Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 530 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Ugly hotel and good service

By

August 13, 2017

club

This hotel is very expensive for what they offer.
For my personal experience, this hotel looks dirty and the carpet and paint look ugly.

Read More
Read Less

Very functional

By

August 10, 2017

Friendly service, clean room. Being that this is a very busy and used hotel, it did show signs of wear.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

August 06, 2017

Several bad experiences as below:
The elevator never works during my four stays, I have to taken my heavy luggage to the fourth floor. The waiter is very careless, take away my own towel and never take back; No welcome bounce.The price is high and my experience was very bad!!! Any way, I will delete this hotel in my list!

Read More
Read Less

Over priced in bad location.

By

August 05, 2017

The hotel is over priced. I did not feel safe walking outside at night.
The elevator did not work for the entire duration of my stay. I was on the fifth floor.
The carpet was filthy black.

Read More
Read Less

員工服務親切,乾淨整潔

By

August 04, 2017

club

距離地鐵七分鐘路程,離市中心不遠,但行走附近出入複雜,需小心人身安全,自行開車入住較理想,入住期間恰遇電梯無法使用,搬運行李需請員工幫忙,感謝員工盡力協助,使旅程順利平安!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

August 03, 2017

club

I stayed here for two nights while in town to attend a concert and visit friends. The location was convenient to both the concert and surrounding neighborhoods where we spent more time during our stay.

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Our shower was older and a bit difficult to operate, but worked fine. Beds were comfortable and air conditioning worked well.

Staff was very friendly during our stay.

The elevator was out of service during our stay, which were we warned of when checking-in. We used the outdoor whirlpool. It's a small but clean and relaxing area. There was plenty of parking at all times in the garage.

Overall, a good value if you are looking for a clean, basic hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

August 03, 2017

Wife loved the hotel. Room was great. Room was clean. Elevator was not working . We were supposed to receive a credit and we did not once we had checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel

By

August 02, 2017

club

This is the most expensive holiday Inn exprest we have ever stayed, with the poorest facility. The swimming pool is so small and the elevator was out of order. There was no compensation offer for climbing up and down the 3 flight of 46 stairs every day.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

August 01, 2017

Hotel is in a rough neighborhood. Would not walk around at night unless you had to. Room was way over priced and out dated. I orinally booked (2) nights and had to cancel second night. Not to this hotels standard at all. Very disappointed Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 31, 2017

club

We slept great! The assistant manager was very accommodating our needs to getting to the baseball game. The hotel was very clean. My kids loved coming back to the hotel after the baseball game and eating the complimentary ice cream!

Read More
Read Less

Urlaubsreise

By

July 30, 2017

Kein Glutenfreies Frühstück.
Lage nicht gerade gut.
Mitarbeiter konnten keine wirkliche Auskunft übere Aktivitäten vor Ort geben.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff Horrible Elevator and Pool

By

July 26, 2017

club

I wish I could have enjoyed our stay better. Staff was great one of your drivers Juan was awesome. The treats they had in the waiting room helped a lot kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less