Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 849 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great hotel

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

Had a very good stay here.
Also, I left something very expensive in the safe and Frankie and the staff handled it and got it returned to me to perfection.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

October 21, 2017

club

La ubicación del hotel es excelente, caminando puedes ir a Hollywood Boulevard o Hollywood bowl. Casi enfrente del
Hotel encuentras un pequeño súper y un starbucks. Mal desayuno y poca variedad.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for tourists

By

October 21, 2017

club

Only 8 minutes walk from the Hollywood walk of fame. The perfect place for access to bus tours and visiting the Chinese and Dolby theatres. Walking distance from shopping centre and night life. Good clean and comfortable room with a nice range for breakfast. However I thought that it was expensive for what you get as even water had to be purchased. There are supermarkets nearby where you can buy cheap water and fast food etc

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations and Service

By

October 21, 2017

The stay was comfortable. I was told that because I had been placed in a dark back room that I would be upgraded; however, because I was away for all day everyday, I never did inquire about th3 upgrade. That was okay. Overall my stay was was comfortable. I was there primarily because work was being done on my house for @ few days, but if necessary I would consider staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

Room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
I slept very well. Staff treated me very well. full attention on me during checking in and check out. Overall very convenient location and friendly Hotel Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Buena hubicacion

By

October 20, 2017

club

Todo es exelente... nada mas mal que decir. Lo recomiendo...

Read More
Read Less

宿泊

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

このところ同じホテルを使用しているが、問題なく場所としてもほど良い場所にある。
walk of fameからも徒歩5分くらいな為、食事や買い物にも不自由なし

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the hollywood experience

By

October 12, 2017

Great location with quality guarantee typical of Holiday Inn.
Room was great and really clean. Breakfast quite crowded so choose a good time to grab. breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cool stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

I can say the over all experience with this hotel was very good, it is centrally located in Hollywood and staff is very friendly, the only complaint is the breakfast buffet, if you can call it that, it was terrible no variety at all, the only good thing was the cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

October 10, 2017

Rooms and hotel were clean and the bed (even th me sofa) was comfortable. Breakfast was good too! Very very close to everything you need in Hollywood. Location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location but a bit dated

By

October 09, 2017

The location is very convenient. Only a short walk to Hollywood blvd. The valet parking staff is very polite. We were given a room in 7th floor, which requires to take a different elevator at 5th floor. It can quickly become a bit inconvenient if you come in and out to the hotel a few times. We were also disappointed when we walked out of the elevator as the hallway looked a bit outdated. The worst part of the stay is the breakfast, which was so crowded that not long no single seat was available, there were also people standing around holding their food and waiting people to finish eating. I simply decided to skip breakfast and just went back to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Good room - ok location

By

October 09, 2017

club

Room was adequate and average breakfast. Location is close to the train and a block off the walk of fame. Properties, homes and businesses surrounding the hotel are very run down.

Read More
Read Less