Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 606 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Business

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Centrally located in a hot area of town. Too bad I was there for business. Not sure if they use the same beds as other IHG properties I frequent, but I woke up each morning with a horribly aching back. I've never had this issue at other Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I guess had I been there for pleasure, then the bed would not have been such an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn location would probably be one of my favorites to stay in the future. The location is close to all Hollywood venues and Universal Studios. My family and I were tired after a long drive from San Francisco (btw, we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express by Fisherman's Wharf), and we were all pleasantly surprised and pleased with the cleanliness, and friendliness of the staff. I was greeted as a Rewards member, almost like royalty LOL. And I am deeply touched by the hotel's kind gesture of giving me a thank you card for choosing their hotel. It doesn't stop here. The rooms were super clean, the pillows so comfy, the breakfast food ok.... I would definitely come back here again and again with my family and friends for every planned vacation in LA

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Bad parking experience.

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Location is good and the room is large iat this hotel. We all like the breakfast, but it was crowded if you came late. Had bad parking experience. The staff at the parking lot yelled at us when we parked at the wrong place. He was very impatient and yelled at us several times. I complained at the front desk when we checked out. The supervisor said sorry, but I didn't see his sincerity and I don't believe that he would actually take some actions.

Read More
Read Less

Not that great

By

January 12, 2017

Mediocre place.
Was charge one day extra because we arrived late due to fog condition. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

Price and walking distance to the Kodak theater was the best part.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Love the location which is walking distance o Hollywood Walk of Fame. Convenient access to many restaurants and tours available within the area. It is close to the metro station which is right in the walk of Fame, if you want to take the metro to downtown or other areas in LA. You can also easily get a taxi or Uber ride from the hotel. There is an indoor parking for a fee if you drive. Free breakfast with the basic selections, which is nice if you just want to have something quick and go. The staff is so friendly and helpful with tips and places to eat and visit. Nice comfortable bed with lots of pillows both soft and firm for your preference. Will come back and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Exceeded my expectations. Short walk to Hollywood blvd and the staff was extremely helpful. Free breakfast in the morning was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Greatness In its own way

By

January 11, 2017

I have never been to a holiday inn express and actually happy and satisfied. The concierge was very polite and helpful. Especially Maria at the front desk. If I could give this a 100 of a score I would . Thank you so much for the hospitality that was given. I will be telling all my friends about how highly I recommended this hotel. Until next time God bless

Read More
Read Less

Universal

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome stay, we were came here on a last minute trip and being an IHG member, they took great care of me and my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing

By

January 10, 2017

club

We chose to stay here because it was near to the Walk of Fame just a 5 min walk even though there is a busy road outside we never heard it and were able to sleep undisturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for the great service

By

January 09, 2017

Can't say enough about the staff. I stayed 4 days on business and I was doing some work for a client. I had a rental car and was using the parking facilities.I left my wallet on the front seat and one of the workers or parking attendants could have stolen my wallet but they didn't even touch it. Very honest people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location! Good for Families Visiting the Area

By

January 08, 2017

This is an older facility, well maintained and perfectly located next to Hollywood walk of fame. We had a newer room with both upstairs and downstairs, our family traveling with us had a standard room in the main complex. Ours was beautifully decorated and spacious, the other was over sized and well appointed. Both were clean with excellent showers.

Breakfast was simple but adequate and a welcome break to the over presumptuous alternatives. The staff overall were delightful and friendly however it would appear that their training or systems are lacking greatly as we had significant issues with over charging and what appeared to be just plain opportunistic nibbling at the account. As I had booked online and had all my email confirmations all of this was corrected before we finalized the account but it left a bad taste in our mouth and let the group down as a whole.

This is a great property for families visiting the area, quiet and inviting. I would however suggest that you book online and keep your paperwork handy.

Read More
Read Less