Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 793 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great place to stay

By

August 17, 2017

club

Clean and within walking distance to Hollywood blvd.

Read More
Read Less

So close to Hollywood Blvd

By

August 16, 2017

Close to it all and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for Hollywood visitors.

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and the service provided was excellent. The fitness room was very limited with regard to equipment and had a cramped feel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was almost perfect.

By

August 13, 2017

club

A few bumps but nothing big. Internet a little slow, a few errors trying to find the right modem.
We skipped one day of cleaning on the morning but at the afternoon was the same.
But everything great. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittliche Unterkunft; Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht angemessen

By

August 10, 2017

club

Top Lage. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht. Etwas überteuerte Unterkunft

Read More
Read Less

空调

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

空调太吵了,基本上每家都是这个问题。而且靠在床边的,对睡眠不好的人来说很麻烦,希望以后能有改善。没有拖鞋,需要自己带。还有,没法烧热水。

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location and great customer service.

By

August 07, 2017

club

Very pleased with the choice of Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great value, convenient location

By

August 06, 2017

club

We stayed over night as a rest stop before we headed up to SF. The hotel room was comfortable, spacious and clean. Location is a block away from the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Great price in comparison to other hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Hollywood

By

August 06, 2017

club

Great location to walk to Hollywood Blvd. Valet staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

in-room wifi didn't work

By

August 05, 2017

After checking in I notified the front desk that the in-room wifi didn't work. They told me to call the "IT helpline" which I did (turned out to be a 3rd party managed service .. and why it was my responsibility to call about the problem rather than the hotel is beyond me but I was in a cooperative mood). The IT helpline agreed there was a fault and assured me it would be fixed within a matter of hours. The next morning I tried again and it still didn't work, so I notified the front desk again. By the end of my 3 day stay it still didn't work.

Wifi is now too important to be considered a "nice to have". It has to work and if I had known it wasn't working I wouldn't have stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast with valet parking

By

August 05, 2017

club

Great location, walking distance to Hollywood walk of Fame. Great breakfast selection. Valet parking also available. Rooms were clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, room and breakfast.

By

August 03, 2017

club

The friendly and kind staff members helped make our stay both memorable and enjoyable. The lady at the front desk kindly upgraded our room upon request and gave us an awesome room on level 8, when a guest who was initially booked for that room wanted a single level bedroom. We had great views of the Hollywood sign and the Hollywood walk of fame shopping district. The lovely lady by the name of Marieta who managed the breakfast hall was excellent and provided service with a smile, even during their busy times when there was a shortage of tables and chairs. She was happy to help look and provide us with chairs when some came available. Full credit to these two staff members who we have nothing but glowing praise for. The room was great and the breakfast was beautiful. As a result we would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less