Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 695 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

観光にもビジネスにも

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

チャイニーズシアターまで歩いて行ける距離。
バーバンクとウエストハリウッドの中間なのでどちらにも動きやすい

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Although our stay had some bumps, management handled everything greatly and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely give them another chance in the future and hoping things go smooth next time. Would recommend this hotel to others based on the comfy rooms, great breakfast, and amazing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

It is an average hotel which is in city. Better to avoid.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located and comfortable, quiet stay.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Survey is too long for the short.
Found the location, service and employees very courteous and helpful which is unusual for large city accommodations.
The price was reasonable for location and services.
One charge for parking without additional for i outs and ins is exceptional.
Thank you, can and will certainly recommend you to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great stay. Rooms were comfortable. Good night sleep daily. Great shower.Free breakfast, lots of choices.3 blocks away from walk of fame. Great location

Read More
Read Less

HIEX stays

By

April 17, 2017

Customer service was great. Good room, but no hot water to shower in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 17, 2017

club

This hotel is close to Hollywood blvd. We had to take multiple elevators to our room. We asked to park our own car and were told valet would park it.

Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

felt very relaxed staff was extremely attentive room was clean and compfortable

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

April 16, 2017

ハリウッドの中心地から至近距離のホリデイインエキスプレス。
フロントデスクのサービスもよく、部屋のアップグレードもしてもらって大変快適に過ごせました。

Read More
Read Less

Heart of Hollywood

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very good location. Right in the heart of Hollywood and adjacent to the Boulevard. I stayed in rooms on the 7th and 8th floors. It would be a good idea to take a room above the 5th floor as that part of the hotel is new and refurbished. The property is a bit dated but the staff is top notch. Breakfast is hearty and Marieta will welcome you to carry back to your room. Hermon at the check in desk was a gem and helped me and family checkin early in the morning on a spring break weekend which was a boon after a 20 hour international flight. A few eateries across the road offer coffee, pizzas and subway. Each room has air conditioning but the internal air circulation in the entire property could be better. A very good location to explore Hollywood with ample parking space

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Came out to California for a vacation and stayed at the Holiday Inn Walk of Fame. Overall a pretty good stay. Rooms were comfortable, breakfasts were good staff was friendly. Maria at the front desk was extemely helpful with options for traveling to the Staples Center. She was also extremely helpful with dining options as well. She should be commended for her service. One drawback to the hotel is the road noise. Located on a very busy road, the noise at night and early in the morning made it difficult to fall and stay asleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and a relaxing stay

By

April 14, 2017

Our family of four were very pleased with our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Hollywood. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with two comfortable beds and a sofa area that provided the necessary space for a family and the significant luggage required for an international vacation. The hotel also has a pool albeit small, but adequate for the kids to take a dip. The free breakfast was very good with a reasonable variety; certainly better than any Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at within the UK. The hotel is well situated within walking distance of Hollywood Boulevard and only a short journey to Universal Studios.

Read More
Read Less