Asher, ED, and Chanta at the front desk, to Jessica in food area everyone was AWESOME AND HELPFUL. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Only stayed one night, but nice room, great service and staff and an excellent nights sleep. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was clean and comfortable with a friendly June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was clean and comfortable with an attentive staff that was courteous & professional. The beds, bedding, & pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was well lit & the shower was great. Our room was on the W. Olympic Blvd side of the hotel and there was some street noise, but it was not annoying or unbearable, but just something we noticed. The hotels location was convenient to LAX, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Fox Studios, Rodeo Drive, the Farmer's Market & the Grove, the La Brea Tarpits, and the Los Angeles County Museum of Art. We booked the Drive LA Rate special that combined the hotel and car rental in to one easy rate. Enterprise met us at the hotel with the car and we just left the car with the hotel valet when we were done. This was a great hotel that helped make our stay in LA great!! June 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness, Comfort and Superior Service Holiday Inn Express offers three important aspects of hotel amenities. The hotel was very clean from the parking garage, to the lobby, to the guest room, to the breakfast room. The furnishings and bed were extremely comfortable. The staff, including the lobby staff, parking garage staff and breakfast room staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Holiday Inn Express extends warm hospitality which makes you want to return. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Excellent front desk staff, comfortable room, good breakfast. Would prefer self parking but valet only was available, but it was very fast. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Very nice comfortable and spacious room. Outstanding breakfast in terms of quality and variety of selections, Lots of television choices. Service was outstanding. May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by As with all the negative reviews regarding noise we found out firsthand h Do not stay on The W Olympic side of the hotel until they do something about the windows. The traffic noise is loud and last until about midnight. At about 6 AM it starts up again. I can not understand why double windows were not used at this location. Other than the street noise the hotel is new and updated. Several nights later, we stayed at Candlewood Suites on a busy road but it had 2 double pane sliding windows. You would have to open 2 sliding windows to the outside. This system of windows blocks most of the street noise making for a great night sleep. May 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:18:11.032-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>