Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 726 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

Service

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and pillows service was good .. walking distance was awesome to walk of Stars !! Hollywood great places to shop look .

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room with comfortable beds

By

May 26, 2017

club

Room was quiet and beds comfortable. Staff was accommodating and welcoming. The only problem we experienced was that while showering the water leaked around the curtain and you had to be careful to make sure the curtain stayed in place.

Read More
Read Less

unique hotel for a great price

By

May 26, 2017

Hotel staff are excellent and the location can't be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value but Even Greater Staff!!

By

May 25, 2017

club

Everyone is super friendly and the rooms are way above average. The rate is the best you will find for the quality you receive. It would be ridiculous to pay more to stay somewhere else because Holiday Inn Express Walk of Fame has it ALL!!!
This was my second time staying there and there will definitely be a third!!. Do your self a favor and stay here to be at the Heart of Hollywood!!

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

good stay friendly staff nothing else to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice Hotel with friendly staff. Easy walk to dining and Hollywood Walk Of Fame to see the sidewalk stars! Short drive to Universal Studios

Read More
Read Less

great location and great stay

By

May 22, 2017

The beds are unbelievable So much better than The W, beds , where the rooms start 359.00, without breakfast.

The IHG chain of hotels are always my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel per soggiornare a Hollywood

By

May 21, 2017

ho soggiornato in questa struttura con mio figlio e mia moglie per 3 notti. La posizione risulta buona per visitare la zona centrale di Hollywood. La colazione è molto ricca, le stanze sono spaziose e tutto lo staff è molto accogliente.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

May 18, 2017

I like the fact that everything was walking distance. Anything that wasn't you can easily catch a ride service. One thing I did not like and am starting to see a trend with is the fact that these hotels charge so much for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hollywood great experience

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The property is in a great location and the staff, especially Hermine was professional, accommodating and friendly. The furnishings are very comfortable and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel was in a great location if you were visiting Hollywood. My only 2 complaints were that the room was very muggy and had little air flow while getting ready in the morning and that when we needed towels at 6:30 am we had to go down and grab them ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 17, 2017

I picked this hotel due to it's proximity to the Hollywood Bowl and it was perfect for walking there and to the other Hollywood sites.

Read More
Read Less