Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 518 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

pleasant surprise

By

July 19, 2017

Quite a pleasant surprise walking in the building. Very clean and nice. Staff very friendly all around the building and through out the stay. Its like a hidden gem in the city of LA

Read More
Read Less

物超所值

By

July 18, 2017

club

地理位置很棒, 地铁站很近,离市中心仅仅一两站地铁, 去环球影城有地铁直达..性价比超高,酒店周围给人感觉不很安全

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Relaxing

By

July 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, relaxing room. Nice breakfast. Pretty busy area but parking was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Travelers

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very nice place. Don't let the neighborhood scare you. Except for a couple of issues, we would still stay there again. We even took a walk around the block, it was like a street in poor area of Mexico. The area was dirty but the hotel spotless and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

July 14, 2017

DownTownに近くて、Hollywoodにもすぐにアクセス可能。
駐車場も完備で使いやすいホテルでした。周辺の治安は少し心配な地域ですが、買い物も近くでできてよかったです。

Read More
Read Less

No elevator

By

July 13, 2017

The elevator was broken during my stay. Unless you don't have luggage and a large ice chest (like my family) I would not recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best part of town

By

July 12, 2017

The hotel was an oasis in a pretty sketchy part of town. Dont expect to be able to walk anywhere after hours without a little hesitation

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

They treat you as family. The Breakfast area was the cleanest and received more attention then any other breakfast area I've visited. The entire staff were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for taxi to Staples Center

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Not the safest location at night for walking but perfect for uber to and from stadium. Staff is great

Read More
Read Less

The entire staff makes you feel like home

By

July 08, 2017

club

This was our first family vacation in years. My children had never stayed at a hotel before,and it didn't take long for them to feel right at home. I chose Holiday Inn Express because of their amenities and proximity to the convention center. The complimentary breakfast far exceeded our expectations, and the business center was available 24/7, which was just what I needed. Parking was free for our entire stay, but we really didn't need to drive anywhere because the hotel provides a free shuttle service for up to 4 miles. The only negative thing that I can say is that the shuttle is not available between 1pm-4pm. My suggestion is to make your plans around those hours, or just use a ride service instead of trying to navigate downtown on your own. The staff is super accommodating and we will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great/elevator malfunctioned

By

July 07, 2017

Staff was great, however, elevator was out both nights of my staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 04, 2017

Great staff, great room and all.

I would caution that the area of town is not the best for walking or eating out. Use Uber or a car.

The hotel is great and felt comfortable and safe inside.
I like the parking.

Read More
Read Less